Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything fine but the front desk I experienced issues at front desk. The first one was when I called a taxi cab authorized for the company I work for, and I was waiting it at the lobby, and asked at the front desk if a taxi cab had ask for me, what they did was calling a taxi cab instead the one I asked for, and the service was expensive and the other one kept waiting. The second issue was that one of my co-workers was registered at room 331, and I was at 301, she told at the front desk her key didn't open the door, the guy at the front desk asked her last name and gave her the key programmed to open my room, not hers, so I concluded anyone could open my room, they didn't realize that the last name wasn't registered in that room, bad experience September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn experience ever Good afternoon, This has been my worst experience with holiday Inn hotels, I have some complains for you. First, when I wanted take a shower in the morning was something imposible because the water was not even enough to wash my hands, I think that if you decide to stay in a HI the minimun amenitie that you spect is enough water to take a shower. Second, When I finish my shower (after 1 Hr), the towell that i take to dry my self smelled that bad that I had to use something else to get dry. Third, the service was deficient, when I was checking out, I commented about the towels and the water, and they just keep silence, I though they didnt care about. Best Redards. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLASSIC ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAD EVER STAYED IN 20 COUNTRYS... WAY TO GO GUYS..!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room comfort The beds were a little bit to firm, but got a good sleep. The problem we has to deal with was the fact that the lights kept turning off, and it wasn't easy to turn the on again.....who knows why.!!! but over all it was all right. August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced and uncomfortable hotel In all my years traveling I have not come around such a terrible experience with Holiday Inn. The room I go assigned was extremely small for Holiday Inn standards. It was a two bed room we could barely move around. The door was so small that if you ordered room service the person holding the tray could barely come through the door. Noisy and over priced. The food prices were really high and the food had really poor quality. We ordere a lasagna and for cheese they used cheddar cheese with what seemed to be grinded tomato with no spices. The total bill for an extra plate was close to $50 USD for two people. I highly recommend the chaing to review the state of this hotel as it does not meet your standards. Employees need training on how to server the guests properly. I was to stay for a complete week. I moved out after two nights to a hotel close by operated by the competition. Over a period of two weeks I stayed in the Holiday Inn in Anaheim, CA, the Holiday Inn in Reading PA and this hotel. The difference in service and cost was noticeable with not the same level of service August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed already several times at the same hotel and found always the same hearty welcome and efficient service. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slowest Room service We ordered a club sandwich, had to call twice to check the delivery. It took over 45 min. It arrived cold. No apologies for the delay. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services at any moment Since check inn I was an excellent experince people, instalation, everything, Thanks December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable and nice staff Since the arrival the employees were very polite, and helpful, I needed information about banks and some shopping, they gave me a map, instructions, and even some schedules, as this was the main purpose of my visit it was very useful, thank you very much, specially the Concierge for his help. In the other hand , my room was ready, clean and with wonderful pillows, which I enjoyed a lot, I am sure next time I will stay there again. December 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast Despite both the US and the Mexican websites claiming complimentary breakfast this hotel was adiment that we were not entitled to it and had to pay everyday. After more than 30 minutes arguing and going to the business centre to print off the websites showing that they advertise the free breakfasts they eventually gave us vouchers for the breakfasts, however they refused to refund the ones we had just paid for. Also seems a bit pricey considering how remote the location is. Room was big and clean, and breakfast buffet had a great selection of food December 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service I live in Mexico, so in this country is necessary to get the invoice to deduct the expenses. The Hotel suppose to send me the invoice by email but the didn't want to do it argument a lot of lies. Now I need to pay from my own pocket the cost of the Hotel because my company can't reimburse me the expense because I don't have the invoice. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property When I checked in I was already upgraded to a Junior Suite and recongnized as a Platium Elite Member. The room was very nice and clean. I immediately ordered room service and the food was great and service was prompt. The bedding was clean and both rooms of this junior suite was presented well. The next day after work when I returned I again ordered room service which was just a burger and fries. The hamburger was terrible. I have not got a good burger anywhere in Mexico or for that matter anywhere in Mexico so I should have known better. For Americans you never put bacon on a burger and that was one of the problems as well as using Monterey Jack Cheese. The fries were good though. The television lacked in US stations but there were a few movies in English but they need to cater a little more for English stations. I speak Spanish but there is nothing worse than watching a English movie when it is dubbed. Over all the hotel was nice and I would stay here again. October 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Director I have been staying at this hotel during my last trips. There is always an issue. The last time, I made a reservation and my flight was cancel, I called 30 minute later to cancell and they still charge my credit card one night. Try to talk to them about all the nights my company will be booking with them for the next 2 month for me and others and it seems they do not to care. I will not stay at this hotel again October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Confortable touch!! =) I had stay for bussines for a week, and everything was excellent , nice trusth, calm and quietly atmospher, even the acomodation was full. I always try to stay there if my bussines location is´t arround this zone. October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid Service ... with a Great Smile! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Mexico Coyoacan for its professional services and comfortable accommodations -- from check-in to check-out - given invariably with a warm and affable smile from all its staff. Having stayed here multiple times over the past year, I applaud the consistency of its employees to provide the best possible visit for me at a great price. Further, the hotel is located near the Metro to allow for ready access to the rest of the city. Well-done! September 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendación por ubicación El hotel Holiday Inn México Coyoacan esta muy bien ubicado para fines de semana familiares donde se desea visitar puntos de interés de la Cd de México, ubicados en la zona sur. De fácil acceso. July 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, comfortable bed, kind personnel The check in was fast, the people very kind, the room was large with a very reasonable sized TV, -flat screen of course-; NOT smelly, well lighted (I mean natural light). The bed, very clean, was very comfortable and I had not to strain to watch TV; I moved around the ample room without feeling constrained or in tight quarters. The employes all very kind and disposed. All in all, a pleasant stay. July 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad and horrible service in restaurant im priority club member and I have stayed in Mexico and abroad and have seen the standards of the brand's why I keep visiting their hotels but in this short visit to this hotel I was treated the worst in the restaurant, the first one nobody received me, I sat alone, then spent 40 minutes and nobody came up to assist me and I well remember the time because there was a football game, before 6 different waiters passes infront me and no one answered I was more important to be in kitchen or talk or ride the tables for food service, horrible a nightmare, later went to reception and the night auditor was responsible and provided me with a sheet to allow the note to the manager but never got a response or apology, so the service is lousy because neither the boss makes less attention to complaints going to do something to fix them, very well in reception would say excellent but I get the impression worst holiday inn so far and I traveled dubai, london, france, mexico, cyprus, san antonio, greece and always had been the best. July 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pesimo servicio lo peor que me han tratado en la cadena la verdad es un pesimo servico, desde que llegamos mi familia y yo, estamos pensando ir en un par de semanas a la ciudad de mexico pero no nos volveremos a hospedar en el holiday inn que se encuentra localizado en la calz de tlalpan. Probablemente le demos una oportunidad a otro de la misma cadena pero si nos vuelve a decepcionar, nos cambiaremos al fiesta inn July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia laboral placentera La última experiencia en un hotel del grupo fue muy agradable, ya que me brindó comfort para poder relajarme y concentrarme en los asuntos laborales para los cuales acudí de viaje. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable an secure!! Near the sub and excellent acomodations; average neirborhood. July 10, 2012
<<prev2