Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 296 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

good location

By

July 24, 2016

it is very easy to go to anywhere from/to this hotel. room is not big, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

ok für eine Nacht

By

July 24, 2016

Die Lage ist super,
was sich leider negativ auf die Geräuschkulisse auswirkt. Einfahrende Züge waren im Minutentakt zu hören, auch nachts. Zimmer war zur Straße hin.
Frühstück war super, alles da was man sich wünscht.
Inklusive Nespresso Kaffeemaschine.
Mitarbeiten in allen Bereichen sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

room key not used well

By

July 23, 2016

Maybe it is first time I chose Holiday Inn,the room card can't be used well by me.
The first time, I swipe the card but the door can't be pushed and opened.
So, I have to go to reception for update the card again....
Unfortunately, the second time.....

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel close to Train Station

By

July 20, 2016

This Hotel is good, but very pricey .

I was surprised to see a Extra Person charge in my account even though only two of us stayed in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Divakar, We thank you very much for the review, about your stay in Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi Station, and for the time dedicated to us. We are sorry that for you has been a surprise to see the diffeence but, our prices are indicated for one person and, if you make a reservatio for more guests, you will see the difference at the end of the reservation. We really hope to to have you again in the future among our guests.
Read More
Read Less

ottimo Albergo

By

July 18, 2016

club

sono molto soddisfatto del servizio offerto. vicino a corso sempione, solo 4 fermate di tramvia. camera confortevole. Colazione ricca e abbondante.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Gentile rcarmelo, La ringrazio per la recensione e il Suo commento che ci onora tantissimo! Speriamo di darLe nuovamente il benvenuto, Un cordiale saluto
Read More
Read Less

Schlaflos in Milano

By

July 18, 2016

club

Für eine Nacht akzeptabel, liegt allerdings nicht so zentral, wie beworben.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Trickey T , Wir danken Ihnen sehr viel für die Überprüfung, über Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi Station, und für die Zeit, um uns gewidmet. Es tut uns ehrlich leid, dass die Hotels Lage hat es nicht Ihnen gefallen. Wir hoffen Sie in Zukunft als werter Gäste bei uns wieder zu haben und senden Ihnen unsere herzlichen Grüße.
Read More
Read Less

Location away from the crowds

By

July 15, 2016

Close to the Garibaldi Station, on convenient tram lines and close to great restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RobWPB, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi and for the kind review about our hotel. We are pleased that you appreciated our location because a few steps from the Garibaldi metro and train station. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

camera ottima

By

July 13, 2016

club

camera bella grande e pulita e cortesia del personale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear anice90, La ringraziamo di cuore per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci una così bella recensione. Siamo lieti di essere riusciti a soddisfare le sue aspettative i nostri servizi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità per darle nuovamente il benvenuto!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Accomodating

By

July 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Milan. It was easy access to the Metro with just a short walk. The trolley stopped right by the hotel and we could ride it where we needed to go. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear nascarchic4gordon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

ミラノからの小旅行に最適

By

July 07, 2016

club

Garibaldi Station へ徒歩数分の立地で便利ですが、とても静かな環境でぐっすり眠れます。
朝食のお料理は種類こそ多くは無いですが、様々なチーズやパンが選べてお味も良いです。
Garibaldi Station から、トリノやコモ湖、モンツァへの小旅行を楽しむ拠点として最適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
種類 _chan, コメントどうもありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがホテルと場所を楽しんで満足しています。 私たちは彼女の歓迎を与えることを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

struttura vecchia e scadente

By

June 30, 2016

club

la struttura è piuttosto scadente e la location vicino alla stazione non aiuta. la zona reception appare sporca soprattutto la moquette.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Gentile sissisissi, Innanzi tutto desidero ringraziarla per aver trovato il tempo di lasciare una recensione. I commenti dei nostri ospiti sono molto importanti per noi per migliorare il servizio che offriamo. Ci dispiace molto leggere che, nonostante la ristrutturazione che è quasi al termine, a suo giudizio la struttura è scadente. Vorrei capire di più alla pulizia della hall e a cosa si riferisce il suo commento poiché non abbiamo moquette nella Hall è per questo motivo chiedo la cortesia di contattarci al fine di approfondire i problemi segnalati, in modo da effettuare i necessari controlli. Di seguito la mail: fom@himilangaribaldi.com. Sperando di ospitarla nuovamente nel nostro hotel, cogliamo l’occasione per inviare cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

servizio ottimo

By

June 26, 2016

club

Torno sempre con enorme piacere presso questa struttura, in generale per la qualità della struttura che rende sempre i viaggi per lavoro più gradevoli, ma soprattutto per la disponibilità e cortesia del personale tutto, sempre attento a ogni esigenza e premuroso verso il cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Gentile Brigette27, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione sul Suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo e per il tempo dedicatoci. Ogni volta che riceviamo un impressioni positive da parte dei nostri ospiti, significa che la nostra missione, che è quello di dare il miglior comfort e il miglior servizio sono stati raggiunti! Nella speranza di accoglierla ancora, inviamo i nostri migliori saluti
Read More
Read Less