Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good clean room I am sorry to say our experience this time with this hotel was not a good one. As we were woken up lots of time during the night by noisy party goer running in the corridors and shouting waking anyone up, and people congregating in front of hotel building all night until 4.30am. As we were sleeping in a bedroom in the front of the hotel we could here all this. Why were people allowed to congregate like this and cause a disturbance is not fair on other peaceful hotel stayer. There was no telephone in the room so we could ring down to reception about this noise so we had to put up with it, until I shout out of the window for them to shut up. We complained to the hotel manger the next day or more like the same day, but we was not very sympathetic in fact he was very abrupt and said " Well I can't get you sleep back." What sort of answer was that. He did'nt like being told when we said when we said about why he was allowing people to congregate in front of the hotel on the seats.And was not for just a smoke as it went on for hours. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and clean and tidy room We had a great weekend away with the kids, lovely room, great service. Shopping Centre just a stroll across the road, close to Guillivers Land. Kids loved the swimming pool. The Breakfast was amazing. Will come again. Thank you Holiday Inn. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap and cheerful It is what it is, a cheap and cheerful alternative to the big brother, and just to entice you , you get points too. August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not vey impressed !! Stayed at Holiday Inn Saxon Gate West on way back home from holiday abroad with my wife. On check in were told that we had been upgraded to Junior Suite. When we went into the room, it was really hot, so we switched on the air conditioning, which did not work (just gave out warm air). Adjusting the control knobs made no difference. Huge windows acrross full width of room, but not one opening window !!! Complained about air conditioning, but nothing could be done. Were given a fan to use, but not one 3 pin socket anywhere near the bed, so did not have good nights sleep !! Asked for extension lead, but only one available was only 2ft long (useless). Also sofa bed had been set up, taking up al ot of the floor space. I have stayed at this hotel many times, usually staying in Exec Rooms, which are far better than the Junior Suite !!! with air conditioning that works and either an opening window or sliding door onto balcony. Hopefully I will not be offered a Junior Suite again !!! Very unhappy customer !!! Thank You July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Would highly recommend to anyone staying in the milton Keynes area, only stayed there for one night as for actives booked in the morning. but wished i stayed longer. Staff was really helpfully. even thou the wifi and parking are a bit over priced there's cheaper to be found at a stone thrown away. (parking look out for the purple bays 40p ph (7/2013) thats all over the centre of this town and used mobile data on vist). breakfast had a huge choice and friendly staff on hand to top your drinks up. will have to return for the Christmas shopping... and the spa on the lower ground floor was a bonus... July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a good position. This is a very good hotel in a brilliant position. Short walking distance to the shops and restaurants. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Dinner This Hotel is ideal for business meetings and for dining afterwards. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by F1 weekend trip I took a few clients to the F1 weekend, and trying to find somewhere to stay was a nightmare even though we had planned early. However, we managed to secure rooms in this Holiday Inn. The staff were great, really friendly and relaxed. Nothing was too much for any of them! There was complimentary gifts and toiletries on our check out, very nice touch and it went down really well with our clients. I was impressed! There was more of a luxury feel with this Holiday Inn too. Will be booking next years trip with these guys again!! July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good all round, once we'd moved rooms... Due to some confusion over our booking we were initially allocated a rather small and poky double room, though we had booked an executive. However reception quickly sorted this out, and our new room was much better. Spacious and comfortable, with the added touch of complimentary water and Mars bars (much appreciated!), we enjoyed our stay in this room. There was a problem with the safe which was quickly resolved very late at night. The breakfast was a standard buffet, plentiful and tasty. Staff accommodated our rather specific requests for tea and coffee served just as we like it. We didn't eat otherwise in the restaurant, but enjoyed a late night drink at the bar, where the barman was cheerful and friendly. Special mention to the receptionist who sorted out our room problem and also moved her car so that we could get into the hotel carpark (we think it was Katie). We really did appreciate this unexpected and kind gesture. June 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Note a good experience The family room we were booked in was very noisy from some sort of a generator engine (or something of that sort) that was constantly making a noise from what sounded like the next room to ours. Initially, we thought it was the air con in our room but it wasn't even switched on. Even after switch On & Off of the air con - the noise did not go away. Also as the room did not have a window that you could open, we were left with no option but to turn on the air con for most part of our stay and it was very difficult to sleep. The bathroom door was broken as you couldn't lock it and had bits missing. However, by the time we noticed this it was getting late & did not bother to ring Reception. We did notify them at check out and the gentleman was very polite & apologised for the experience but am afraid the damage was already done. It's a shame really as the location is most ideal in Milton Keynes. Many thanks. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed Yes the bed is very comfy with really nice pillows and a shower which is just amazing! May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk always seemed to understaffed. If you dial zero on yr phone, nobody would answer the phone ever. If you walked to them, they didn't seem to be courteous either. It appears that the staff of this hotel needs some "Hospitality" training May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Well placed hotel for business and leisure. The only problem is often its full. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Excelent amenities. Disappointed that no slippers were provided in the executive room. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We really enjoyed our 3 night stay, the hotel is in an excellent location and was easy to find. Our stay included breakfast and there was a wide choice of food all of which was very nice. The staff here are very helpful and make sure you enjoy your stay. We don't normally stay at holiday inns but would certainly try other hotels now and will definitely be back to this one. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay I have stayed at this hotlel on many occasions and have never had a bad stay, hence I keep coming back! Come with family and we have a lovely time, staff are so friendly and attentive and great with my children, we ask for a particular room and are never let down, thank you Holiday Inn Milton Keynes. