Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 881 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    66

Near the Bay

By

July 05, 2016

Good hotel with easy access to multiple areas around it

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Location for Pre-Cruise

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location, Location, Location. Bayside Market is literally across the street. This gave us an afternoon and evening of entertainment the day before our cruise.
Breakfast at the in-house restaurant was at an additional cost, which was a little disappointing. This is an older hotel like you would expect in an downtown location, so if your expecting a modern style experience you might be disappointed, but we enjoyed the nostalgic room. The pool looked inviting but we did not take advantage. This was the perfect hotel for our one night stay before our cruise. Short $10.00 cab ride to the cruise port from the hotel. I would say great value for what we wanted in a pre-cruise hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

July 05, 2016

We were there for the weekend for a concert..1st of all just to find where to go to park was a disaster..no signs and then when u pull up these guys all stand there and watch u unload car (we were 4 women) Check in was fine room was ah..needs to be remodeled..was not very cool in the room ..we checked in around 3-3:15 on SAt...we got dressed and left for the evening by 5 pm...woke up in the middle of the night really warm ..air was set at 65 degrees but 75 degrees in room..got up in am left at 11:30 and came back at 2pm..room was never serviced..called and said they would send someone she came at 2:30ish..came back in room and now room was yp to76 degrees and set at 60..called front desk 1st cause they only left 3 towels and there were 4 of us and also about AC..they sent a guy up who spoke NO English..thank goodness my daughters friend does, she spoke to him..he told us the room was so hot cause the blinds were open ?? Ok so we closed blinds at by 4:30 the room was 78degrees..called desk again and again ..no one showed up by 6 pm we left for dinner and told desk don't send anyone now we have to leave, they tell us that its the AC compressor they are aware cause other people are complaining..gee thx for calling ...came back from dinner still 78 degress..called again ..someone came up at 11:15 ish..guy in suit said they know there is a problem..do we want to change rooms ?? I was like no..we are leaving in morning and if there is a problem why would I move to another room with no air ?? Whatever..they all had no concern nor cared ..very disappointing ..Valet guys were useless again when we left they literally stand there and watch you load your car not 1 offer to help but stood next to car and actually waited for a tip !!! I couldn't believe it !! We found out they don't care cause the hotel is getting ripped down soon...its a shame they think that way ..still waiting for my receipt to be emailed..called at 8 am this morning its 12:25 pm...

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

This is a renovated hotel directly across Biscayne Ave from the amphitheater and Bayside shopping. It's 5 minutes from the cruise terminals and 15 minutes from the beach.

I was travelling for business so I booked a single queen room. There was plenty of room for me and my gear; would have been enough if I had my wife with me. There is no mini fridge, so I used the ice bucket to keep drinks cool.

The bed was awesome and the Holiday Inn pillows are fantastic. The in house restaurant is tops, and at bayside there is all sorts of shopping and food choices.

Basically, why spend all your money on a place in South Beach?

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Pakring was terrible. no hot tub. only had beer at the bar, not even wine.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

June 30, 2016

club

Esta muy bien ubicado puede ir caminando a restaurantes , centros comerciales, etc ademas esta muy limpio, la comida en el restaurant es muy buena y la atencion en general es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Guest room old, small and outdated

By

June 30, 2016

Room was very small and it smelled bad. Bathroom did not look clean. Bed looked dirty. Room was too cold and A/C equipment was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed the night here before our cruise the next morning. The hotel is right across the street(you can walk) from the Bayside Marketplace which has drinks, dining and shopping. The only complaints would be the wifi service hardly worked at all for us and the bar only services beer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding a recent stay ,they are very valuable .Thank you also for your IHG member Loyalty . We hope you will visit with us again ,I am sure we will ensure that your concerns were corrected . We are a valued guest .
Read More
Read Less

For the money awesome stay!!!

By

June 22, 2016

I was warned about sleeping next to the elevator. this in no way had any effect on the room I was in which was only two rooms away from the elevator. location of this hotel is awesome it's a half a block away from Bayside Miami which has an awesome night life. I would recommend this hotel to anybody that wants to visit South Miami or that wants to stay close to the cruise ships.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that we were able to live up to your expectation as Loyal IHG Rewards members . Please visit with us again , if ever you are in Miami
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel,also your Loyalty to the IHG Brands.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

June 22, 2016

club

Wir haben das Hotel wegen seiner Lage zum Bayside Market Place gewählt. Das gebuchte Zimmer mit Bayview haben wir erhalten und hatten einen wirklich tollen Blick auf den Hafen mit den Kreuzfahrtschiffen. Die Mehrausgabe für diese Zimmerkategorie lohnt definitiv.
Wir haben uns im Zimmer und auch dem Hotel wohl gefühlt und würden es wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN down town Miami

By

June 20, 2016

Great view and great price for the room. The view was overlooking the BAYSIDE Market and water. This hotel is easy to get into and out if you are driving. You can walk to several places for dinner are walk to the water front.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding a recent stay .These comments are very important to us coming from our Loyal IHG Rewards members . We hope you will return to stay with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Recepção e Checkout

By

June 16, 2016

club

No momento do checkout poderia ter sido informado da possibilidade de cancelar a cobrança no cartão de credito e fazer o pagamento em dinheiro. Dá a impressão de que houve má vontade..
Apesar disso, no geral o atendimento na recepção foi excelente, com funcionários amáveis e prestativos.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay .Your concerns are very important and are noted . We hope to see you again soon,and can assure you that this will be corrected . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand .
Read More
Read Less