Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Night Centrally located for business and pleasure, staff always friendly, facilities and food normally excellent. I will certainly be returning. KD October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes Friday 18th October 2013. We had a lovely day renewing our vows and went to check into the hotel, the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The receptionist asked if were having a good day and upon explaining what we had been doing I cheekily asked for an upgrade, in which the lady receptionist upgraded us to an executive room. It absolutely made our day even better, it was a lovely, clean, spacious room and we were thrilled. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious and we will definately be going back again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Does what it says on the tin Very comfortable room, staff very friendly, enjoyable stay, only minus is the cost of wifi and very expensive breakfasts October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good vaule Excellent location, comfortable hotel, helpful staff and good value October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time stay Never stayed here before, staff friendly on check in, bar staff great. Breakfast time in restaurant was a bit hectic, staff forgetting what they had asked you & mixing up orders. Overall good stay though. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location The hotel was nice. Beautiful lobby with a nice bar and restaurant. My only complaint would be that we did not have wash clothes, we did have 2 very nice towels and 2 hand towels. When we called the front desk we were told that the that the standard room did not come with wash clothes. I thought that this was very strange but they did send us up 2. Besides that the room was clean and a good size. Also, it was in a great location for the mall and lots of restaurants and that is why we chose it in the first place. I gave the food and beverage only 2 stars because even though they advertise Starbucks coffee it was not available in the morning when my husband went down, only the very crowded restaurant was serving breakfast. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely first stay This was a lovely modern hotel with lovely rooms facing onto the atrium which was unusual. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any queries we had.breakfast was lovely.fresh and well cooked.we look forward to staying again October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Great staff. Good rooms and food. Convenient parking. Close to shops if you need them. Ticks all the boxes! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for shopping and theatre Comfortable room with fridge which was ideal Excellent location for shopping and theatre Only problem was key kept not working. However friendly and professional staff sorted the issue Excellent buffet breakfast - lots of choice October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Very disappointed with this hotel. We were not greeted very nicely when arrived, passed a key not told which room, had we visited before. Booked excutive room, carpet was covered in stains and bathroom sink and bath tun were blocked so room smelt. Three huge generators in carpark opposite and not told about this when arrived, no option to change romms. Will not visit again, shame because the location is very good for the city centre October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food This hotel is modern, comfortable but most of all the food is excellent. I highly recommend the Prawn Balti, it was cooked to perfection. I have stayed here on two separate occasions and found the staff to be friendly, courteous and happy. I totally recommend this hotel and its staff. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very clean large room . Comfortable bed. Very peacefull. Pleasant staff always there to help in any way they can. Will be returning . Will recommend to others. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1970's I have stopped in most of the cheaper hotels in MK but thought I'd pay a little extra as my girlfriend was poorly so wanted her to be comfortable. The rooms are very dated, bathrooms are still in the 70's with horrible tiles, tacky shower curtain, like showering at my grandmas 25 years ago! Uncomfortable pillows and the quilt was more like something I'd put in my dogs bed. Didn't use the gym or anything but the room was way off 4 star, won't be stopping there again and I'd tell anyone else to stop at the encore or similar rather than pay the extra for substandard accommodation. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How it should be From walking into the reception we were made very welcome by the desk staff. Checking in was quick. Met some of the house staff on our way to the room very pleasent and happy. Room was spot on, clean, smart and ready for use. Plenty of tea and coffee. Night reception staff cheerful and as per the day staff couldn't be more helpful. Bar area clean and welcoming again bar staff very helpfull and pleasent. Although we did not dine there during the evening the breakfast and service were excellent, plenty of good choice to eat. Stayed for two nights with out any problems and would return. Added to the enjoyment of the weekend stay. Thank to all the staff for making our stay what it was; very enjoyable. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room Great hotel for our particular event - wedding reception. Rooms spacious and facilities excellent September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great staff Service was excellent restaurant staff were very good quick service and very polite.Room was very clean and comfortable and compliments to the chef food was excellent. Reception was very welcoming could not fault our stay at all. Would recommend holiday inn in milton keynes to anyone who needs to stay in that part of the country September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday breakfast was a disaster I stayed here a few days and up to Sunday morning, apart from a few minor niggles it was really good. On my last day Sunday I went down to breakfast, firstly I had to go to find someone to ask where I could sit, then the breakfast bar was so poorly stocked I asked a person clearing tables if there was any fresh breakfast items and she went to find out but never returned so I made do with what was there. Then I went in search for someone to get me coffee, eventually found someone who brought me a caffetiere but no milk, to my amazement he went to an empty table and brought me the left over milk and just about ran off before I could say anything. I tried the caffetiere but all it did was spurt boiling coffee over me and my sorry breakfast. I left the restaurant and checked out, I did tell the receptionist about my experience but because I was on a public transport schedule I could not wait for the manager to arrive. I also completed a customer comment card. The receptionist apologised profusely for my experience and did hint that there had been other comments. