• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our Pampered Pet program allows for domestic pets under 40 lbs. Goodie bag for your pet upon arrival. A 25 dollar non refundable pet fee is collected at the time of check in per pet.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking available during stay. Park and Fly packages also available year round. Must contact hotel directly for details about this program.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:38
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0424

Experience Milwaukee Airport Hotel's Great Service

It's easy to get around Milwaukee from our hotel's prime location just moments from I-94 and I-43. The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Milwaukee Airport is not only near General Mitchell International Airport (MKE), but also offers a free shuttle to the airport and surrounding area.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers. Need to print out a report from the office? Use the Business Center with free Wi-Fi access.
View More

Experience Milwaukee Airport Hotel's Great Service

It's easy to get around Milwaukee from our hotel's prime location just moments from I-94 and I-43. The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Milwaukee Airport is not only near General Mitchell International Airport (MKE), but also offers a free shuttle to the airport and surrounding area.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers. Need to print out a report from the office? Use the Business Center with free Wi-Fi access. The boardroom is ready for your next meeting of up to 25 guests. Harley-Davidson, Rockwell Automation and Campbell Soup Company are near our hotel's location in Milwaukee, WI.

There is no end to the fun you can find in Milwaukee. Why not spend the day with more than 2,200 animals from 320 species at the Milwaukee County Zoo? You can try samples while on a tour of the Miller Brewing Company. And if you're visiting in the summer, don't miss Summerfest, the world's largest music festival.

You're sure to love your stay as our pet-friendly hotel's guest in Milwaukee, WI. Enjoy a dip in the indoor, heated pool or whirlpool while the kids play air hockey in the game room. The Fitness Center lets you keep up with your workout regimen easily. You'll love the wings at Bistro 545, a casual American restaurant, and you can stop by our 24-hour convenience store for beverages and snacks.

View Less
Features
With our Park Stay Go package, guests can leave their car with us for up to 14 days while they fly out of Milwaukee airport. The hotel's Priority Club guests love our 10,000 Bonus Points package, too.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great time. Can't wait to visit again. Especially loved Tammy. She was so sweet. Hope she is there next time we come to New Berlin. I am actually from New Berlin. We were home for a family reunion. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, with great restuarants nearby, and great staff at this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff staff was attentive, prompt in fixing a problem we encountered with a lack of bedding for the pull out sofa. there was a nice restaurant across the street which was nice for supper. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location We were very comfortable and had a good time here. The restraunt had a car show and band that was free one night next door to them. It was a short drive to city and fair grounds. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Our overall experience was outstanding from the time we checked in to the time we left. The front desk personnel were very helpful and courteous as was the breakfast staff - great breakfast. Room was very roomy and always clean. We will definitely stay at this express inn when returning to this area. We had a better experience and value than you would at more upscale hotels. Enjoyed using the business office also and hotel was very well located to the freeways and geting around the area. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Everything was great. Excellent service from all of the friendly staff. Nice variety of food choices for breakfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like "home" The staff made the difference...very friendly and responsive to your needs... August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice staff, good breakfast choices, good price and location August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable stay Clean comfortable rooms with a great hot breakfast. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Long Distances Can be Difficult But this HIE is like a Home-Away-From-Home. The Staff is Extremely Friendly and Helpful. They're like a Welcoming HUG with Fresh warm cookies besides. Right down from the Great morning breakfasts to the relaxing swimming/spa in the evenings. They even have a washer/dryer !! We LOVE staying here and we Love recommended the Holiday Inn Express/New Berlin to everyone we meet. Nana August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way for us This is a nice hotel - standard amenities, a nice pool area, clean and nice rooms, etc. We booked last minute on a busy weekend, so we didn't get the best rate, but it was available and close to MKE. What was extraordinary about this hotel was the staff - we left a pair of diamond earrings in the room, and they found and returned them. Wow - above and beyond! Thanks guys! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, breakfast and service Fantastic breakfast, nice social hour with drinks on Mon-Wed evening and close to other restaurants. Clean room, nice bed/pillows and great tv channel selection. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Front desk first greeting very friendly and truly glad you decided to stay at their hotel.(young women) Women who made sure breakfast items were fresh and plentiful and the area was clean, just a great friendly person!(I think the male manager was also involved in all aspects-I noticed he was everywhere making sure you had a great experience! He was at front desk-breakfast area and entrances) July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good location. The room was quiet and dark. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Slept well compared to most hotels. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager Attentive and cares for guests. Manages a responsive team July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast service Although I can't say that the food is exceptionally good, it is what I expect at this style of lodging. However, the staff that maintained the breakfast bar was very hard working keeping fresh food out at all times and the facilities clean. The food was always hot and there was always plenty of food/coffee. Dispensers were always full and selection of individual items maintained. The lady keeping the breakfast seemed to be a very conscientious and hard working person. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Business Very nice property and the staff was always forth in wanting to make my stay comfortable. This team definitely has great leadership. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Recover from a Long Drive I selected this hotel due to its location on my round trip from Ohio to Wisconsin. Staff was very attentive and the non-smoking room was very quiet. The sleep was excellent and I was able to have breakfast a little before th dining room opened, which I greatly appreciated. Food was hot and high quality. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself near the Milwaukee area. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ending to a trip Although the mattress was not quite to my liking ... hard edged sides ... I slept fairly well. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful! It is a Holiday Inn that my family and I would patronize in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Nice clean room and friendly staff. The room was clean and the room was nice July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little gem in New Berlin Great location and fantastic staff. Would certainly use again July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The room and mattresses were comfortable. Not being from the area, we also felt safe in this community yet close enough to events we were attending in the Milwaukee area. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay. Ok stay. Clean hotel and nice and friendly staff. Exceptional breakfast! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, clean room Located very close to good restaurants and grocery stores. Very Friendly. Only improvement would be to have glass glasses in rooms-not plastic. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Room is always comfortable, bathroom exceptionally clean, breakfasts are hard to beat. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet peaceful sleep I usually have a hard time sleeping in a strange bed and the noises of a hotel usually make it worse. Over the years I have noticed in a lot of hotels that you hear people running down halls or hear the people in the room next door or hear the clackity clack of the elevator. So it was very nice to sleep soundly at the Holiday Inn Express in New Berlin, WI. I did not hear any of those noises and yes, the hotel was almost full if not full on a few nights. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER RECOGNIZED I am a IHG faithful member..and a Holiday Inn Vacation Club member...I am almost never recognize as a Priority Club Member-this is not a good feeling. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!!!! Was tremendously satisfied with the overall experience and stay at this Holiday Inn. If I ever have to stay in the Milwaukee area in the future, this will be my 1st choice! I knew as soon as I walked in the lobby this was going to be a nice stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly staff. Clean rooms! Great breakfast! Loved my stay! Thanks! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and friendly staff We stayed here recently during a convention in Milwaukee. We would definitely stay here again! The beds were very comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and a nice size, and there was a nice breakfast. The only time we had a problem was our fault (plugged toilet) and someone was up to our room in minutes after I called. Thank you to the staff! It was a busy weekend! June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Milwaukee Airport Hotel Park-n-Fly
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading