Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love Big E's! Great food, a nice clean hotel, and even an indoor pool! Great place to stay while you're in Midland. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. My husband and I stayed at the Midland Holiday Inn for 9 days and it was quite enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and the housekeeping staff responded to our requests without hesitation. We ate breakfast at Big E's quite a few times and enjoyed it. I'm quite impressed on how well Holiday Inn handled several groups of people over the weekend. The building was filled up with a couple ball game groups and also held a prom with no problems that I know of. Awesome! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable rooms The front desk staff is always accommodating and friendly. The rooms are spacious and keep the sound out from the lobby or elsewhere. The large pool area really lets you spread out and be alone. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and location Easy to get to and good restaurant. friendly staff. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT My wife and I have stayed in several hotels including several holiday inns and my very discriminating wife had to agree that this is the best so far. Why not five stars?. My wife says that will be decided after one more stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice time My family took a mini vacation and spent the night here. We had a great time. Everyone that we meant was very nice. We ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and the staff there was very helpful. The morning restaurant staff was especially helpful with my husband, four kids and myself. Will definitely stay here again while in Midland. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel, aber zu laut Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind geräumig. Lediglich die schlechten Fenster sind sehr störend. Man hört den Lärm der nahen Autobahn und der Klimaanlagen. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lieburn Midland Holiday Inn Stay March 13-15 I stay at a lot of hotels throughout the year. This is always my favorite hotel. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and quiet. This is an excellent facility. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel! The staff was exceptionally friendly and nice! The room was beautiful. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we will certainly use it again when visiting Midland. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Stellar Place to Stay We stayed here for a hockey tournament. From setting up a group reservation to checking in and out, the staff was superior. The pool area is amazing with the Big E's bar attached and pool side service. If we are ever in the area again, we will most definitely stay here. Rooms are immaculate and comfortable, the hotel itself was spotless at all times (including the pool area and bathrooms# and the staff #housekeeping, repairs, front desk, restaurant) were all smiles and did everything they could to accomodate our whole group. Big E's provided a pool side buffet for our group and it was set up on time and more than enough food for our hungry hockey players. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in MBS area I love the Holiday Inn in Midland. I have stayed several times. Nice amenities - High-speed internet, pool, hot tub, and game room. The room is always clean and the staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast in Big Es at discounted rate(Check with front desk). Closely located to mall. I recommend this to any planning to stay in tricities.. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel This is a great hotel our stay was wonderful . The rooms are clean and very large. We will be coming back for sure. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great service, friendly front desk staff (every time I visit), wonderful rooms and an absolutely fantabulous pool/hot tub area. The indoor/outdoor hot tub is always a highlight of my visit. The fact that the bar delivers to the pool area is just an added plus. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We love the Holiday Inn in Midland. Have stayed several times. My kids love the pool, hottub, and game room. The room is always clean and the staff is very friendly. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ever The Manager to the cleaning staff they were the most friendly and professorial we have ever experienced The days we had snow (even 8.5 inches in 1 day) the manager and other staff went out to shovel people out and scraped their windows. NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE staff at resturaunt were great and made you feel like you were at home February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midland Gathering Nice weekend. Thanks for shipping left behind item. Very cooperative staff. See you next year if all goes as planned. February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at Midland Holiday Inn First, the hotel is very nice and comfortable. It's a bit pricier than the one across the expressway. They have an outside jacuzzi that you enter from the inside of the pool room. That makes it worth the extra to me. Two weeks ago the air ports weren't working outside. Last week I inquired about that when I made the reservation. The staff guaranteed that it was working. I made the reservation again and found out that night that it still wasn't work. I was a little perturbed at the guarantee. That's what I like for the extra cost. If it's not working, I'll go across the expressway. We'll see what this week brings. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere Pool was great and we just loved the indoor/outdoor hot tub :) Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Great experience from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Needed somethings later in the evening - front desk and maintenance was VERY helpful and caring. Hotel is great, clean, comfortable. Will be back. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service! Everyone who we dealt with, and spoke to was absolutely wonderful from the minute we checked in with Amy, and checked out with Tricia. Top-Notch!! We will definitely return to this location whenever we stay over while in the Midland/Saginaw area. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a room with an electrical set up for a business traveler! The available electrical outlets (meaning no clocks, lamps, TVs, or refrigerators plugged in) on the wall above the desk and on both sides of the bed were fantastic! I'm tired of having to drag the bed out and unplug the clock radio and lamps to plug in my cell phone, Blackberry and CPAP. Finally a hotel room that was both welcoming and functional. A great template for future builds and renovations! January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed here multiple times and each time has been excellent. There is no noise from the room above or the hallway and the staff make me feel like I'm at my home away from home. Thank you to all the wonderful staff at this property! January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Everything was clean! We had a great weekend stay! Will visit again! January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Very nice hotel with a very good bar/restaurant attached rooms were very clean and comfortable January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room room was spacious, well decorated. the step in shower was roomy and the vanity height was great for a tall person. enjoyed the refrig and microwave. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a last minute meeting in Midland. I booked my reservation via the iPhone app; it was quick and easy. My key was ready upon my arrival and I was unpacking in less than 5 minutes of parking my car. Nothing worse than waiting in the lobby. I stopped down for dinner in the bar, I went with the Buffalo Chicken Pizza; it was really good. Great place, fun, tons of COLD beer choices and all the games where on! The server was attentive. Room was good, 2 queen beds, clean, nice shower. The fridge and micro in the room is a nice touch too. WiFi seemed to have good coverage throughout and speed was good! If all Holiday Inn's where this nice they would be the best hotel brand bar none. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, comfortable rooms and a fun sports bar with a lot of different foods and beers. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT stah We LOVE the Holiday Inn in Midland. We try to get there a couple of times a year. It's clean and family friendly. Don't change a thing! (Except the sheets ha ha!) November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Local Favorite My husband and I wanted to get away with the kids for the weekend and this hotel was our destination. I was drawn to this hotel because of it's proximity to the local hotspots as well as it's indoor pool and online interior photos . Believe me, they don't do it justice. Our room was clean, cozy and current. My kids loved the kitchenette so we were able to reheat leftovers and have a popcorn movie night. What I loved most about the pool area was the poolside beverage service. My kids liked the indoor/outdoor hot tub the most. Because I was enjoying myself so much, I wanted to test out the room service. This review gets 5 stars because even the room service provided a decent selection and quick delivery. We've been to quite a few hotels around Michigan and this one is definitely one of our favorites. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I thought the hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It is in a great location. I took several teenagers with me. They enjoyed being near the theatre and the mall. Very nice stay. October 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>