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good all round we have stayed here many times and have already booked for the future, although i will request not to have a room in front of the lifts as this proved to be very noisy ,there was a group of young lads staying, they didn't get back to the hotel till 2.10am and someone knocked on our door and woke us, then again at 3.30am, but they were young and seemed to enjoy themselves.On arrival Jake made us very welcome, and on departure Amanda was very good, both with smiles and very helpful, look forward to our next stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience It is the first time i have had such terrible experience at Holiday Inn. Water was leaking from ceiling and due to the leak there was damp in the room and pretty bad smell. I could hardlly sleep on my first night. After i complained the leak was fixed next day but damp was still there and the guys who fixed the lead left their dirty towel and stuff in the toilet. There was blood on towel, i guess the guy who fixed the leak got injured and left that towel in the toilet. Again when i complined next morning i was told that that i will be given 25k reward points to compensate this but it never happend. I checked with the reception and i found out that the points were never requested and they said they will call me back and that didn't happen either. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you wanted Quiet and comfortable. Staff friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Had a great stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent location and comfortable rooms This hotel allowed me to check in early, which is always a good start. However, the rest of the stay was just average. The room was comfortable and there were good food and drink offerings, but the staff was not particularly friendly or welcoming. There was no IHG Rewards Club recognition. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really impressed saving grace was the staff !!! We were informed that the bar would be open 24 hours but found it shut down by 12.30 am only to be told that the man on reception will open and serve as requested which he did and he was very welcoming and polite, however arriving back to a dark closed down bar area was not at all welcoming. We felt that nearly £10 for a breakfast was VERY expensive especially when you consider the room price is not particularly cheap either!! We also found many black hairs in our room on arriving which was a little off putting. We felt that the fact that the cash machine in the hotel made a £1.75 charge for withdrawals was quite a con - surely a hotel from a international chain such as Holiday Inn could provide their customers with a free cash point??? Overall the staff were very friendly and polite but that is all i can say that we were overly impressed with. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vanilla hotel in good location. The hotel is an absolutely standard Holiday Inn. The rooms are a reasonable size, very clean with all the facilities you would expect. The "best" thing is the location of the hotel right in the center of Milton Keynes straight across the road from the shopping center. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast very good. Health club worth a visit. Service generally good apart from a poor check in experience. Would certainly stay again. Location is the best in Milton Keynes. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not crediting reward points Stayed here multiple times recently, but every time I stay it becomes a real effort to have my Priority Club points credited. Hotel itself is fine but minimal points until they sort this problem out. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel...but hard working staff Average hotel, value for money...lets say you are paying for the location. The hotel itself is well laid out with a great atrium for evenings. The food in the hotel, I would not recommend. I found it over priced for what you get and both nights' food gave me a dodgy stomach is following day!. Wine is overpriced and average selection. The staff, front desk (Amanda) were great, along with the waiting ataff at breakfast and the evening bar. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but major staff shortages and trial food menu poor! The hotel has cut back on staffing which has impacted the morale, service and cleanliness in rooms. The new trial menu is poor. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room excellent staff supet breakfsst Great room super breakfast excellent staff through and through. Made us feel like v i p :) August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room, hallways littered and noisey neighbours Upon arrival infomred that we had to pay for overnight parking - considering this is a hotel this is another added extra, which was not mentioned previoulsy and seems excessive considering the room rates. On the way to the room there were trays of half eaten food and litter left outside of other rooms... these were not cleared away until the following morning ... we arrived early afternoon and went up and down the hallways a few timese, shopping , eating out , meeting friends for the evenings etc.. It made the place very untidy and looked unclean. Opening the door to the room it was very obvioulsy a smoking room at some point previously as the room had a very STRONG smell of stale smoke, I can not stress how smelly it was. YUK! The room next door obviously had doors that would only close by being slammed several times. The occupant was either super loud in conversations or the walls are paper thin as they decided to hold a very long conversation at 6am that woke us both up, they only subduded their voice levels at 7.30am after I BANGED very loud on the door a shouted BE QUIET! the hotel staff did nothing to resolve this for us. On the Plus side, it was centrally located and the Bar staff were friendly Unformately the same cannot be said for the morning receptionist who brushed off the complaints and ignored us apart from ensuring she took the money. I would not recommend this hotel if you wanted to have a good nights sleep and I would not recommend eating here as they do not seem bothered about food hygene, where it is visible to guest, so I dread to think what the state of the kitchen would be. Very disappointed. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome, comfortable room, excellent breakfast, caring staff Well organised parking. Greeted with the usual warm welcome which is always appreciated after a long drive. Allocated a quiet room with a large comfortable bed and lovely squashy pillows! Breakfast excellent and plenty of it. All staff have a caring attitude and give the impression they want you to enjoy your stay. This appears to be a well managed hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. August 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>