Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Todo Muy Bien

By

July 04, 2016

club

Mi hospedaje fue perfecto, sin ningun inconveniente.
Felicidades por el servicio.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel near historic center

By

June 30, 2016

club

second stay at this hotels last year i booked a standard room and we really like it, this time I had my children with me and booked a suite, I had plenty of room for all of us and excellent king side beds, the bathroom was large and clean and the wireless internet was excellent
overall the best hotel i our 11 day vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your thoughtful comments This will always be your home Sincerely General management
Read More
Read Less

Excelente iluminacion

By

June 29, 2016

la habitacion estubo muy iluminada lo cual me agrado bastante ya que por lo regular son obscuras

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excelente hotel, instalaciones nuevas, buen trato del personal,

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, mala Ubicacion

By

June 27, 2016

club

El servicio como siempre Excelente, el hotel es comodo y con excelentes instalaciones pero, la ubicacion no es la mejor de la ciudad, aunque esta cerca de avenidas principales la zona no parece segura ni limpia.

Read More
Read Less

Solid four-star hotel, good staff, nice room, GREAT GYM

By

June 24, 2016

club

No complaints here and much to like. Not the most attractive part of the city but near the Biblioteca Vasconcelos where I had to do some work. Spanking new big room. Guy at the door, Edmund and Jose, are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon his return Sincerely General management.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon his return Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon his return Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon his return Sincerely General management
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Habitación

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Genial estancia, un gran hotel para alojarse y me encantaría regresar a él.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Será un placer atenderle de nuevo, por favor considere esta su nueva casa. Muchas gracias Atentamente Gerencia General
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Será un placer atenderle de nuevo, por favor considere esta su nueva casa. Muchas gracias Atentamente Gerencia General
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Será un placer atenderle de nuevo, por favor considere esta su nueva casa. Muchas gracias Atentamente Gerencia General
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Será todo un gusto atenderle de nuevo, considere esta su nueva casa. Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Sigue mejorando

By

June 22, 2016

Desde mi ultimo comentario hace 2 años, he regresado varias veces a este hotel, y tengo el agrado de comunicar que mantiene la misma limpieza y comodidad que mostró desde un inicio.

En esta ocasión pude degustar el desayuno y la comida del restaurante y me lleve una grata impresión, tanto de la amabilidad del personal como de la calidad de los platillos.

También tuve oportunidad de visitar el área de piscina y gimnasio, muy agradable sorpresa me llevé, cuentan con una pantalla gigante y todo muy bien acondicionado.

En resumen, hotel muy recomendable si andas por Reforma o el centro de CDMX.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Es un placer atenderle, no es muy grato saber que en esta su casa le seguimos consintiendo como usted se merece... Con gusto lo esperamos pronto Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

limpieza de habitacion

By

June 22, 2016

club

encontré un sucia la habitación a mi llegada ejemplo uñas de otra persona en el piso esto habla de que no realizaron limpieza en ella para preparar otra me toco ver debajo de la cama por recoger una moneda que se me cayo al piso y pude ver demasiada suciedad de tiempo y la ultima el trato de personal en recepción falta trato al cliente encontré personal atendiéndome de mal humor y asignándome habitación mal y al pedir me revisara bien cual era mi habitación mostro desagrado como si el error fuera mio como cliente

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado huésped, lamento mucho esta situación tan desagradable que vivió en esta su casa. Agradezco el tiempo que tomo para notificarnos y créame que tomaremos acciones inmediatas para corregir, ofrezco mi mas sincera disculpa y en su próxima visita personalmente entregare su habitación a su entera satisfacción. Muchas gracias Atentamente Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

areas de mejora

By

June 20, 2016

club

olor a drenaje habitación 222
pesimo servicio de red.. iun de las razones para decidir el alojamiento fue la calidad y fallo estrepitosamente
lenta recepción
y falta de envio de la factura de consumo

saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Huésped, antes que nada ofrezco mi más sincera disculpa por los detalles que agradezco nos hace llegar. Trabajaremos arduamente y en su próxima visita usted podrá observar las mejorías que de inmediato tomaremos. Muchas Gracias Atentamente Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,地理位置安全

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

酒店员工服务不错,地理位置处于较安全的区,附近有OXXO连锁小超市,类似国内711式的超市,再远一点还有沃尔玛,方便~酒店前台可以帮忙叫车,出行方便~房间干净整洁~~

Read More
Read Less

excelente cama

By

June 15, 2016

club

muy cómodos los colchones, excelencia en la comida y muy buena atención del personal

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. estos nos motivan a seguir adelante con nuestro servicio y vocación. Lo esperamos pronto Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less