Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location, very close to shopping & resturants. Big E's had good food, very filling. Rooms were very clean, maintenance were very quick..our tv was on another input channel. Pool and play room for kids were great. Staff was great also. Over all stay was awesome! January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Front desk staff was great, very friendly! I am very disappointed however that I left a new pair of Steve Madden heels in a common size 9 women's that we're not turned in from housekeeping of course :( Not only that but was my room was not clean at all upon check in as there was hair all over the bathroom and a partially used bottle of body wash still in the shower. I didn't say anything knowing that the hotel was probably booked solid since it was New Year's Eve and it would be a waste of time and stressful to all. I really wish housekeeping would have turned in my shoes or at least retuned my calls to inquire about them especially since my friend who stayed last summer almost had her eyeglasses kept by housekeeping until she threatened to contact corporate and they magically reappeared. Great location, friendly front desk staff, however very dishonest. I will not be back. :( January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel We stay at this hotel every year when we visit Midland. The staff are always courteous and friendly. The rooms are clean and neat. We also love the pool and hot tub and look forward to eating our breakfast poolside each day! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service, great hotel We travel a bit and have stayed in almost every kind of hotel. This is one of the best, in any class, that we've stayed in - and it's almost all due to the staff. Front desk staff, maintenance, cleaning, and restaurant staff are all super friendly and go way beyond the call of duty to be helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortably large, and have a great kitchen (fridge, coffee maker, microwave, sink, cabinets). The bathrooms are nice, with a huge walk-in shower (don't expect a tub). The pool and hot tub are absolutely wonderful, and our extended family likes to have breakfast by the pool. Good workout room and business center. Great location cements this as the place to stay in Midland, MI. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accomidations - great family experience I do not normally take time to write reviews, however after our stay recently at the Holiday Inn Midland I felt compelled to share my thoughts. The room was extremely clean with very comfortable beds and up to date television. The kids loved the pool and outside hot tub ! And don't forget to try the restaurant / sports bar - great food and awesome service ! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by make this your family retreat! our family of 11 met here to finish celebrating our Christmas. The 3 little kids ate free. we ate pool side (which they think is so special) and the pizza from the restaurant is very good besides reasonable. the staff everywhere are exceptional and the rooms are very nice. The beds are excellent. We had a handicap, a 2 queen, and a 3 queen room. The 3 queen is overpriced and we ended up not needing it, so be sure you will use it before you reserve it. The kids love the pool here and the freedom they feel to get in and out and eat and get right back in that water! our sleep was difficult because of banging doors. all night people were coming and going from outside and inside and our room was right by the back outside door. it was also by an elevator, which we could not hear at all. we come here every year to take our grandkids and let them have a special time with us. this is the first year we have met as an entire family and stayed over. I think it will become a yearly favorite. it's a great way to make the holidays special. we highly recommend this holiday inn. enjoy! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I enjoyed my stay, they had construction going on in the parking lot but they plenty on parking on the backside of hotel. The staff was very helpful at all time. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So-So experience Room price was quite high for this room with no sitting area. The king bed was fine, the bathroom was a little small as the counter didn't go wall to wall and items easily rolled off of it. Also the toilet paper was in a weird location under the vanity and was difficult to reach and tear off. The shower was lukewarm. Unfortunately other hotels in the area are nicer and better value, so I probably will not select this one next time. No huge complaints, just a bit disappointed. We did not try the breakfast so I can't comment on that. December 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay there! This is the most money hungry hotel I've ever stayed at! They nickel and dime you every chance they get! Can't even bring bottle if water into the pool area....they force you to buy from their restaurant instead!!! Wait staff was horrible, did not honor the kids eat free that Holiday inns always advertise and the customer is definitely not respected in this hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from the time we arrived to the time we left! we enjoyed our stay because everyone was so friendly and helpful we just had a great time November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite confortable experience I spent only one night at the hotel, it definitely was better than expected. From my arrival at the counter, including the shuttle service, to the breakfast time the following morning the hotel personnel took care of every detail to make my staying the best experience. I had an appointment at a corporate office so I spent most of the night reading and reviewing documents. The only observation was that by early morning the cable TV was not working anymore, I assume it was due to the outage in the city after the intense storm the previous night. I definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Midland November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great management and employees.always on top of things . Best holiday inn by far November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! My daughter and I had a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is so attentive and ready to help you with anything that you might need. Housekeeping did a very nice job for all three days, including leaving us nice notes wishing us a pleasant stay everyday we were there. Our room was very clean. The pool area was a nice treat. Much bigger than most hotels plus ample room to sit and eat from the restaurant adjacent to the pool. The hot tub was phenomenal. It is half indoors and half outdoors year round. We had breakfast as well as dinner from Big E's both meals were fantastic! The pizza was delicious! When we come back to Midland, we will most definitely return to this hotel! November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor excuse I specifically book a room with a jacuzzi, A little get away weekend. Drove 200 miles, only to get some lane excuse about a tile needed to be replaced so that room was not available. They had my phone number , but i did not get a call!!! So needless to say we needed a room, got a king sized bed at the same cost as the suite with the jacuzzi. Oh they did buy us breakfast. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay This was the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever been to! