Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mid-beach option Stayed at hotel for wedding and received a reasonable group discount off standard prices. Hotel has nice pool and direct beach access from pool . Rooms and restaurants were fine but nothing special . Major inconvenience was small and very congested motor entrance and high cost of parking ($29/day) . Also, no stand alone restaurants in area May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Easy check in, clean room, outstanding customer service, and great food. Thank you! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great hotel The lobby is really nice, the room I had was really spacious and nice. The only thing is that the wifi didn't work at all. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our new favorite hotel so glad our regular hotel was booked we had such a great stay here we will never go anywhere else. breakfast buffet, dinner of lobster tail and steak, ocean view, walk on thew boardwalk, tiki bar, staff catering to all my needs with a smile and a nod--our waiter wesley bringing me a drink when i wasnt sure exactly what i wanted and it turned out to be my new best drink ever--a bahama mama--hugo the dining mgr=ivonne at the front desk==i wont go on any longer,,,let me just say we were very happy April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy It is impossible to have a good quality sleep in this hotel. You can hear people talking in next rooms, flushing toilets etc. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ferienaufenthalt für 2 Nächte zentral gelegenes und ruhiges Hotel, mit angemessenem Komfort, sehr zu empfehlen April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoy all what the hotel have to offer. We already are recommending you hotel to our friends and family. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is outdated, needs facelift! Room was small but clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Very expensive, cost of stay should have at least included breakfast. Very disappointed with ocean view we paid extra for, no balcony and windows were small and bolted shut. Pool area is very nice, but not enough lounge chairs. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was great, the staff was friendly. Good food and service in the restaruant. You can tell its an older hotel, but they keep it looking good. The only complaint was that it was pricey and the knob on the shower was hard to turn on and off. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, reasonable value, friendly staff We arrived at 3pm and were told our room would not be ready until 4pm. Finally at 4H45pm we were assigned a room in a lower category than what we reserved albeit we were also offered a lower rate. Christian at the reception desk was very apologetic, but the wait, and disappointment we felt was difficult to overcome. The pool area is somewhat rundown, but the staff at the bar, and in the lobby are energetic and friendly. The location is good, and the the rooms are functional and clean. April 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Privater Aufenthalt Leider ist das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind klein und verfügen über keinen Balkon, was sehr schade ist an dieser Lage. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, doch würden wir ein Hotel in der Nähe das nächste Mal mit Balkon bevorzugen. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normales Strandhotel Eine Renovierung ist nötig, direkte Strandlage. Mietwagenstation direkt gegenüber vom Hotel April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay, location was good, staff very helpful, pool was very nice, hotel has been given a bit of a facelift but could use a little more. Overall very pleased. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool & Great Views Pool staff terrific. Room was average for price. Views outstanding. When booking, was told room would have balcony. It didn't. Also charged for meals that were not ours. Was difficult to resolve these charges and get credit. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and accomodating resort Although it is an older hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable though not luxurious by any means. We did have a problem with the bathroom sink and tub (did not drain properly), and requested service for the sink and just pulled the stopper out of the tub drain. The repair of the sink was performed promptly and adequately. Hotel staff was exceptional, very hospitable and friendly. Service and quality of the food at the Paradise Cafe was also exceptional. Pool was clean, and an adequate size. Proximity to the beach was great as well as to other hotels with restaurants where you could walk to eat. All in all, a very positive, enjoyable stay, and would definitely consider returning or recommending this hotel to others. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Hotel was completely booked yet the staff were the best in all areas: front desk, bellmen, pool-attendant, valet, and even the restaurant staff. All took care of my family's needs ASAP and with a smile. This is probably one of the best HI hotels out there and was also very surprised by the quality of food being served for dinner and breakfast. Plus the location is very family friendly, with the beach being occupied by mostly families versus the areas of the beach that are on the south side (adult craziness). Located just a mile from the shopping district and is a short cab ride. I would definitely return to this hotel with my family. Two negatives were loud kids running in the halls at night so security could have made a better presence and you have to pay for WIFI to use the business center computers. This should be free for IHG Platinum members. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Members NOT recognized We stayed at this hotel because it was one that our cruise company had available for a pre cruise stay. Though we are Platinum Elite members, we used cash instead of points to pay for the one night stay. When we stay in Aruba at the Holiday Inn Resort (and other IHG hotels worldwide), we are treated as VIPs from reception (special dedicated VIP line) to room selection (top floor with best views) to special amenities (fruit plates in room upon arrival and daily newspaper). At this hotel, we waited in line with no indication that there was any Platinum arrivals area and were not greeted as Platinum Members (until we showed our membership card). The room we received was on the 6th floor fronting on a very busy, 2 lane street (RT A1A) and was very poor in quality. Since we were only there for 1 night, we decided to just grin and bear it. As there were NO walkable restaurants in the area, we decided to eat at the hotel. The dinner menu was pretty poor in terms of selection and variety of offerings. We left that area and went to the bar where we able to order burgers and dessert which were very good as was the bar service. Overall, this was NOT what we expect as Platinum members and will most likely select another hotel when visiting this area in the future. Not to be uppity about the Platinum thing, but we worked hard and stayed at many IHG hotels in order to achieve Platinum status and expect a return for this achievement. