Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 356 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great frontdesk staff

By

August 07, 2016

Front desk staff very helpful, Room was comfortable but furniture was a little thread bare. ,Maids were excellent, but breakfast staff on Thursday made us wait over 15 minutes until they cleaned off table then were rude so we left.. Indoor & outdoor pools were great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

August 04, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and quite comfortable, however the staff were not very friendly and actually seemed a bit put out just interacting with guests, even though I did not raise any concerns during my stay. I guess I just expect very friendly, accommodating, and welcoming staff when checking in and communicating with hotel staff at a Holiday Inn, which I did not experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I would recommend this place to stay for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 26, 2016

Basically enjoyed . The outdoor swimming pool was enjoyable. The size of the room and bathroom where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Was great for a relaxing two days, staff were friendly and willing to assist with everything. Food for breakfast was good and service quick.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean

By

July 25, 2016

The most economical hotel in the area, and just as comfortable as the higher-priced competitor where we've stayed before. Very friendly and helpful staff. VERY comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

pleasent stay, would go again.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very warm and receptive, the room clean and pleasant with a fridge and microwave and tv. I liked the fact that everyone must sign an agreement not to make noise in the halls!! bravo!, the pool was freezing but great anyway, . However, there were no towels by the pool, so we had to use up ours, the toiletries in the bathroom were one per 2 people- very disappointing and cheap looking, and the shower head was very old. However, despite these, I would go again soon. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

July 20, 2016

club

I sleep so great. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. It was all I could ever want.

Read More
Read Less

so so hotel

By

July 16, 2016

Front desk staff were clueless.
I was given my room only to find it was an occupied room.... really....I open the door and someone is in the room. Now I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage. I was given another room that wasn't occupied but looked like the ceiling was recently repaired. The repair job was very pool and I was left wondering if the ceiling was going to collapse in areas.
I would not stay there again. There are other hotels in the area that are the same price or less

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear gordo56789, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards Gold Member. It is our goal to consistently provide superior customer service and your comments are very important to us. We apologize that the hotel staff service provided you with an occupied room and our room accommodation did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, your review will be forwarded to the appropriate departments and will be used to reconsider improvements needed. Nonetheless, we value your feedback and have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Once again, thank you for your review and your patronage. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn exp middletown goshen NY

By

July 07, 2016

was in town for a funeral and was very upset, was comforting to have such a quiet comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Matthew Horan General MGR.
Read More
Read Less

Day Manager Amazing!

By

July 04, 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This property is a bit of a throwback, but even though it could use some updating, it's kept clean and comfortable. Weekends can be busy with weddings and events, which can make for noisy nights.

Rewards members get a nice coupon towards food, which makes eating in pretty reasonable. The staff in the dining area is particularly friendly.

The outdoor pool is great, and it was very quiet and relaxing during the day on weekdays.

Read More
Read Less