Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 350 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly, clean

By

July 25, 2016

The most economical hotel in the area, and just as comfortable as the higher-priced competitor where we've stayed before. Very friendly and helpful staff. VERY comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

July 20, 2016

club

I sleep so great. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. It was all I could ever want.

Read More
Read Less

so so hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Front desk staff were clueless.
I was given my room only to find it was an occupied room.... really....I open the door and someone is in the room. Now I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage. I was given another room that wasn't occupied but looked like the ceiling was recently repaired. The repair job was very pool and I was left wondering if the ceiling was going to collapse in areas.
I would not stay there again. There are other hotels in the area that are the same price or less

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn exp middletown goshen NY

By

July 07, 2016

was in town for a funeral and was very upset, was comforting to have such a quiet comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Matthew Horan General MGR.
Read More
Read Less

Day Manager Amazing!

By

July 04, 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This property is a bit of a throwback, but even though it could use some updating, it's kept clean and comfortable. Weekends can be busy with weddings and events, which can make for noisy nights.

Rewards members get a nice coupon towards food, which makes eating in pretty reasonable. The staff in the dining area is particularly friendly.

The outdoor pool is great, and it was very quiet and relaxing during the day on weekdays.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvements

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

My first room the AC was not working and it was over 90 degrees outside so they switched me to another room because the maintenance person was not on site. I found dead bugs behind one of the side chairs and they were still there on the last day of my 3 nite stay. This hotel needs some serious renovations, the only reason I stayed here is because I am loyal to the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

excellent restaurant and a good night's rest

By

June 25, 2016

This facility met or exceeded the standard of friendliness and cleanliness that most travelers expect. There were standouts of my stay, though. One was the bedding - both the mattress and pillows were really comfortable and i found myself thinking i need to get pillows like these for home. But the real star was the onsite restaurant. The staff was attentive and there were vegetarian options on the menu. The food was high quality, freshly prepared by the chef, and was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Hometown Feel

By

June 22, 2016

It's nice to have the best of both worlds... A national chain hotel with upgraded rooms and the hometown feel of a small boutique hotel. The ladies running the dining room were very pleasant and we had good conversation. Large pool area and room was nicely appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 22, 2016

An older property, but well maintained. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff is attentive and helpful and act quickly to correct any problems arising during your stay. Restaurant provides good meals at a reasonable price. Breakfast coupons offset some of cost. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Good solid hotel location in Middletown; staff courteous and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Rewards stay

By

June 17, 2016

During our two night stay we had to make a trip the first morning to the front desk for coffe cups, none were in our room. On return for our day long excursion (11:30 PM) the room had been cleaned; however, the cleaning staff had removed our dirty bath towels but only left two hand towels. It took the desk clerk two phone calls and 30 minutes to locate clean towels.

Read More
Read Less