• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our Pampered Pet program allows for domestic pets under 40 lbs. Goodie bag for your pet upon arrival. A 25 dollar non refundable pet fee is collected at the time of check in per pet.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking available during stay. Park and Fly packages also available year round. Must contact hotel directly for details about this program.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:38
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0424

Experience Milwaukee Airport Hotel's Great Service

It's easy to get around Milwaukee from our hotel's prime location just moments from I-94 and I-43. The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Milwaukee Airport is not only near General Mitchell International Airport (MKE), but also offers a free shuttle to the airport and surrounding area.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers. Need to print out a report from the office? Use the Business Center with free Wi-Fi access.
View More

Experience Milwaukee Airport Hotel's Great Service

It's easy to get around Milwaukee from our hotel's prime location just moments from I-94 and I-43. The 100% nonsmoking Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Milwaukee Airport is not only near General Mitchell International Airport (MKE), but also offers a free shuttle to the airport and surrounding area.

Our hotel is ideal for business travelers. Need to print out a report from the office? Use the Business Center with free Wi-Fi access. The boardroom is ready for your next meeting of up to 25 guests. Harley-Davidson, Rockwell Automation and Campbell Soup Company are near our hotel's location in Milwaukee, WI.

There is no end to the fun you can find in Milwaukee. Why not spend the day with more than 2,200 animals from 320 species at the Milwaukee County Zoo? You can try samples while on a tour of the Miller Brewing Company. And if you're visiting in the summer, don't miss Summerfest, the world's largest music festival.

You're sure to love your stay as our pet-friendly hotel's guest in Milwaukee, WI. Enjoy a dip in the indoor, heated pool or whirlpool while the kids play air hockey in the game room. The Fitness Center lets you keep up with your workout regimen easily. You'll love the wings at Bistro 545, a casual American restaurant, and you can stop by our 24-hour convenience store for beverages and snacks.

