Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felicitaciones Me gusto mucho la entancia en el hotel. El personal de servicio muy atento e incluso me apoyaron con el "earlier check-in", realmente lo necesitaba. Las instalaciones estan de lujo y se respira un ambiente muy padre. El unico detalle que tuve es que no descanse del todo bien porque escogi un cuarto con cama matrimonial en lugar de una king size (de hecho no estoy seguro de que tengan king size) y porque el domingo en la mañana hubo una especie de desfile que paso enfrente de mi habitacion. De cualquier manera, me gusto y creo que en mi proxima visita volvere a hospedarme aqui. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atencion y servicio excelente Hotel muy céntrico para la actividad que realice y sobre todo una sensación de seguridad por las atenciones prestadas por el personal. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Una experiencia incomoda Las camas son.muy pequeñas. La habitación parece un claustro y no reconocen la membresía de IHG. Su ventaja solamente su ubicación. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente trabajo de su equipo No cabe duda: la mejor opción en hoteles. Trabajan en equipo, le da un excelente valor agregado a cada dólar que invertí. Por mucho supera la más exigente expectativa. Sigan así. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Zocalo Excelente ubicacion, incomparable servicio, Ciudad de Mexico a tus Pies. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y trato Excelente ubicación en el centro histórico y trato del personal. Muy buena relación costo/beneficio. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越房间舒适 地理位置相当优越,离机场也比较近,出门就是宪法广场。房间一如既往的精巧而舒适,酒店很有文化特色,入住非常安心 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT LOCATION COMFY ROOM,NICE ROOF TOP DINING AND BAR WITH GREAT VIEWS TO THE PALACE,STAFF FRIENDLY. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes: la ubicación y la atención del personal La ubicación del hotel permite conocer con tranquilidad la zona histórica al rededor del Zócalo. Al finalizar el día el hotel es un oásis dentro del bullicio de la zona central. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by problemas con el aire acondicionado El aire acondicionado de la habitacion nunca funciono pedi ayuda al personal de recepcion y su respuesta fue que el aire se iva a las 8:00 pm y regresaba alas 8:00 am, en fin que el aire de la habitacion nunca funciono fue un servicio pesimo May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fin de semana Bien en general, revisaría la calidad de los colchones sobre todo cuando uno de queda mas de una noche. Muy recomendable para un fin de semana diferente!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airconditioning malfunctioned; poor handling of customer complaint The airconditioner malfunctioned for two days; the room was extremely hot. Staff was not able to handle the complaint very well. We waited for more than 2 hours for the airconditioning to be fixed and it conked out again in the middle of the night. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cálido recibimiento La ubicación del Holiday Inn centro histórico me agrada porque está frente al zócalo y la sensación de estar en el corazón del D.F. es única, ya que la combinación del pasado con el futuro hacen más placentera la estancia en esa maravillosa ciudad, Además desde el restaurante "El balcón" se puede disfrutar de una velada romántica escuchando la música del grupo de jazz que dominan el arte escénico así como la interpretación de melodías internacionales, soy amante de la buena música, por lo que valoro las melodías como"la chica de Ipanema" "Georgia" entre otras! mientras se despliegan una seire de sensaciones diversas: la salida y llegada de aviones... May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena ubicacion Yo me hospede por cuestiones de trabajo pero la ubicacion es excelente para recorrer el centro y la vista desde la terraza del hotel hacia el Zocalo y Catedral es impresionante. April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mal trato de parte de la responsable de reservaciones no vale la pena llega a este hotel y pagar para recibir mal trato April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 QUEJA EL TAMAÑO DE LAS HABITACIONES DE LAS CAMAS ES DEMASIADO PEQUEÑO, YO ESPERABA AL MENOS DOS CAMAS MATRIMONIALES, CUANDO HICE LA RESERVACION JAMAS SE ME INFORMO ESTO, ME SIENTO ENGAÑADO. PEDI AYUDA A RECEPCION PARA QUE ME PRESTARAN COBIJAS Y ALGUN COLCHON Y SE NEGARON, ARGUMENTANDO QUE ESTAB LLENOS Y NO PODIAN HACER NADA. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置非常好 酒店位置非常好,离主要景点和地铁站都很近,附近购物、餐饮很方便。到墨西哥城旅游的酒店好选择,可以步行到附近景点。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Superb location - walking distance to cathedral, Aztec ruins, bakery, restaurants April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms I can rate this one of the best hotels in the city center. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Front Desk These people need training to improve efficiency. BUT What do you expect from them when YOU indicate it's a "short" review and asks 50 so questions.... April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXELENTE UBICACION Y AMABILIDAD MI PRIMERA VEZ EN MEXICO FUE DE LO LINDO Y MAS LINDA FUE LA ATENCION Y AMABILIDAD DE CADA UNO DE LOS TRABAJADORES DEL HOTEL REALMENTE GENTE AMABLE Y SENCILLA YO HE VISITADO MAS DE 20 PAISES Y SE LO QUE ES UN BUEN TRATO. SIN DUDA REGRESARE PRONTO April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and comfortable bed I have stayed at this hotel several times passing thru Mexico City. It is well run and convenient for me. I enjoy nearby restaurants and museums. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones en DF Me encanto el hotel, super céntrico, personal muy amable, la vista al zocalo espectacular, habitación muy linda y muy cómoda y la vista del restaurante insuperable. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel but... This is a very good hotel in the main square ok Mexico City (Zocalo) it's an old fashioned building llike many others in the area. Like this is a front main square hotel has beautifull views of this from the terrace, the bad thing... Small rooms, but as regullarly are in this Zocalo area. Break fast in the terrace... very nice terrace but they don´t give you any priority to get a table even if you are a guest at the hotel, this terraces are very attractive for everyone in the local area so it´s full every day specially in weekends. They sould give you priority for being a guest at the hotel. Well, this is a very good option to stay at the main plaza of mexico city. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Calida Estancia Excelente atención, instalaciones muy bonitas y agradables, comida de primer nivel y una excelente vista de la plaza mayor desde el restaurante, todo el entorno nos hizo pasar a mi esposa y a mi una inolvidable estancia. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE MAGNIFICO LUGAR PARA DESCANSAR DESPUES DE UN SABADO DE TRABAJO Y UN CONCIERTO MARAVILLOSO..... April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Everything was nice and good location to activities. However , stay did not include breakfast plus I did not get any vouchers for breakfast or drinks. Plus, I am platinum level and stay at holiday inns all the time. I didn't feel like I was treated the best at the check in or check out. These little extras mean a lot to me March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and awesome view from the restaurant A great hotel for staying and enjoying downtown. It has nice location and the view from the hotel restaurant is fantastic as well as the breakfast. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are very comfortable March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good night sleep Great location you can visit most of the downtown of Mexico City just waking or if you need to use the Metro you have 2 really near station Beside after a long day you could have a wonderful relax time no noise and a great sleep March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by habitación La habitación era muy cómoda y agradable, me gustó el aislamiento del ruído exterior. El personal del servicio muy amable aunque mejoraría el horario de la limpieza de la habitación. A veces venía de trabajar a la 1 de la tarde y la habitación estaba revuelta y sin terminar. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>