Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Internet Limitantes con las conexiones a internet son limitadas ya que no pude tener buena recepcion y necesitaba de hacer algunas consultas para mi proposito del viaje June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baño adecuado, cama cómoda y servicio excelente me encantó que el baño cuente con las condiciones necesarias para personas discapacitadas, la cama muy cómoda. Por último su personal brindó un excelente servicio, fueron muy atentos June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entre vuelos Todo estuvo muy bien. Solo el serivico de Aeropuerto-hotel. Consideraria que llegarán un poco más rápido. Se me había mencionado que estaría abierta la oficina en el Aeropuerto Terminal 2. A la hra que llegue, que era 12am. Ya esta cerrada. En lo que respecta al hotel, muy buena experiencia y calidad de servicio. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE ATENCION DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL. MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODOS LOS SERVICIOS PRESTADOS , POR EL TRASLADO AL AEROPUERTO.POR LA PUNTUALIDAD Y EFICACIA DEL MISMO. POR LA CORDIALIDAD DE TODO EL PERSONAL DESDE QUE INGRESAMOS AL HOTEL HASTA QUE NOS RETIRAMOS DEL MISMO. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Just a little far away from the airport and trafic is heavy late in the afternoon. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA UBICACION DEL HOTEL Me atendieron muy bien y las habitaciones son cómodas, tuve oportunidad de visitar el restauran y el gimnasio y fueron de mi agrado. Tuve una buena tarifa y si valió la pena por el servicio que recibí, lo recomiendo. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UN HOTEL PARA SATISFACER NUESTRAS NESECIDADES FUE UNA PLACENTERA REUNION DE CONFERENCIA, DONDE NO TIENES NESECIDAD DE SALIR, YA QUE TODO SE ENCUENTRA AH,I CUMPLE CON TUS NESECIDADES DE DESCANSO Y SEGURIDAD June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STAY NEAR AIRPORT DECENT HOTEL - GREAT RESTAURANT SERVICE PEOPLE - NEEDS BETTER MENU - May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Queja 1. Mal el Gimnasio no habia toallas los 3 dias que asistí y las 2 caminadoras que tenian no funcionaron , no habia canales para ver peliculas mientras realizaba ejercicio. 2.El taxi que brinda el servicio para el hotel no me envió mi factura Xml , nunca la enviaron y tenias que estar llamanda para saber la respuesta y terminaron diciendome que era el unico cliente que pedia dicho archivo y no podian hacer mas por mi. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service The hotel is clean, comfortable and all its facilities are of very good quality but the best was the service and promptness in the check-in and shuttle to and from the airport. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Efficient shuttle service to/from the airport, which is about 15 minutes from the hotel. Friendly and prompt front desk service and bell service. Modern, clean room with good WiFi access and everything one expects in a nice hotel room. Room service dinner - pricey, but service was quick and the food was very good. Buffet breakfast was nice, if rather expensive. The service staff was not attentive despite the restaurant not being busy and overall were indifferent to our presence. This is the only reason for the 'Average' rating of staff and service. All things considered I would stay there again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buen descanso Me gusta hospedarme con ustedes porque siempre encuentro un excelente descanso en la habitación. El trato que me han proporcionado es excelente y el servicio oportuno y rápido. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service, secure and clean. confortable, great view, quiet, easy to arrive, secure for my family, I have two kids. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel para miembros IHG - falta atención en T1 para recolección Miembros IHG tienen un piso exclusivo alejado del tráfico, muy silencioso y excelente para relajarse. Habitaciones amplias y baño muy limpio. Lamentablemente no tienen personal en la terminal 1 del aeropuerto por lo que hay que hablar para programar el servicio de transporte en la puerta 4, el transporte tardó más de 20 min. en llegar y ya era media noche, a pesar de haber dado aviso en mi reservación sobre el vuelo y hora de llegada, de hecho fue personal de otra cadena de hoteles quién me dio la atención para llamar al transportista. Deben mejorar este servicio ya que esta fue la principal razón por la que decidí hospedarme en este hotel. El precio no es competitivo si lo comparan con el hotel que hay en la terminal 1 al cuál se llega caminando cruzando un puente dentro del aeropuerto y también pertenece a una muy buena cadena de hoteles. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to Mexico City Airport This hotel is consistently good. Great and friendly staff and convenient shuttle from and to the airport. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air condition and partial electricity in th eroom did not work due to no aircondition and no light in the bath room stay was not comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelent service Since the transportation from the airport to my room passing from the front desk, congratulations you have great team of people. Despite the comfort in the room, the bed, so I took a great relax time. Thanks a lot. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for a few nights I have stayed in this hotel several times, as it is the preferred accommodation for visiting a local client. The neighbourhood is rather drab, thus the hotel is not particularly convenient to anything save for the airport. The hotel is rather dated, but the rooms are clean. The high-speed internet is terribly slow, as I average less than 1mbps for uploads and 128kbps for downloads. The hotel shuttle is frequent and convenient. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No le importo al personal mi categoria Gold Elite En días pasados me hospede en este hotel. Al llegar a la recepción les mostré la tarjeta Gold Elite, mas sin embargo no les importo. Ya por la noche me percato que el hotel cuenta con piso exclusivo de socios IHG. Me molesto que no me asignaron habitación en dicho piso. La pregunta es, si no voy a ser reconocido como socio GOLD, de que sirve que tenga preferencia total en hospedarme en la cadena IHG? March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Misleading reservation information.. When I made the reservation, I was led to believe that th eprice included taxes and surcharges- that was incorrect- the room rate jumped some 20% higher. I also verified with an agent about whether breakfast was included and I was assured it was so. Turns out she was wrong. I showed the front-desk person my online chat session print out but she flatly refused to comply with the chat agent's assurances to me. What do you do? You are in a foreign country, you don't speak the language, and you had been bussed from the airport to a hotel and you have no choice! March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia de un día El hotel Holiday Inn Dali Aeropuerto es un hotel ideal para pasar la noche si se desea descansar y tener la tranquilidad de poder estar cercano al aeropuerto si se requiere volar al día siguiente a temprano o a horas en que el trafico de estar en otro lugar pudiera hacerte llegar tarde. Las instalaciones son muy confortables pero sobre todo el Servicio de traslados desde y al Aeropuerto (sin costo adicional) es una ventaja ya que brinda la tranquilidad de viajar seguro y contar con transporte en el momento oporturno. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Good location if you have an early fly and need a place to sleep in Mexico City. The hotel description specify there is 24 hours available transportation from/to airport, I had an early fly and I found the transportation to the airport start at 4 am (not 24 hours as is announced), I had to pay a taxi to go to the airport. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lentes extraviados no devueltos El hotel está bien ubicado. Hay detalles que no hacen de este un hotel agradable: 1- para desayunar en el restaurant estaba a punto de tomar una mesa, pero el personal me advirtio que dicha mesa estaba reservada para "los ejecutivos" del hotel. Primera vez en IHG que encuentro algo así. 2- el personal de seguridad fue poco amable al pedirme que moviera mi auto al estacionamiento, pues el area de estacionamiento de registro no debía de usarse. Ilógico, ya que esa area es precisamente para estacionarse mientras hace un el check -in y baja las maletas. 3- Perdí unos lentes en el hotel los cuales nunca fueron localizados y devueltos February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Weeks Makes a Huge difference Arrived was not recognized as a club member even though the three rooms were booked thru the IHG member site! Was not put on the member floor. There we 40 or 50 small flies in the shower area. When we notified the front desk they said they would send someone to fix it. We went to the bar and had a few drinks and then were told as we went by the desk that they couldn't send someone because we were not in the room even though we told them we were going to the bar in plain site of the front desk.. The maintance came and killed the flies and washed them down the drain. Unfortunately they were back by morning. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent with shuttle to airport We were placed on the IHC floor everything was fine, food was good. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second stay at your Hotel Once again a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Check in was quick and efficient, room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was wonderful and check out was performed in a very efficient manner. I will definitely stay at your hotel again on my next trip to Mexico City. Thanks very much.. Frederick January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to sleep if You are waiting for a early flight! It's a good place to have a good night of sleep if you have to catch an early flight, or if you are in a business trip. I got to the airport after a 12 hr. flight and it was easy to find the hotel shuttle after I got my luggage, it's not my first staying at the hotel. If its your first time it will be hard to find the hotel shuttle, more if you are on the late night arrival flights. The staff was very friendly when I get there, check-in was so fast. No bell boy in sight, so if you have luggage, request help when you make your reservation. Huge room and incredible bed, that's why I keep coming back to Holiday Inn hotels. Because I always sleep incredible well. Nice toiletries, free water bottles. One bad thing, it is time to get new carpets, because what they have there looks updated and dirty, so bring a pair of extra sandals. If you ask me, I will always go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good and reliable transport service to the airport I'm very satisfied with this hotel, always my stop in Mexico City January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option near Mexico City's airport Confortable beds and pillows, clean room and spacious, free shuttle service to airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected overnight in Mexico City My daughter and I stayed at this location as we missed our connection at the airport. I wanted to stay at a hotel which I was familiar with as this was my first trip to Mexico and did not want to stray too far from my normal, especially with her. I found the hotel representative at the airport who took care of the room reservation and calling a shuttle for us. The shuttle driver met us at the airport desk so that we were not hasseled by other vendors as we left. The ride to the hotel was a wild experience that my daughter and I will never forget. Upon arrival we were greeted by a firendly staff. The hotel was appealing and seemed to be to the highest standards for a Holiday Inn. Our room was comfortable and seemed to have all the ammenities we would expect. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Two room features were new to me on this trip. The first was having to use the room key to maintain the electricity in the room. We struggled with this for 5 minutes as the lights would not stay on. Once we figured it out then all worked fine. The second was the frosted glass door seperating the dressing area from the restroom. Sort of lost that "personal" space feeling but I later found that as common in Mexico. Finally, we ate a late dinner at the restaurant downstairs. Found the service to good, the meals delicious and the atmosphere relaxing. Should I need a hotel near the airport in Mexico City again, I would definately return to this one. January 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>