Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Delay Our flight was late getting in and we were not able to make our connecting flight home. The airline put us up in this hotel and comped us a dinner. When we heard this we were happy until we had to wait 45 minutes for shuttle that is supposed to run every 30 minutes. We called twice thinking we had missed it. Once it finally showed our driver already had one passenger that looked like he worked for the airline. Everyone else that had been put in the hotel filled the bus plus the one passenger. We proceeded to go on a slight adventure to drop off this individual which was a good 10 minutes out of the way. This may not seem like much but it only takes 2-3 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel. Our service at the front desk was decent despite the late hour we were getting in. We changed quickly and went to try and have dinner at the rooftop restaurant. This was by far the worst of our experience. We were seated fairly quickly which was about the only good thing to say about the restaurant. We were met after 5-10 minutes by our server who only offered us the special and no menus. We ordered that and a couple beverages which took 25 minutes to get. After half an hour waiting for our entrees we called the "supposed manager" over. He informed us that our voucher did not cover the special even though the server said it did. We had to borrow menus from the table next to us to place a new order which took another 20 minutes for the server to take. I forgot to mention that they also have a night club attached, which the servers are more interested in maintaining than they are the restaurant. One couple next to us waited so long that their little girl curled up on the floor and fell asleep. To end this long story finally we waited an hour for subpar sandwiches and cold fries and to be blasted by loud music and ignored by the staff. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service but terrible rooms people at frontdesk and restaurant very good and prepare,ready to help and very nice, frontdesk new remodeled, confortable and well equipmented, Room are terrible, very old and bad maintained, window air conditioned very old a noisy I wonder never visit again July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going on a cruise? Great hotel and they treat Priority Club members fantastic. Great room huge king suite ride to the port and free shuttle to the hotel from MIA also I would note that the shuttle driver took us to a local store for supplies needless to say we tipped him nicely. I stay here every year we vacation. I wish I had work in this area I would stay here! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Desde que llegamos el servicio y la atencion fueron excelentes, nos reconocieron como miembros del club y nos dieron agua extra y algo para comer. Muy cerca delAeropuerto y del centro. WiFi para la habitacion gratis, Excelente. May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST PLACE TO STAY EVER!!! I TRAVEL FOR A LIVING AND STAY IN HOTELS WEEK AFTER WEEK... THIS WAS BY FAR THE WORST HOTEL TO STAY AT!! THEY AHVE A SHUTTLE BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY TO GO ANYWHERE..... PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK ARE VERY RUDE!! THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS VERY RUDE AS WELL. NOONE SPEAKS ENGLISH AND IT IS HARD TO COMMUNICATE.. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL..... DIRTY MUSTY SMELL.....HOTEL NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING.........IN THE MIDDLE OF NOTHING!!! NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service Decent hotel , good service , nice breakfast and well located. Shuttles to be airport and Malls , cruise terminal also available. Room clean and modern. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel They really treat Priority Members good here and its perfect too if your going on a Cruise $1.00 per person for the shuttle to the Port. I love this hotel OH and great breakfast too!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more This holiday in was old and is need of updating. A good example was the bathroom. The door showed rust at the bottom and the floor did not look clean. I was given a drink voucher at 9:45, but by the time I got to my room and went to be bar it was closed (10:00 pm). I should have tried the Express. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio Realmente es un placer la calidad de atencion del personal de este hotel, en especial de la Sra. Margot. es mi eleccion cada vez que voy a Miami por negocios. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed here last year and liked it so well I decided to stay again this year. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the room and bed are most comfortable. I like the homey atmosphere that one doesn't find at a large airport hotel. I would definitely stay here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport hotel Stayed at this hotel for one night. We had a spacious and clean room. Beds were comfortable and there was free WIFI for us. Since the airport was very close to the hotel it was a little bit noisy due to planes taking off. It did not prevent us from having a good night sleep. When in the area I will certainly come back April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Everything was good. Except location was really bad. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Miami The restaurant views were great and the staff was really helpful! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Great Staff and Service Both front desk and 9th floor restaurant breakfast staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile and go out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable! Thanks April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No room even though we prepaid The staff was extremely rude to us, even though they admittedly gave our prepaid room to a guest who wanted to stay an extra night. There was no one at the counter when we got there, there were already customers at the desk calling into the back room for someone to come out. The manager had their driver take us to different hotels in the area trying to find us a different room, telling us he called ahead and there were rooms waiting for us, but there were not. When I called to let them know there was not a room, they hung up on me telling me they had too many problems to deal with me. There was another group in the same situation as us. A group of people walked in after we left and had no problem reserving a room. Eventually, we ended up finding a room somewhere else at 3:30 in the morning. I would not recommend reserving at this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to Miami The hotel staff were good, but the pool was ice cold (not heated), the food in the upstairs restaurant was bad, the hotel was old and run down and the toilet plugged up and would not flush. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Port Shuttle My family recently stayed at this hotel before our cruise. Since we are priority members we received a free breakfast buffet, shuttle to the port and free parking for the week. The rooms are big, and very clean, and the staff were helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel. It is also next to the airport which is very convenient. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service This is in regard with our departure on March 6. We were told the night before to give the front desk 30 minutes notice for them to call us a cab. The shuttle provided does not go to the Amtrak station (airport only). We had an 8:20 am train to catch and let the desk know at 7 am that we needed a cab. 45 minutes lated we still had no cab. The lady at the desk appeared to care less about whether we made our train. She said she called 3 cab companies but no one ever showed up. We finally had to ask to talk to the manager to see if they could pull a shuttle driver and get us to the station. He agreed and we did make the train with only 5 minutes to spare. This was a very stressful time. I think you need to take in to consideration that not everyone flies and at least be considerate enough to provide a shuttle to the station if one is needed. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Special thanks to Cynthia G. @ check-in for correcting and more than addressing a mistake made by Priority Club when I changed my reservation... She went 'above and beyond' in terms of customer service! Special thanks also to the team in the dining room that worked together for great breakfast and dinner experiences, Miguel, Adriana, Arelys... Thanks! March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stop This very customer service oriented Holiday Inn was worth our short stay. Thanks to Margot and crew they answered our questions and made our stay the best! March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel with free shuttles nice staff. free shuttle to and from the airport. free shuttle to the port. bathrooms could be updated a little bit. nice comfortable beds, great staff on shuttles and restaurant and bar. Food is not so good, but nice view from restaurant. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff were excellent I had a lot of trouble trying to write a review on your website but I had to take the time to tell you that our room, the service and food all rated 5+ in our book, after reading some of the reviews prior to coming I was a little nervous , they weren't encouraging. I am a very , very particular individual and your hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you and your staff for making our Miami vacation begin on such a positive note. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have been staying here on business and the staff is incredible. They have assisted on everything to accomidations to transportation and local event/restaraunt advice. Always willing to help. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service Front desk, was excelent. The atention in bar, was a very bad experience. The atention in restaurante, so bad. never come back February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RIGHT BY THE AIRPORT! If you don't mind hearing planes take off and land all day and night, this is the hotel for you. Our room was by what sounded like the hotel laundry. There was also a party going on in the lounge..so between the planes, washing machine agitating and the music..the first night was almost funny. the knob on the wall unit airconditioner was stripped out so it was hard to adjust the thermostat. The bathroom door looked like there was some previous water damage or rotted wood that was painted over. We never got enough towels, there was my husband and myself and 2 kids staying and we registered all 4 of us on check in and we got 3 towels and 2 bath cloths every day. The We had to ask for more every day. All this aside, the room was clean and updated. The staff was very friendly. It would have been nice if there had been a snack machine. We got there after midnight, drove 12 hours and were starving. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service from the front desk was friendly and helpful. Not thing I would complain about, the room I stayed in was clean and comfortable, access to the airport along with free transport is a valuable plus. I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to recommend this as a place to stay to my friends or family. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by business people should have their own floor A family was checked into the room next to mine at 1:30 in the morning. They were extremely loud for 1 hour before I finally opned my door and reminded them that there were other people in the hotel. I am a gold member plus a traveling business man and should never be stuck on a floor that has families. This hotel is not a good choice for business people January 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old run down facility Hi, I have not been staying at to many Holiday Inn faciltites lately due to the types of facilities available. This facility is a perfect example of my descision not to frequent Holiday Inn too often. The elevators were out of service (both of them). I was barely recognized as a priority club member no room upgrade. The breakfast was poor no real fresh fruit. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service In Florida Staff at this hotel offer better service than any other Holiday Inn in Florida. Food is excellant Clean and spacious rooms Home away from home January 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service I arrived there and they personnel made me wait for a long time before they attended me. they were having a discussion while i waited. for breakfast i was told i had to pay and i agreed and someone came of offer me juice and then was told i was not allowed to have juice. not your best January 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>