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MK123 Room very hot (no air or window to outside). Constant noise from staff giggling and laughing at 4am in the morning! (our room overlooked the bar area). Flickering light in wardrobe could have been sorted out and hairs in the bath. Maid disturbed us even though we had a sign on the door saying 'do not disturb' as we were very tired from evening before. Also charged for staying in the hotel car park at a rate of £6 per night which gave us an unexpected bill at the end of our stay. If you want a good night's sleep, book elsewhere! However, the reception staff were very helpful and polite and we couldn't fault their professionalism. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Excellent Staff I have to say the hotel is nice and good value for money and is in an excellent location in Central Milton Keynes however it’s the staff that make all the difference here, from breakfast room to reception and maid service they are all so pleasant and have great memories 1. Remember me and use my name without checking who I am. 2. Remember small things like drinks at the bar from the previous evening and offering the same again 3. They’re conscious that you are having a great stay and checking in a timely manner. 4. Last but not least room service/ reception calling to make sure everything are ok. Very happy with the service here, more expensive organisations could learn more. Well done and thanks! April 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor We were a walk in booking looking for a two night stay. We got a great price for the room, had a good meal in the hotel restaurant and retired to the room. We found we had been allocated a disabled room that was not practical. We asked to be moved. At first the receptionist insisted we had ased for a disabled room and finally agreed to move us, but only for one night. They had two coach loads arriving the next day. The most disappointing fact was that, on arring home, I found we could stil book a wide range of rooms for the second night. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keen miltons great hotel one of our favourites! stayed here many times and will stay many more March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn in central Milton keynes. Very helpful staff, excellent service , brilliant breakfast. Great location for shopping, cinema, theatre . March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! We stayed here after a night out at a venue close by so the location for us was perfect. The reception area is quite nice and we were called to the desk quickly. The reception staff like all the other staff in this hotel are what makes it as good as it is. They were all very efficient, pleasant and courteous and from check-in to breakfast we found this to be the case. The room was comfortable and clean. I would've liked tea & coffee facilities, a full length mirror and a decent hairdryer in the room and although these are minor details, they may be worth a mention. There was plenty of hot water for baths and good lighting in bathroom and bedroom. I had asked for a room up-grade as we were staying on my actual birthday and altough this was refused there was a card and gift left for me which was a nice touch. Overall an enjoyable nights stay and I would recommend to others. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, good location Enjoyed a great weekend, staff gave a very warm welcome at reception and at bar and restauraut. Hotel is in great location for many amenities. Room was very clean and comfy and quiet. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I booked this Hotel for a Mums and Daughters break for my Daughters 18th birthday. Our room was lovely, bathroom clean and modern. Couldn't really ask for more. (oh - I could actually - free Wifi!) Our fridge was empty, but that was fine as we used it for our own drinks. The Hotel is just across the road from Debenhams and we spent most of the weekend shopping/eating out. Parking is normally £6 per day in Hotel Car Park. You could probably park cheaper round the corner in a "purple zone" - but then you'd have to renew the ticket at 7am via your mobile. We used the pool, sauna and steam. The changing rooms were clean and you are given a large towel. Staff were very accomodating and nothing was too much trouble. Two minor complaints - one the lack of free Wifi and the other that I couldn't use my Tastecard on the Saturday night in the Hotel Restaurant. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stafff and Good Location One of the few hotels in central MK and this is the best of these March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent environment & helpful staff My daughter & I booked in to an executive room whilst on business in Milton Keynes. Check in was prompt. Everything was fully explained upon arrival. The room was of an excellent standard. It was clean & extremely comfortable. We ate all our meals at the hotel. The choice of menu was varied & was value for money. Breakfast offered lots of choice. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely use the hotel again. It was easy to find & close to the shops. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Break On arriving at the hotel, I thought it looked a bit weather beaten on the outside and began to wonder what we were going into, but I needn't have worried because inside the hotel was superb, spotlessly clean and very welcoming. On arrival in reception on Friday afternoon we were early and our room wasn't ready so we dropped off our cases at reception and then went to investigate the surrounding area. On arrival back at the hotel we checked in, collected our cases and went to our room number 428, we were pleasantly surprised as I had requested a high floor at the front of the hotel and that’s exactly what we got. The room was spotless, and we couldn't fault it. As we had already planned to dine out that evening we decided to have a few drinks in the bar before heading out, in the bar we met Raj the food & beverage manager and he was very friendly and efficient. Both bar staff were excellent I didn't get their names but the entire bar staff provided efficient service. Duty manager Jayde did an excellent job when we had a problem with the room door, and the issue was soon resolved. Over all an excellent hotel with excellent staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No free wifi and no feather pillows! We were astounded to find there was no free wifi for paying guests. In my opinion, this is a real let down for holiday inn. I can get free wifi when I have a coffee at my favourite coffee house and even in most fast food restaurants! The lack of feather pillows in our room was a little annoying, but that's a personal preference and we didn't ask for it to be rectified! Would have been nice to have the option without having to ask. The food we had was lovely and the breakfast was even better. The spa was also a welcome retreat at the end of the day. The staff were polite, friendly and well informed of the local area. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Excellent staff First class one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed in. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service all round the only minor thing was, as we were a couple , if someone had taken a minuete,then maybe they would not have put a family in the two rooms near us as the children were up at 7am running between mums room and grandperants room banging the doors each time, but as i said this was the only hiccup, every thing else was fine, room was kept really clean,and all other staff were very good. ( we have nothing against children, its just that we needed some sleep after having or own grandchildren for 10 days before our visit to you) January 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>