Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

very comfortable and nice rec room for kids

By

July 05, 2016

Great hotel! Very clean and comfortable and great location. The hotel is in a mall complex with shopping,restaurants and movies. Staff are great in hotel and restaurant. Good food and huge variety to choose from. Nice pool and rec room to keep the kids entertained. My only complaint is the stand up shower ledge isn't high enough and a lot of water gets on the floor. They do have rooms with shower/tub combo that doesn't have the same problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Mama TG, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found the restaurant offered a variety of choices. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midland

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property. It's very clean and the staff is very attentive. We visit this location any time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
U_Luze, Thank you very much for writing this review of our hotel and for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! We always enjoy getting such positive feedback, especially when it comes from seasoned travelers such as yourself. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and I hope you'll be back to visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the restaurant was great - it was nice to not have to leave the hotel for dinner after spending the day out. They were very accommodating. The only issue we had was at check in - there was a lot of people checking in at the same time. The staff was very friendly and was doing the very best they could, but they definitely could have used an extra set of hands to move the line. It was entirely not the staff's fault. They were efficient at moving the line, it was just a lot of people checking in at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sammy1980, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of your experience at our hotel. We always appreciate feedback in order to improve our facilities and service. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the restaurant on property but I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at check in. I hope you'll choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Antique stay over

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Loved the room with the king size bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Antique2224, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property and for being a Club Member with the IHG Rewards Program. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the room was comfortable for you! I hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

June 15, 2016

club

I would give this hotel 5 stars. I was very impressed. Would come back..........

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Campbell14, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your 5 star review and positive feedback. I hope you'll visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was great, but didn't include breakfast. There was a sports bar attached which was good for dinner, but breakfast menu wasn't posted or available at the front desk. Hotel was very upscale with pool/hot tub, business center, game room and fitness center. Close to mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
ucanbeamentor2, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our property and for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our pool area to be upscale. I hope you'll visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,床铺舒适,提供免费巴士

By

June 14, 2016

每次去MIDLAND都入住HOLIDAY INN,酒店提供免费巴士, 包括机场迎送,在酒店一定范围内的免费接送,真的大大方便了去美国又不租车的人。房间宽敞,床铺舒适,客房服务人员很NICE。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
KYZH, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our shuttle service to be helpful to you while you were in town and that the room was comfortable for you. I hope you'll stay with us next time you're in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

We had exhalent service, and were made to feel welcome, overall experience couldn't have been better!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Brenn4, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Club member with the IHG Rewards Program! We appreciate the feedback about our service and your overall experience. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Great property, location and restaurant

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

What a pleasant surprise we had. The location was perfect, close to everything. We planned on leaving to find a place to eat and drink, however, the attached sports bar was so wonderful... we never left.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Matth1, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our property as well as being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests, especially when it's as positive as yours. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and found the restaurant to be convenient! I hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

I've traveled to this area many times, and I always prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. I love the size of the room, the restaurant in the hotel, and I can get a good peaceful nights sleep when it's much needed. I certainly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
HappyCustomer44, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and rooms during your recent stay. I hope you'll visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The most impressive Holiday Inn I've stayed in

By

June 05, 2016

A fantastic property that ranks up there with the many properties I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Cooter67, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate the positive feedback about our property and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. I hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast and horrible parking!

By

June 04, 2016

Hotel room was clean. Part of the power went out and we had no lighting in the bathroom for part of the evening. Hard to find a parking space and no other way in but to walk far. Breakfast was horrible and my toast had mold on it. This turned my stomach and I could no longer eat nor anyone else with me. No credit given.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Always on the Go 24-7, As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Inside the door to your room is a master switch that if it gets flipped the bathroom lights will not work. It is something we had to put in to meet standards and allow for the under the counter lights to be shut off at night. Our team will try to find away to better label this switch in the future. Our hotel recently passed its health inspection with a superior rating and is often used as an example from the area health inspectors. We will be sure to follow up with that team to ensure our standards are still met. Thank you again for your feed back and have a great day! Bob F
Read More
Read Less