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Oceanside. Poolside. Courteous staff. First time traveling with 2 teenagers. View was spectacular. Pool area lush, clean and perfect for a relaxing vacation. Even the teenagers were impressed. Great poolside bar with food; nearby hot tub. Easy walk to the beautiful beach and convenient boardwalk. Hotel staff was extremely courteous. Check-in staff very courteous. Breakfast buffet is a great value and the food is very fresh. We enjoyed eating out in town but it was great to know the hotel had a lunch and dining option. Cocktail hour is a nice touch. Bathrooms alittle small and very little water pressure but everything else more than made up for that - we were only using the room to sleep anyway! Got great advice on how to get around town. And when my son got a blister from a day of walking around with new shoes...the hotel staff found us bandaids to save the next day's plans for more walking! Only suggestion we have is to heat the pool so that it can be used. It was clean and so tempting...but just too cold to go in and enjoy. This is a great value - ocean, pool, close to everything and food options with a great staff. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by extremely overpriced accommodations We stayed at the Holiday Inn one night before and one night after our cruise. We found the hotel to be extremely overpriced for what we received. We had booked two rooms on the internet for the stay following the cruise, and when we arrived, they could not find the second room, and tried to put four adults into a two bed room. I had to dig through my luggage to find the reservation confirmation, and even with that it still took about 10 minutes for the front desk clerk to locate the room. The room was not as clean as it could have been. The full length mirror had hand prints all over it, and the toilet paper roll was behind the toilet and about a foot off the ground. The location of the roll was such that when the shower was run, the oversplash soaked the roll - very odd. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent care of the staff, cleanliness, overall comfort of the facilities excellent care of the staff, cleanliness, overall comfort of the facilities April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Used it to go see tennis…. The location of this hotel is fairly good…I used points so the "value" for me was great. Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn…Parking ($30 per day charge) is a bit expensive but its the same in all of south beach so... April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great room service My wife and I had a very enjoyable 8 day holiday at holiday inn oceanfront.The pool,jacuzzi and hammock were among the excellent amenities available along with the magnificent ocean view from our room.The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff made us feel so welcome.A special word of thanks goes to Elisabeth and her housekeeping staff for their attention to detail throughout our stay. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Get what it says on the tin I have stayed in Holiday Inn group properties all over the World including on two other occasions at this property. Its a Holiday Inn and the consistent level of service and amenities was met and exceeded at this hotel. Excellant staff, attentive and helpful, always with a smile, we only needed two nights stay before a cruise, but this hotel suited us fine in a relatively safe and quiet location but with the boardwalk, the ocean and easily reached entertainment, its a perfect hideaway. Would stay again if in the Miami area. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay anywhere else!!! :) This was our third time to Miami Beach for our yearly girls' getaway and our third stay at this hotel. We absolutely LOVE it here and wouldn't stay anywhere else! The rooms are clean and comfy....(although we spent most of our time on the beach; after all, that's why we were here and who wants to hang out in the room all day! lol)....enjoyed the partial ocean view from the penthouse floor (which was a nice surprise)....The staff is AMAZING! (Special thanks to Dan & Pedro and everyone else at the Tiki Bar ;) You guys rock!)...EVERYONE goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and make your stay enjoyable! Breakfast was great....$15.00 for the buffet....always love the fresh fruit :). Perfect location...right on the beach...only a short cab ride or walk on the boardwalk to South Beach. We enjoyed our stay so much, I had to personally thank the manager before we left! :) We will DEFINITELY be returning again and again! Thanks for another wonderful stay!! See you soon! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here was extremely nice. The pool area/bar wasn't as nice as other hotels in the area, but decent overall. We were upgraded to an ocean-view penthouse suite at no extra cost. Can't complain about that! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Team and Helpful Staff Your team is awesome and take great care of your guests from Start to Finish! I will be back time and time again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect beach location Wonderful hotel right on the beach! Great service and big rooms. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent rooms and value Stayed for business while attending a conference elsewhere in Miami Beach. Rooms were comfortable and very clean, staff were very friendly. There's a nice pool and little outdoor bar for leisure time. Only complaint would be the wifi is slower than expected. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by colchón y almohadas fantásticos y situación privilegiada del hotel El hotel está situado en primera línea de playa. Se puede ir a South beach en taxi o autobuses que salen muy cerca del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy atento. El propio hotel ofrece transporte a outlets y excursiones. Volveré a alojarme en este hotel cuando vuelva a Miami April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Two Weeks A great hotel. wonderful weather. great food. helpful staff. well located. April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>