Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel Good solid hotel location in Middletown; staff courteous and friendly June 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards stay During our two night stay we had to make a trip the first morning to the front desk for coffe cups, none were in our room. On return for our day long excursion (11:30 PM) the room had been cleaned; however, the cleaning staff had removed our dirty bath towels but only left two hand towels. It took the desk clerk two phone calls and 30 minutes to locate clean towels. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel The front desk staff was friendly and professional. The food for breakfast was excellent. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed at this hotel with my family, great experience at the hotel and pool. Restaurant was not as great as we had hoped. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They Rate Themselves It is funny that the survey generated a score higher than I give this property. They must keep a high opinion of themselves in spite of feedback. The front desk staff were excellent. The room seriously needs updating to take care of a stained rug,dirty tile mortar, and split caulk. The restaurant service (at breakfast, at least) was not goo, and the food was awful. I ordered a toasted bagel, which was one of those soggy kinds, even toasted, and a bowl of oatmeal, which was inedible. It was cooked in milk but mostly had the flavor of scalded milk, and had just a few little soggy lumps of oatmeal floating around in it. These are the same items most hotels give free, and better quality. For the room and restaurant prices charges, this place needs to do better -- much better. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodation; helpful staff We were generally very satisfied with our stay at this Motel and have no negatives regarding the Staff and Employees. Restaurant provides excellent quality food at reasonable, if a bit high, priced. Room could have been neater. A faulty desk chair was reported to the Desk Staff upon my checkout. Caulk around tub and floors in bathroom appeared to be "dated" - discolored, but probably not unclean. We are an older couple (82 and 79) and found the elevator location (at the end of a very long hall) to be arduous. Stairs were a problem. If I had made earlier reservations, and stated our physical difficulties, I am sure we might have obtained a 1st floor room closer to the Lobby. We do not fault the Motel for this issue. We were otherwise fully satisfied with our accommodations. June 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I had driven to the next town We got a late start on our trip home to Virginia from New Hampshire, so only drove as far as Middletown, NY. Prior good experiences with Holiday Inn led me to book the room even though it was not a great price. The reviews were good for this hotel. Fortunately, we slept ok despite the shabbiness of the room. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West Point Graduation stay We had a large group and reserved 11 rooms for West Point's Grad week, with parties arriving on various days. The hotel front desk staff was extremely helpful, but we had multiple problems with reservation numbers - they made everything work (thank you!!!) but there were numerous stressful moments when confirmation numbers weren't in the system. We are priority club members, paid for 2 rooms ourselves, but are still trying to get the points for 1 of the 2 rooms we paid for. We certainly understand that points won't be awarded to us for all 11 rooms, but we certainly expect the points for the 2 rooms we paid for (a total of 9 nights). Breakfast in the restaurant was very good and a great value, although our last morning we had to listen as a women in the kitchen berated another employee (we were seated in the dining room) - awkward to say the least. Our rooms were serviced very well and we always came back to a clean and well supplied room. The hotel is easily accessible from 17W and I84 and an easy drive (30 minutes) to post. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:01:59.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLTNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>