Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 267 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Above average pool, great service, OK rooms

By

July 23, 2016

club

Check-in staff and other staff were outstanding. Pool was very good for young kids, ours are 9

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

Front desk staff were great to work with and the rooms were very clean and comfortable to get work done and also relax. The lobby bar was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverside - very convenient and comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great location, solid hotel, good value, in-hotel breakfast restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and bed were very good

By

July 06, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean, the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was in good shape, small but useful. There were several power outlets for electronics, including a bedside station on the lamp. There was a nice little refridgerator that came in handy since we were there for a wedding reception.

Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room stayed very dark - in fact I ended up sleeping longer than I had planned.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. I wish I had had more time to spend in the area and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Minot Riverside During Thunderstorm

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The night hotel staff appears to be untrained to handle emergencies such as brief power outages, cable TV interruptions, telephone and computer rebooting after an electrical outage. Result of this lack of training was a very stressful hour trying to reach the hotel by phone, then taking two taxis and finding that the hotel shuttle, which should have picked us up at the airport was blocking the entrance, requiring my son-in-law and myself, who were already wet from loading the taxis to get soaked to the bone to run into the hotel to tell the shuttle driver to move the shuttle so my grandchildren, wife and daughter could enter the hotel without also getting soaked. The shuttle driver and night desk clerk were talking and joking not paying attention to us until I raised my voice to tell them to move the hotel shuttle as it was blocking access to the front door. Entire situation was mishandled by the front desk clerk and although she apologized, the damage had already been done. My grandchildren were terrorized by the storm and having to sit in a taxi with lightning, thunder and heavy rain waiting for the shuttle driver to move the shuttle, the family was tired and very stressed after being stranded at the airport for almost an hour waiting for the hotel shuttle and the best the front desk clerk could offer was that the electricity had gone out for a brief time. She also gave us all free breakfast, which was okay, but this situation should have never happened. How can a phone system switch over to automatic answer mode and place all incoming calls on hold? Although we did enjoy the rest of our stay, it is unlikely we would choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice comfortable hotel with great friendly staff. Nice little bar to relax in after a long day. Rooms are nice and clean with comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 15, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Minot Riverside Holiday Inn. The bar in the main lobby is a nice feature as the group I was with was able to reconvene after leaving a wedding reception, Also, my room rate was quite reasonable!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, and the rooms were clean. hotel front desk clerk was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!!

By

June 07, 2016

club

Always a nice place to stay. Good rooms, good lounge and food.
Pretty good rates and nice updates were done to this hotel
would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Day Inn Riverside Minot ND

By

June 04, 2016

Extremely clean hotel and friendly professional staff
All the amenities you would need for business or pleasure. I'll will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less