Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option near Mexico City's airport Confortable beds and pillows, clean room and spacious, free shuttle service to airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected overnight in Mexico City My daughter and I stayed at this location as we missed our connection at the airport. I wanted to stay at a hotel which I was familiar with as this was my first trip to Mexico and did not want to stray too far from my normal, especially with her. I found the hotel representative at the airport who took care of the room reservation and calling a shuttle for us. The shuttle driver met us at the airport desk so that we were not hasseled by other vendors as we left. The ride to the hotel was a wild experience that my daughter and I will never forget. Upon arrival we were greeted by a firendly staff. The hotel was appealing and seemed to be to the highest standards for a Holiday Inn. Our room was comfortable and seemed to have all the ammenities we would expect. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Two room features were new to me on this trip. The first was having to use the room key to maintain the electricity in the room. We struggled with this for 5 minutes as the lights would not stay on. Once we figured it out then all worked fine. The second was the frosted glass door seperating the dressing area from the restroom. Sort of lost that "personal" space feeling but I later found that as common in Mexico. Finally, we ate a late dinner at the restaurant downstairs. Found the service to good, the meals delicious and the atmosphere relaxing. Should I need a hotel near the airport in Mexico City again, I would definately return to this one. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Mexico Dali Airport Everything was a high standard, we enjoy the stay and had no complaints December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and bathroon clean In this time the room and the carpet had a good smell . November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to the airport! It is a nice hotel with a friendly staff. I will be back dues to the locations that is very close to the International airport. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION A PLUS It is fair priced hotel with good facilities, airport transportation and professional staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but staff is not very polite On check in I wasn't asked to keep a Boucher open, front desk girl was not very polite and referred to do only the check in same as the check out, didn't provide any information about the hotel or payment options. The restaurant food is good however the waiters do not provide a good service, I had to ask 4 times for my check and finally stood up and made payment on the register. The room was excellent and clean and provided all the comforts we could expect it has a great location for our needs. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM SERVICE I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE AT LEAST 4 OR 5 TIMES AND NOT ONCE WAS IT SERVED CORRECTLY. EVERY TIME THE ORDEER WAS BROUGHT WRONGLY OR MISSING SOMETHING. THERE WAS NO OFFER TO REMOVE FROM MY BILL THE AWFUL FOOD AND NO CALL FROM THE KITCHEN MANAGER. MASSAGE IS 900 PEOS PER 50 MINUTES AND IN OTHER HOTELS COMPARABLE IT IS 500-600. LOBBY APPEARANCE IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND UNINVITING PORTERS NEVER OFFER TO HELP WITH LUGGAGE AND WHEN CARS ARRIVE WE HAVE TO GO IN TO ASK FOR SERVICE. THERE ARE ALWAYS 3-4 GUYS STANDING AROUND THE CONCIERGE AND ENTRANCE AND THEY DONT GO OUT WHEN A CAR ARRIVES UNLESS SOMEONE GOES IN TO GET THEM. WHEN WE WALK IN WITH LUGGAGE THEY DONT OFFER TO HELP. THEY WOULD NOT BRING A PLUG ADAPTOR TO THE ROOM OF ONE OF MI CLIENTS FROM BRAZIL. THEY SAID PEOPLE STEAL THEIR ADAPTORS AND THEY COULD NOT LOAN ONE. ALTOGETHER NOT GOOD SERVICE. I STAYED THERE YEARS AGO AND I NOW REMEMBER WHY I NEVER WENT BACK. - POOR ROOM SERVICE AND ALTOGETHER UNINVITING ENVIRONMENT ALSO THE MAID FORGOT TO REFILL THE TOILET PAPER - NOT O GOOD POSTION TO BE IN. ALSO SHE FORGOT TO PUT SHAMPOO ON ONE OCCASION October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and close to the airport I think that the menu of restaurant could improve. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fornt desk lady very incopetent. It wasn't a good experience staying there. The hotel is good and comfortable but the front desk employees are very incompetent, slow and keep talking about something else while you're waiting they make me feel like I was asking for something free. Bell boys never move a finger at my arrival. The room service was OK. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great hotel with great service. Although there is really no dining nearby, I was able to have sushi delivered from a place that had great sushi. The buffets have a variety of food. The piano in the lobby is a nice but should be played only till about 9:00 pm. The rooms are clean and cool. The best thing is the free shuttle to the airport with the amount of traffic and crazy drivers, it great to have someone drive you there and get picked up. Overall, I will stay here if I arrive late and stay before I depart. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by looks great, but! Room looks great, and comfortable, but no hot water for shower, unless we needed to let it run forever. We got in early, and thought we would enjoy the town, but you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. A courtesy shuttle to town would be great. We just stayed in room and ordered pizza. English speaking concierge would be nice. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Airport Transportation The bad thing about this hotel is that it only have service of transportation Airport-Hotel / Hotel-Airport each our. It should be every half hour. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE AND NICE PLACE TO AND RELAX This is an excellent hotel with a really good service and great location, close to Airport and very well communicated. HIGHTLY RECOMMENDABLE September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Dog barking all night Planes til 12am and again at 5am NO HOT WATER September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVER ALL: OUTSTANDING! I reccomend this property ! I / we will very likely return. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent It was a good experience staying there. The hotel is beautiful and the employees are very competent. Every service and activity deserve the best. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and water problems I was expecting this should be a good option, nearby to the airport, since I had an early flight so I can be near and rest. But for my surprise, I was on the 4th floor, inside my room and I can still hear the "Piano" which was playing still around 10pm. Come on, I come to the hotel to sleep, not to enjoy a musical. Then in the morning, I got to take a bath, and the water was just warm, not hot, and the pressure was low. And just to add to the issues, I tried to print my flight tickets on the business center, with a very slow Internet (as low as the wireless I got on my room, really slow) so I expended more than 15 minutes on the computer so I had to pay a fee for using it, and also I had to pay a fee to print my tickets. Come on, It is a Holiday Inn that have a medium-higher rate and still it can not offer the services I got from other franchises or Hotels.... Well I know next time I will stay on any of those in front of the airport, so i will recommend the same to my coworkers who also will have to flight to Mexico DF. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place There is not too much to say about a place that really satisfies you as a seasoned traveler. Despite the fact that this property is located in one of Mexico City's busiest avenues and in the path of landing planes, rooms are so comfy, comfortable and very quiet. Relaxing after a long day trip is no problem here. Great atmosphere, nice building, modern facilities and high speed internet. Personnel are very attentive and ready to assist in any way, shape or form. IHG membership recognition here is a plus! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Es interesnate relajarse despues de un dia de trabajao escuchando el piano y tomado una cervesa en el bar como cortecia del el hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect! We went to Mexico city for just one night for a concert held at Palacio de Deportes. We chose Holiday Inn Dali for location, and because my daughter had stayed there before. The hotel transportation was there to meet us at the airport, with no wait and we arrived in about 10 minutes to the hotel. Everyone was so informative, as our time was limited, we were able to get around the city with the hotel transportation, and even after the concert they came to pick us up. Very central to everything. The room was clean! Great view, and the buffet breakfast in the morning was great, including the sevice. On the way to the airport the driver Abraham gave us a lot of history of Mexico City. Thank you Holiday Inn Dali, we will recommend you and we will be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Night The room smelled of cigarette, the waiter was rude, took two days to send me the bill, there was a smoke detector right above my bed with green light, the manager could not even attempt to support me by sending invoice (leave me hanging on the phone). I made all these comments the manager and did not seem interested. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good experience A very comfortable room, close to the airport and very nice staff. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Piano play too noisy It is a very nice hotel, clean,comfortable rooms, but if you want to rest or sleep early be advised that you will be in for a special treat. They do play the piano at night until 10pm. Due to the courtyard style architecture the piano sounds travels upwards and is overbearing, extremely loud. Even the TV has a difficult time keeping up with the piano noise. They should either stop playing the piano or move it somewhere else. Noble idea but should be abandoned. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Always is a very good xperience, to stay in this Hotel. I recomend at all. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They can do a lot better The room and the hotel is very nice just the phone besides the bed had problems with the cable so you could not here well. When I came back to my room after 1 pm It was still dirty they didn't clean it up I had to call to ask them to do so. The Internet was not working properly so I had to call and they told me the reset the system so they had to give me a new code. Then the lights at the room didn't turn on so I had to call and maintenance had to fix it. Then I was expecting a phone call and didn't come thru so I call reception and they told me they had problems with the line land from the outside. In the restaurant one time we ordered a lemonade with plane water they brought it with mineral water so we gave it back and the charge us both lemonades. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Easy Hotel was close to airport, with shuttle service. Only had brief stay during business trip, but was very nice w/great service. Highly recommend. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room maintenance I am using this hotel frecuently due to its location nearby the airport. I enjoyed the modification of the restaurant area. But some of the hotel rooms need to be checked deeply as things like the room general ligth switch, and the hand wash area needs attention, not working properly. I satyed at the room 222. June 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fatal servicio y atención Fue una experiencia totalmente desagradable al tener una mala atención de parte del personal. No fui tratado en ningun momento como miembro de Priority Club Rewards a pesar de haberlo solicitado en dos ocasiones. La hora de despertador fue media hora después de lo solicitado. Simplemente no recomendaria este hotel. Conozco el buen servicio de la cadena IHG y es primera vez que tengo una experiencia tan desagradable en atención. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old gym/fitness equipment The available treadmills, elliptical, bike and weight equipment need to be replaced by modern and better equipment. This hotel deserves better gym equipment. Most Holiday Inns have something way better . June 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>