Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 112 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Très Bon rapport qualité/prix

By

July 20, 2016

club

Superbe hôtel, RAS sur tout! Très bonne expérience générale, satisfait de tout

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

dommage que le restaurant n'offre pas un menu du jour vu que la carte n'est pas très variée.
et dommage que nous ayons eu tellement la pression car peu de monde et le personnel avait l'air de s'ennuyer du coup on avait à peine poser les couverts qu'ils désservaient. stress

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Assago

By

July 18, 2016

Ottimo albergo anche se non in centro offre un eccellente servizio navetta. Buone le camere. Migliorabile il menu per la cena che dovrebbe offrire più scelte. Infine ottima la colazione anche se, a volte, il personale di sala non è sempre all'altezza

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Gentilissimo Giovanni13, la ringrazio per la sua recensione. Siamo fermamente convinti che i giudizi dei nostri Ospiti rappresentino uno spunto importante di miglioramento e crescita. Faremo tesoro delle sue indicazioni riguardanti il ristorante e la sala colazioni. In attesa di riaverla presto nostro gradito Ospite, le porgo i miei migliori saluti Grazie ancora Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

étape pour mes vacances

By

July 07, 2016

club

j'ai toujours été satisfaite de mes nuits d'étape dans cet établissement un parking gardé 24 sur 24 pour sécurisé la voiture et la remorque bateau très facile d'accès par rapport à l'autoroute

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Cher misscoca, je vous remercie pour votre recension sur Holiday Inn Assago! C'est toujours an plaisir savouir que une personee se trouve bien avec nous. Nous vuos attendons à la prochaine occasion a Milan!!! Merci encore Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e comoda

By

July 05, 2016

club

Posizione dell'albergo direttamente sulla tangenziale di Milano comoda per chi vuole sostare durante un viaggio senza entrare in cittá.

Camera pulita e confortevole, con un buon rapporto qualitá /prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Gentilissimo Das97, grazie mille per la sua recensione. Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene da noi e speriamo di poterla riavere presto nostro gradito Ospite. Tutto lo staff la saluta, grazie ancora Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad location

By

June 28, 2016

Bad location, hotel near highway, no foot access from bus-metro stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Дорогой Нат , благодарю вас за недавнем обзоре . Мне очень жаль , что наш отель не соответствовал вашим ожиданиям . Но если честно я удивлен, что он не знал , что наш отельОн расположен на кольцевой дороге к западу от Милана ! Информация об отеле хорошо описана на нашем сайте и на всех сайтах бронирования . Мы не делаем секрета из того , что мы нев нескольких минутах ходьбы . Иногда просто немного более осторожным , когда вы книгу , чтобы понять позицию отеля . у нас это написано в любом месте. Мне очень жаль , я надеюсь, что его следующаяВизит в Милан лучше . С наилучшими пожеланиями
Read More
Read Less

really bad internet

By

June 24, 2016

really bad internet. Wireless is near impossible to connect to and so slow!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CCJJJJJJJJ thank you very much for the comment left. We think our valued guest's comments are very important to better the service and to grow. I'm sorry that the internet experience wasn't good. IHG Standards provide a basic standard level of connection. And that's what we offered to you. With this free standard connection you can't watch movies or youtube or to use skype. That's enough for the email check or the what's up messages. We are in standard with the offer. To have a Premium connection there are some high level accesses that cost € 5.00 per day. I hope to have been clear; thank you again for your visit Best regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualita/prezzo

By

June 22, 2016

club

Il location non è ideale, si affianca con un distributore sulla tangenziale di Milano, ma l'albergo in generale va benissimo.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente confortevole e letto molto comodo

By

May 31, 2016

Il punto di forza di questa struttura è, a mio parere, la comodità dei letti e la qualità della biancheria.
Le camere sono spaziose, accoglienti e curate negli arredi, anche se un pò datate.
Le aree comuni sono ampie e luminose.
Il menù del ristorante, sia per la colazione che per i pasti principali, non è molto vario ma comunque discreto.
Da segnalare la cortesia e la premura del personale.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 15, 2016

Easy to get to hotel. Free parking could be an issue, but right next door there is a pay-for parking field for a nominal price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear ia631, thank you very much for the positive comment about your stay in holiday inn assago!! I hope to have soon new occasions to welcome you as our Valued Guest. With my warmest regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 07, 2016

当宾客入住时,热情欢迎,并识别出贵宾身份。当宾客遇到困难时,能主动伸出援手,譬如,这一次,我遇到出租司机大罢工,没有办法叫到出租车,酒店工作人员主动提出送自己到目的地,并主动联系协调车辆送自己到机场。这样的服务是一流的,让人感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, we are so happy that you have experienced a good stay in Holiday Inn Assago. The satisfaction of our Guests is one of the most impotant thing for us and we are looking forward to welcome you soon again in your next visit to Milan. thank you again, with our warmest regards Aurora Pippi
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

May 04, 2016

club

L'hotel è situato adiacente alla tangenziale ed è fornito di un ampio parcheggio custodito e non.
Ho riscontrato professionalità e gentilezza da parte del personale.
La camera da 3 posti è spaziosa e pulita.
Il bagno è grande e anche se la doccia è posizionata dentro la vasca da bagno, la stessa è spaziosa e si riesce a lavarsi comodamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Gentilissimo Tese65, grazie mille per la sua splendida recensione. Mi fa davvero tanto piacere sapere che da noi si è trovato bene e soprattutto che il nostro personale sia stato gentile e all'altezza delle aspettative. La aspettiamo presto alla sua prossima visita a Milano. Grazie ancora, cordiali saluti Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less