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful - all the way around We were so impressed with the clean, beautifully decorated room. The staff was courteous and the price seemed low for such a gorgeous room! Definitely would recommend your hotel to anyone visiting the Midland area. Top notch. Thanks for a great stay! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice updated hotel. Was surprised how nice this hotel was. Refrigerator and microwave a nice surprise. Pool area was great with outdoor hot tub. Kids had great time in game room. Amy at front desk was awesome. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall Have already marked as a "favorite", this hotel was a great place to stay! October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Good experience, but with parking lot changes it was an issue with finding parking space close to hotel. Also, I had issues the computer in the business center. I tried to log onto Delta airlines website to print out boarding pass, but the computer and internet was very difficult to use. I could find the website, but it would take forever to get to the website. Once, I was logged into the website it would take too long go from on page to the next that I gave up. Thanks, October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keep on coming back Hi, this is like my 4th time at this location this year & I still think its a great hotel for the value. The only reason im marking down a "con" in my pros/cons area is for the location. I mean, its a great location but my ultimate destination is to visit my son at CMU in Mt Pleasant and this is the closest IHG facility around. There are alot of hotels near the campus, but NO IHG properties. 40minutes away. However, we did figure a way to make it a "pro" there are awesome bicycle trails near the farmers market (rail trails) October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Thanksgiving getaway Our family spent our Thanksgiving holiday weekend at this property and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. From the spacious sized room with 3 queen sized beds to the pool and spa on the main floor this hotel is great. No wonder they have achieved so many awards. The hotel is only 4 yrs old but very clean. Can`t say enough about it, would definitely come back. If you want comfort and relaxation, this is the place for you. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed This hotel was very clean, very up to date and we had a wonderful time. The staff was very pleasant and nice. We had one complaint and that was that the sheets didn't stay on the bed when we slept. Over all we would come and stay again and enjoy Midland! October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great food The overall experience was good, I had family from all over the country here and we all had a pleasant time. The food in the bar was great. And the pool was nice, really like the adult swim at 10.30 p.m. till midnight. If I would change anything it would be the controlling of the heat and air cooling system. We set it at 71 degree's and we were burning up 1minute and freezing the next. The experience was great and I would not hesitate to stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Because I had to talk about my negative experience I had at a previous HI, I felt like I should talk about how FANTASTIC this one was! Great people, so comfortable, even the showers were absolutely impressive. I also had an issue with not having a necessary form at check out and they let me email it after the fact. SO AWESOME and great customer service! One of the best Holiday Inns I have been to. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with awesome view but lousy parking and limited elevators This Holiday inn was fairly new and the lobby had an impressive layout. The desk staff were excellent and got me checked in quickly. Housekeeping did a great job making sure the room was fully set up. My room was on the 5th floor facing east and gave me a fantastic view of an early falll sunrise the next morning which was a great bonus. The bed was comfortable, and I got a good night's rest. The only downsides were in the areas of parking and the elevators. The hotel has its own bar and grill which was hosting an Oktoberfest party, and a portion of the parking lot was blocked off for that. The number of parking spots did not seem sufficient for a 5-floor hotel to begin with, and losing those spots made the situation worse. The parking headache was increased bya wedding reception in the hotel's party room as well as people just stopping in to eat at the hotel restaurant. However, my stay was on a Saturday, and parking may not be as much of an issue other days of the week or other times of the year. Also, there were only 2 elevators which again did not seem enough for a 5-floor hotel, and the elevators seemed to run slower than most other elevators I've used. Stairs are available to the second floor in the lobby, and may be the preferable choice for those without a lot of luggage. Overall, a good hotel with only some minor inconveniences as far as parking and elevators. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out for the night We really loved The Holiday Inn stay here in Midland. My husband and I live just a few miles from the hotel and enjoyed the fact it is so close to home from us. I would have to say, the hot tub was a bit disappointed (the jets had cool water coming out of them) and the shower didn't heat up either. Other than that the accommodation were great and loved the free coffee! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional overall experience We certainly enjoyed our brief overnight stay at the Midland Holiday Inn. We were welcomed by a lovely, smiling, hospitable young lady, and checked out by the same person. Our room was quite immaculate.....something we certainly appreciate. It's a very accommodating room with the microwave and fridge. And of course, the bed was very comfortable for us. We enjoyed an afternoon drink in the restaurant/bar. Another lovely young lady served us. The entire staff of the hotel was personable and helpful. These employees certainly make your property shine. We shall return to enjoy the same wonderful hospitality and great Holiday inn property. I'm sure you know that you rank high within the Holiday inns, and other competitors. Thank you. Sincerely, Appreciative Guests September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for traveling families! A room with three queen beds! My teen grand kids & their parents can finally stay in the same room! I travel frequently with both a grand child & a senior parent; no more coin toss for the pullout sofa. What a great idea Holiday Inn!! Clean, quiet, comfort for each guest! I also like the new shower model; no tub to step into! Much better idea. I've already shared my photos with family & friends. I hope this room offering can/will be found at other Holiday Inn locations. We'll be sure to search it out! September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room stay The reason that I gave a "good" rating for 'able to Relax' part is becaus it is just difficult to sleep when away from home. Not that I am sorry fr the rating, that is just the way it is. All else was great. Good food, good atmosphere, clean and + a great staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by divine This is our second of many visits to come for this hotel. The staff are all very friendly and hotel is clean &comfy. May I add, the beds are very comfortable....better then mine. Will definately come again, Midland is a beautiful city. September 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>