Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Arrived at 3:30 and was told I couldn't check-in until 4. So I waited in lobby, while watching other families coming in and checking in. I then went up to counter 20 minutes later, and asked why I couldn't check in when other families were checking in. So she then checked me in, but was not being nice about it. About 25 blocks to Lincoln Ave where everything is at, can walk or take bus. Nice pool and beach area. No balconies. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Enjoy the Holiday inn and Lounge, pool,and Beach. Great customer service thank you August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest staff I left my Maui Jim sunglasses at the hotel bar. 4 hours later, the bartender had put it aside for me. Usually, an expensive brand like that never finds his way home. I was very impressed about the honesty of the bartender. Honest people are rare these days. Thank you again to the bartender. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better Location is good. Maintenance of room is poor. Room 9006. Front desk : good service. Price too high compare to value received. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn MB is tops with me! From minute one until check out I was pleased. Don't' get me wrong, there were issues. The way the staff handled everything was the most impressive. Dennis at the front desk is spot on and obviously knows how important it is that guests are treated well and he did it with a smiling face and he deserves an applause for his performances. Hopefully the hotel management recognizes him for his outstanding customer service skills. The room was wonderful and the location was great. I will be back and recommend you try them out. Four stars from me. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT I REMEMBERED BEFORE...WHAT HAPPENED? To preface: I have known this hotel location a very long time, as I had been a frequent traveller to Miami Beach- even when this location was under a different brand (that brand moved half a block south). I don't remember this location being the following: Peeling ceiling paint, leaking toilet, non-working TV remote control, forced gratuity of 15 percent on meal tabs (big pet peeve for me...If GOD Himself only requires 10 percent tithe, then who are we to ask for a greater percentage than HIM?); discrepancies of information relating to daily valet parking fees (which means no one is paying attention to the detalis constructed on the Holiday Inn website), and a sore right ankle bone from a protruding bed frame support stem, and an earring, that I stepped on (but did not break the skin, thankfully). Guillermo, one the staff members, was a blessing. He was the biggest help in service recovery. He did what he could to correct most of the problems that I encountered on this short rendezvous, which was in celebration of my wife's birthday. I'm still waiting on Kathy at the hotel to follow up on the hotel's rationale behind the forced 15 percent gratuity...as of this writing, that was three days ago. No call yet. Will I go back? Well when you spend as much as I did for this hotel visit and you're not satisfied as before, it's hard to stay loyal--especially when people don't call you back like they promise. However, in my line of work, if I don't follow up and work hard enough, my patients die. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel overnight stay Clean as usual. Old need update. However, worst part breakfast service did not want to serve really seem to just want people to get buffet -- this seems to be at every full Holiday Inn we stay at. We prefer ordering off a menu so often get tired of waiting for service and leave. Disappointing. Dinner generally good. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud surroundings I was traveling with my 6 months old baby, the staff was friendly and they delivered the crib in just minutes. The hotel is family oriented and the proximity to the beach is amazing. The hotel shows wear and tear, they work hard to maintain it but is noticeable. My complaint is that the room I was in, was expremely load at night because of the live music in the area. Not sure if the music was from the hotel or the hotel nearby but the noise was way to load and didnt stop until 3:00am. Even tho is a vacationing area and is Miami, they need to consider the people that want to have some rest and sleep when assigning rooms. July 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>