View Less
Features
With our Park Stay Go package, guests can leave their car with us for up to 14 days while they fly out of Milwaukee airport. The hotel's Priority Club guests love our 10,000 Bonus Points package, too.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE GOOD PRICE COLD POOL POOL TEMPERATURE ISSUES OTHERWISE A GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel good internet and work desk in room... Could use a revamp on breakfast menu... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and it is in a much needed location. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and very Friendly staff Everyone at the front desk were very good, but Carol and Danielle were VERY nice, and very friendly. Was there 4 wks in a row, going home on the weekends, Very friendly when I came back. Debbie in the breakfast room was also very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Overall a GREAT experience. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good value. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE The staff is very professional and will accommodate the traveler when coming in late. Good staff that goes the extra mile for the customer. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Convenient and comfortable. I would definitely recommend January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel bad experience! I recently stayed at the HIE: New Berlin. I typically enjoy my stay there. Usually very friendly staff, great rooms, great ammeities, great breakfast and all at a reasonable price. However, my most recent stay was a drastic turn downwards. For starters the associate at the front desk was not knowledgable on topics so simple as room rates, as well as having a poor attitude. His uniform appeared dirty and extremely sloppy, not well put together. Besides that the room took a drastic increase in price. By about 40% increase!! I couldn't believe that. I never paid anything near that price before. Upon entering the room I also noticed there was a leak in the tub faucet and it was about half way full of unused bath water. I doubt I'll stay at this location ever again. If for no other reason than the ridiculous price increase. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and breakfast Our family stays at this hotel every time we visit our relatives in the area. We have never been disappointed. The kids love the pool and the breakfast is excellent! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday travelers Stayed here several times when visiting the Milwaukee area. Easy to make reservations by phone when we didn't have internet access. Very friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Very good breakfast. Very good value for the price range. At least as good as other hotels in this price range and better than many. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff My husband and I want to Thank the staff of New Berlin Holiday Inn for helping make our Christmas 2013 away from home very comfortable. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We found the room to be clean and the dtaff friendly January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Carol and Dawn were exceptional in making my stay excellent. I had had surgery and could not lift the luggage. They helped by taking the luggage at the beginning and picking it up at the end of my stay. Felt very welcomed by all of the staff. My stay lasted until January 2, 2014 January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was great The staff was extremely friendly, my room was clean, comfortable and inviting. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. We have stayed here several times while visiting the Milwaukee area. Staff and service are excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was at least as good as any other hotels in this price range and better than most. Staff very friendly and helpful. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice facilities The atmosphere of the Milwaukee-New Berlin Holiday Inn is quite nice for the price. It has nice work out machines and a great breakfast in the morning. It is a really great price for a nice room with a comfortable bed and pillows. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again! I highly recommend this hotel. Great location, staff and rooms. Usually, I have a hard time sleeping but the mattress and pillow were very comfortable. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! This was my first time lodging at this HI location. The staff was great! The continental breakfast was unbelievable from hot to cold items to choose from. The complimentary wine and beer at dinner time was a treat along with the fresh warm cookies. I liked it so much I decided to come back the following week :) December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but horrid shower pressure I stay at this hotel at least every other month. I don't know if i will go back due to the water pressure. It has always been good but they must have installed a water softener or lost water pressure because you cannot wash the soap off your skin or hair. Think seinfeld episode No matter how much i like the rest of the hotel i cannot go to meetings feeling dirty so i doubt i return. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience The room was comfortable and spacious. Everything was clean, breakfast choices were great, and staff especially friendly. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel! The Holiday Inn Express in New Berlin is always my choice when I am staying in the area. It is very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quiet relaxation The staff was very friendly. The room was very quiet - we heard no outside noise at all. Everything was perfect. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and quiet My husband and I stopped in an a Saturday and spoke with manager Carol about a room for the next day. Carol was very helpful. She showed us a couple of rooms then booked us and gave us a very good senior discount. We wanted a king room away from everything so that we could be by ourselves and have peace and quiet. We couldn't have had a better experience. We felt like we were the only two people in the whole hotel. Our lives at the present are filled with loved ones who either live with us or take up a lot of our together time. My husband and I needed a night away from all that our lives throw at us on a daily basis. Thank you and all the staff who helped us regain some of our peace and relaxation. Breakfast was excellent. We don't each gluten, so having bacon and eggs on the menu were wonderful. Please keep up the great job you all are doing. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express located in New Berlin. I stayed for 10 days and had a pleasant experience. The staff was very nice. The hotel, dining, pool, laundry, and fitness room were clean. The only "issue" I have is the room was very dusty when I checked in and remained that way even after the staff cleaned and/or changed my linen or towels. Other than that, I will stay at this hotel again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had a bad stay I have been to this hotel about 10 times and never have a complaint. Everyone there is nice, rooms are clean and bed extremely comfortable. Pool area is always clean and service is very prompt. I will stay there every time needed and recommend it as well October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a visit Overall a great experience here. Everything you would expect from HIE. A great value for the price. I would recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very accommodating This is one of the nicest HIE that there is. You really feel at home from the moment you arrive. Rooms are great, well kept and maintained. Over the years you see the same staff, this shows how great this place is. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was VERY clean and the bed was SO comfortable! The staff was also very friendly and even though I had to check out an hour before breakfast started, they were kind enough to make me aware of the choices that were available early (yogurt, fruit, juice...) so I wouldn't leave on an empty stomach. I would definitely return. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beds were very comfortable. Nice quiet hotel with great help by staff. Rooms were well kept and clean. Maids did a great job and were very friendly. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Milwaukee area!!! I LOVE staying at this Hotel when I travel to Milwaukee. There are plenty of other hotels, but this one is very affordable, the included breakfast has lots of choices and is kept fresh by the staff. The workout room is okay with basic equipment; however the large pool and hot tub are perfect. The area has LOTS to offer in the way of food within walking distance, not to mention local stores across the street. The hotel is very quiet, so expect the best night’s rest you can imagine while away from home. The staff are always extremely friendly and make you feel as if they genuinely know you. It is simply a VERY good place to stay while traveling. October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Milwaukee Airport Hotel Park-n-Fly Game Room Suite
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading