•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and amenities New rooms with great mattress's. Excellent lounge with a great bar and a blackjack table. Friendly service with a free shuttle to the airport. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with character. This hotel is very nice and well kept, clean and the staff was friendly. The fitness center was excellent and the pool along with the waterslide was a fun place to hang out. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable The room we had was very quiet and the beds comfortable. We have stayed at this hotel many times and some rooms are noisier. Will definitly stay again. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All about atmosphere I've been staying at this hotel awhile now and I really enjoy the atmosphere the staff bring as well as the bar with complimentary drinks and the blackjack table. Rooms are fine and the rate is really good for all the things you get. New management has stepped in just this last week and I've heard they are taking away the free drinks to hotel guests which is sad. The Ground Round is attached and is a good restaurant to get almost anything but thats about is as far as nearby food choices. April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Except for the internet the stay was awesome and I will stay again. April 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings I have never written a review but feel compelled to in this situation. My husband and I were in town for the weekend for a basketball tournament, and chose to have the team stay at this location and booked rooms under my name. From past experiences, I knew the hotel was well kept and the pool area was ideal for the kids. I am also and IHG member. The hotel was as I remembered, beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. We checked in on Friday evening with no issues and after allowing the kids to swim we decided to have a drink in the lounge for my husband's birthday. The bartender was super rude and looked at us like he would rather kill us then wait on us. We chose to have breakfast at The Pavilion on Saturday morning... BIG MISTAKE. After waiting forever for the waitress to take our drink orders, we decided to just have the buffet instead of ordering from the menu because of the length of time it took to get our drinks. We found the buffet empty and no plates, after waiting in line for too long for plates and food we decided to just walk out. That afternoon, my sister in law called me to brag about her room that she just checked in to under my name. I called the hotel and asked what happened and whether or not the charges were the same. I spoke to Vivian, who profusely apologized and told me that she thought it was me that was checking in that day and because there were issues with rooms and I was a club member she upgraded me. She promptly offered me an upgrade which I took. She was very friendly and helpful, and I thank her because the suite was AMAZING!!! So I thought that this stay was starting to look up and told my husband that when we return in April for other tourneys, we would definitely be booking the suite! That same evening, as we were sitting by the pool with the team parents and team, we noticed another party was ordering in food and eating by the pool so we decided to order pizzas in order to allow the boys to enjoy the pool longer. About 2 minutes after the pizzas were delivered, a man came up to the gate and began to make a scene about us eating in the pool and asked me if I could read the door! My husband became angry and told him that we did not see it and that we just assumed that we could eat in there since another party had and someone from the hotel had even given them garbage bags to clean up and pointed to the bags that were still there. It was mortifying, everyone in the pool area stopped what they were doing to watch the exchange. I ended up going back up to the room because I was upset and embarrassed. Despite the nice rooms, beautiful suite and Vivian at the front desk, it is unlikely we will be staying here again next month or any other time which is unfortunate because it really is a nice hotel but looks aren't everything. March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay in Minot We have been coming to Holiday Inn Riverside for ~2 years now, 3-4 times a year, to attend Lions meetings and leadership training. We've found the service to be great, the accommodations and meals just fine, and everything as we need it for our business and training sessions. Prices are quite reasonable, too. We'd recommend it as a good conference centre or for a stay during travel. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and service was great Great motel the only compliant was the internet connection was not good. other then that AAA rated. FOOD GREAT! SERVICE GREAT! SUPER CLEAN! VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! PILLOWS COULD BE A LITTLE THINNER. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:29:54.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOTRS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>