Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handled my group perfectly Booked 20 rooms for a large group, not a single moment of stress in the whole process. The hotel was easy to get work done in, and at the end of the day the beds were probably the best I'd ever slept in. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great overall experience Stayed three nighst on business travel. The hotel was very clean. The room was comfortable and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The resturant can be a bit loud but has some great pub type food. Just a great all around experience while away from home. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice place to stay for the night. The hotel met my needs for the evening. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service Everything about this property was wonderful. Clean, quiet,easily accessible rooms. The front desk staff was polite, helpful, and attentive. The shuttle drivers went above and beyond driving me to/from the airport, and to my meeting location. Excellent stay:) October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The Holiday inn in Midland was great..The rooms were very clean and up to date. The mattress was a pillow top and very comfortable and the pillows were not old and worn. the room has a mini fridge, microwave, and small sink,, with cupboards. The only thing I did not like was the fact it did not have a bath tub. But the shower was terrific. The selection of TV channels was great as well...would stay again October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring room attendent After initial disappointment at realizing the pool was closed for maintenance, was very pleased to see that our room attendant had taken the time to make a "towel animal" for my granddaughters and set up their American Girl dolls as if waiting for their return. We love the three queen bed rooms that allow us comfort and convenience when we give their parents a weekend off. Definitely our hotel of choice when in Midland. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Clean, comfortable rooms with great amenities. This is the best Holiday Inn around the area. I always stay here when in town. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muy agradable Me gusto mucho el ambiente del bar y en el hotel el personal es muy amable. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed at this hotel for leisure. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The restaurant had a good variety and decent prices. I would stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, friendly staff I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Midland several times and always find the staff very friendly and helpful. The property is one of the larger Holiday Inns and is a more upscale than a Holiday Inn Express. The wireless connection was great, although I did have to resubmit my information when moving around the hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good service Convenient to Midland, Dow, and other activities. Clean hotel, professional staff September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations at this Holiday Inn in Midland, MI. We had a very enjoyable, comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. We used rewards points for our stay and this was our first time to use them for this Hotel. We would definitely use them again for a Holiday Inn stay, The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were helpful in helping us locate places in town on the map. We have no complaints just compliments! September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and convenient location. After our minor problem was addressed, our stay was as wonderful as it could get. Would recommend for sure. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice H.I. Friendly staff. Nice rooms and sports bar! Thanks for the nice stay! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property We visit midland a couple times a yr and always stay here....highly recommend....sports bar is nice also. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This Holliday Inn was very nice, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the indoor/outdoor hot tub. The bed was super comfortable. I am a clean freak and I found this holel to be very clean. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay at easy check in and out staff very friendly a real good place to stay September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great restaurant workers very rude Was there for a wedding reception, left the reception early and went to restaurant to have a drink. I did not have a drink at the reception because they did not have rum. When my husband and I entered the restaurant we were immediately ask if we were at the reception and if we were staying at the hotel. Stated we would not get a drink if we were not staying at the hotel. First of all you could tell we had not been drinking, and if you were having issues with the people at the reception take it up with them, by all means if you are a bar tender you should be-able to tell if people had been drinking or are drunk.My husband and myself found it in bad taste to question everyone. Therefore I have no use in going back to the hotel or restaurant again. It should not have been a issue for everyone at the reception, not everybody causes problems. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and clean room We only spent one night but the front desk staff were very friendly and attentive to the reservation. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a quiet nights sleep which we needed! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convieniant Great stay good resturant and bar area. Room was very nice and i was surprised at the new furnishings for a Holiday Inn. Looking forward to my next visit to Midland. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a weekend or work We stayed here due to places in Mount Pleasant were full for the weekend. About 30 minutes away but worth the drive. Will return for other weekend and business as I travel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff provided exceptional service. They were very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review my stay was very nice. as I mentioned early I was told breakfast was incluled but it wasn't. Not a big deal to me. Also the bathroom light only work if I turn another switch by the door on... kind of confusing at night. But I had a good stay and I would recommend. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it great hotel, nice property, friendly front desk staff, the pool and restaurant were perfect. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Rooms and amenities can be A1, but without an excellent staff those things mean little. The Midland staff made all of the difference in creating a top of the line experience. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want to go back! Wish we could have stayed longer. Shout out to the gentleman that checked us in. He was very warm and efficient! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff and accommodations were outstanding! They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The breakfast was excellent and a great value. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax! I prefer to stay at a hotel with a small kitchen, but why, when this Holiday Inn has it all. A great pool that makes it feel like you are at a resort and an excellent, affordable restaurant that has a fun nightlife. Plus, it is in a perfect location, near good shopping, great restaurants and within walking distance to a movie theater. I always stay here when in Midland because the staff makes their guests feel right at home. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My stay at this hotel was enjoyable. I do like the fact that the mall, restaurants and convenient stores are within walking distance. The reason why I put location of the hotel as a con is because it was a little difficult to find based on using GPS. GPS tells you have arrived when you have only arrived at the entrance of the mall. I wasn't aware at the time of booking that this hotel was located at the back of the mall property. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer Stayed over Labor,Day weekend for a family function. Quick, pleasant check-in, clean room and nice facility. Only surprise was the extremely slow food service in the restaurant Sunday morning. Guess that explains why it wasn't too crowded. Would stay again; just eat somewhere else...... September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>