Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's about the details I made reservations for myself and a travel partner. When we arrived the receptionist told us she did not have my partners reservation. I gave her the reservation information but she said that "sometimes reservations get dropped because we that's done at another place". As a loyal customer that is NOT what I want to hear and should not occur. I would like an explanation please. Secondly, my room seemed to be suitable until the dog in the next room started barking. When I called the desk to ask about it they said they would call the other room. Not sure if the call was made because the barking didn't stop. Not a very pleasant stay September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This hotel was a great value. I stayed around sep long weekend. The room was spacious. It had microwave and refrigirator. It helps when you are staying with a 3yr old. The waitress was very polite. The barmaid was something else - very rude and charged extra. Lesson learnt "check the charges before you extend your credit card!". The shuttle drivers were polite and so were the front office staff. It is also very close to the airport. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation travels bed was very comfortable; room clean; breakfast made to order every morning. best thing was lot was patrolled at night. being on a motorcycle this provided an extra measure of security. Highly recommend staying at this location. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Even Close Let's just go thru the 3 day stay by stating if I were staying longer I would have wanted a room move.. Arrived on Saturday late Afternoon, front desk was attentive.... Sorta. Kinda like get em in get em out.. I was the only one there... no personality. So I head to the room as I had work to be done. One shining light was the Culvers in walking distance for a quick bite to eat the back to work stayed up late working and had to get up early. When I got up I walked into the bathroom and POW hit in the face with overpowering smell of cigarette smoke. I am on the second floor what is up with this so I had to run the exhaust fan the whole time I was there in the room if I didn't smoke smell like I was smoking filled the room. OK so I head down Sunday morning for the $9.95 breakfast..... Really $9.95 for cold eggs and ham and red velvet cold pancakes.... Oh and the juice was $1.99 on top of that. If I were not a Platinum member and had the coupons I would have walked. Oh and I put my toast in the toaster and the lady there just stared at me as the dang thing wasn't plugged in, I almost crawled under the table to do it for her.. SO I went to work and when I came back into the room it was clean and made up . Good houskeeping staff and the room didn't reek of cigarette smoke.. Not til 0400 the next morning when once again POW. What is the deal... Either someone is smoking in the room above or below me or it is coming in from outside as I am at the end of the hall. Monday Morning Breakfast....... Wow. Nice. good hot breakfast. the Chef probably needs to learn what Over medium means but hey he had a thermometer on his sleeve so he knows already. I ate them more like Over easy runny whites aren't healthy.. Remember the notice in the menu.. Anyway that was no big deal as the rest of breakfast was super. the server was over the top nice good morning.... You should clone her.... Tuesday was the same except they didn't take the 10.00 off my Monday breakfast the big guy who drives the shuttle was at the desk and I asked if he could help and he got someone quick who could and they handled it great. So I left with a gag "smoke" taste in my mouth and a thought of the weekend breakfast has got to be upgraded of just go get it from McDonalds. This is the point where the GM chimes in with a sorry for the bad experience... Um sir you know about this... do you need to be 86'd like your breakfast... Get it put together. It really is easy to have someone oversee the setup of breakfast.. to make sure the toaster is plugged in.. I really try to be accommodating and positive but there was little to be positive about on this trip. I just hope my other hotel isn't sold out next trip to Milwaukee. I really don't want to try this one again, But you know what...... I get second chances so I will give you guys one too, lets try to get it right. or just close.. show improvement.. Oh and the Crown Plaza's and Staybridges, and expresses I stay at say Whoa! Platinum until the end of '14 you stay with us a lot... Why yes I do... and I come back to great locations.. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable I enjoyed my stay here, it was a convenient location and very comfortable room. The bed was very comfortable. I loved the in-room refrigerator and microwave. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service from front desk staff We have stayed at this hotel for years and this will be the last. The evening front desk staff was the most rude and anti customer service I have ever experienced. I would not recommend this hotel.... August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, good night sleep We were treated well at HIE MKE. Easy check in, nice clean room, and friendly service. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast quality and service Food and service for breakfast is absolutly poor. We waited 20 minutes (on sunday) without any notice from the waiter. The lady totaly ignored most of the guest. Most left the restaurant to pick up a coffee at the lobby. This restaurant is the only disapointing experiance we had at this hotel. Most guests we talked to had the same complaints. Should be changed or even closed. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A and C There are times in our lives when a small thing like a smile or a hello can make a change in our day. Well, these two people at the desk are magnificent in customer friendly. They always have something positive to say. Even when the weather is dreary or the temperature stifling they always make me smile or even laugh.. But having it here in Wisconsin, makes me happy. People do enjoy their jobs. And you can tell. Thank you August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite The suites in this hotel are very comfortable and relaxing. We live up the road and like to have a "getaway" every once in awhile. The hotel is clean and staff very friendly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation for 3 months Stayed in a suite here as part of company relocation. Not only was the location convenient and facility comfortable, the staff was very attentive at all times. There is a pool, hot tub and fitness facility for relaxing, onsite laundry, a restaurant and small business center. The property is located on Layton Ave with easy access to airport and major freeways. Others from my company who come to the office only periodically stay here as well for the location and value. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When United Airlines do not deliver transpotation Holiday Inn shuttle bus turned up immediately and rescued the remainder of the day. Room quiet and pleasant, staff polite and food was ok. Return shuttle bus immediate upon request. Good choice when stranded in Milwaukee! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and comfort in Milwaukee We had a great visit in Milwaukee with family and friends. We always stay in this hotel because it's convenient to those we visit. Family and friends keep us on the move during the day, so it's nice to come back to a comfortable room for a good night rest. Thanks for a pleasant experience in Milwaukee. Ray June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better From checking in to leaving, the service, comfort, and everything was perfect!! The gentleman at the desk when I checked in couldn't have been better!!! I'll be back!! June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spaceous room We enjoyed our stay very much, however we did have breakfast in the dining room. The service was poor and the food was not good. It is kind of hard to mess up breakfast and it was messed up. Sorry.... but our overall experience was great! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job -- but room supplies not always replenished My room was cleaned well and I have very good service from your hotel everytime I have stayed there, but the room supplies were not replenished. They never replaced the coffee cups, shampoo, or make-up remover towelettes from the first night I was there. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and super great service The shuttle to and from the airport was so convenient. They suggested an excellent restaurant nearby and even dropped us off there. Everything was wonderful! The front desk person was very cheerful, welcoming and helped us with our boardind passes. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Reviews Before staying I read the reviews. There were two bad reviews so I wondered about staying. After staying I wondered why there were any bad reviews. There are only good things to say! We enjoyed our stay and would stay again and recommend this Holiday Inn. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Food This hotel was great. The location, the service and the room was superb. This was the first hotel that we knew that held a Priority Club Night from 5-6 p.m. with Appetizers and free beverages for those who are members or those who want to join the great rewards program. They had a prize wheel and we won a free night stay and will enjoy coming back and visiting Milwaukee again. We were surprised how wonderful their food menu was and it was great quality food for good price. We travel all over and this was a superb stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were very happy with the hospitality, friendliness and service provided by everyone in the hotel. The breakfast at the restaurant was excellent and reasonable in pricing. The front desk staff was extremely helpful. Thanks for a great weekend. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds! Very convenient to the airport. Quick pick up service when we came back from vacation, as we used park and go. Beds very comfortable. Pillows cute, but TOO small. Need to have magnifying mirrors installed as most places have them now and more coffee in the room. All of staff very friendly and accommodating. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport location prior to our flight out. The room was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We plan on returning to the hotel for future travel needs. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds Hotel vans took up space where guests would unload or load. Park vans in parking lot, maybe designate a spot for them. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally helpful, friendly staff Staff at this hotel were very helpful and friendly, giving extra effort to great customer service. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I needed a close to the airport hotel, that was clean, comfortable bed, good shuttle service, and where I could leave my car parked while I was gone. Check, check, check, check, and check! April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guess they don't need the business What a joke... My colleague & I stayed there last week. Both of us Platinum members. No breakfast, no newspaper, no nothing. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE BED,PARK AND RIDE A PLUS WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED IN THE BED LONGER BUT THE PARK AND RIDE TO MILWAUKEE AIR PORT IS VERY HANDY.WHEN I RETURNED ONE CALL AND THEY PICKED ME UP AND DROPPED ME OFF AT MY TRUCK LEFT IN THEIR PARKING LOT.RECOMMEND TO ANYONE FLYING OUT FOR TWO WEEKS OR LESS.A PLUS RATING! April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Service was good, restaurant average, room was comfortable once we figured out we had to plug in the HVAC system. Couldn't read the control buttons, too worn. Over very good and convenient to airport. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Had a great stay here. Whirlpool suite was in great condition and a perfect place for relaxing. Close to the airport and great shuttle service. Staff was also friendly. Buy 1 get 1 free drinks for PC members was also nice! March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very upscale hotel - clean rooms. However the food offerings are expensive for what you get. One of the night clerks was very arrogant and didn't seem too interested in answering questions or dealing with customers. Otherwise a very nice hotel with a good location and good room value. I would recommend staying here and will also stay there again. March 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>