• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Granddaughters wedding We had a lot of out-of-town guests staying at the hotel. Everyone I spoke to had nothing but positive remarks about their stay. Courteous staff, very clean rooms, excellent facilities, great atmosphere, and an excellent buffet. My thank you for making our stay a memorable one. Note from me: I'm elderly and have Meniers disease , and I need a reclining bed, or a lazy boy chair to rest in. I can't use a bed. There isn't one hotel that I've been to that can accommodate people that have special needs, I'm sure there must be quite a few, re: asthma , heart problems , etc, it would be great to have a bed when staying over. Maybe your hotels can be first to have a reclining spare one on hand to fill this need when someone is away from home to make it like home ; . Elderly but still likes to travel. P.S. Please let me know if this ever comes into effect. Many thanks, Jane. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful StAFF Always feel welcome when I stay at this hotel, all the staff are quite friendly and helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cool time at holiday inn our air-conditioning in our home stopped working on perhaps the hottest night this year, so we headed to the holiday inn a ten minute journey from home . , and enjoyed a cool room with comfortable beds. we were so grateful to be out of our steam bath and able to sleep, we slept so well we did not even hear the storm going on in Oakville. Thanks again holiday inn. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but "free internet" was worthless I was traveling in a country in which I needed to have internet access as my mobile data was shut off. I called the front desk several times to let them know my internet was not working... and got the explanation that too many people were on it so it wouldn't work. Very disappointing - would have like to have had a heads up that there was really no internet service!! It is supposed to be a benefit as an IHG rewards member. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience was had by all.. We like the fact that you have to swipe your room card for the to floor. The indoor balcony's are wonderful Great rooms and close to the go train. We always stay here when we go to the CNE :-) September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The breakfast eggs on the buffet are not edible, however when I mentioned that to a server she compensated by bringing me fresh cooked over-easy eggs free-of-charge! Thank you, great experience! The only problem with the property is that one elevator (lift) is out of order for the entire duration of our one week stay and a major inconvenience. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement We spent 4 nights at this hotel. The first room was not clean so we were moved to another room. Only one elevator was working during the entire stay, which sometimes meant a long wait. The doors to other rooms were extremely loud when closed. As a result, we were woken numerous times due to slamming of the doors. The last night we had to call twice to complain of a loud party across the hall in the middle of the night. Although the staff came to deal with it, it did carry on. Our key card stopped working on 2 occasions, needing someone to open our room with a key. We waited outside of the room with our food getting cold for 20 minutes. With all of these minor irritants, all we kept hearing was "I'm sorry", but nothing more was done about it. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Courteous and Friendly Staff The staff here were terrific. Willing and able to answer all my questions and needs. I'm on a very restrictive diet due to a chronic GI issue. The restaurant staff bent over backwards to make sure the meal they prepared was done exactly as I needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast Ever! We recently stayed at this hotel for the Provincial Lacrosse Championship held in Oakville. We had a group rate and it was okay. I don't normally write reviews but I had to. The buffet breakfast that was included in our package was the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Real eggs, sausage and bacon. An assortment of cereal and yogurt. If breakfast is a must for you when selecting a hotel, this is the place. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in Oakville - but that's where the good news ends! The hotel overall is in a good location if you want to get around the GTA area. The lobby and the parking lot is good - and the staff is better than average in their customer orientation and service attitude. However, this is more than offset by the poor and unreliable wifi coverage; the beds are of poor quality, the overall room furnishings and bathroom are dated and need a refresh. Overall, for the price we paid, there are other hotels in the area that offer better value. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff We often visit this area and stay at this hotel. Great location, comfortable rooms and recently hired staff above expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and big room We stayed there with our 2 dogs for a near by dog show and we had a big corner room, lots of space for the doggies. Love the look and feel of this very modern hotel "boutique style" The staff were very nice. The onsite restaurant was ok, very nice service but very noisy because of the way it's built with a fake ceeling which is open and lett all the noise from children playing in the pool come in. I'd say skip the restaurant on site and go in town at Julia Ristorante (5 min. from the hotel) sooooo good and they have a patio ;) August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! It was a great night overall can't complain about anything except that the tv stations did not work in the morning. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not interested in doing this not too impressed. Quality of hotel is getting worse August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Oakville Very pleasant stay. I'll be back again for another visit in the next months. This hotel is new and it shows. Everyone was very hospitable and the rooms are very spacious. The breakfast buffet was better than I thought it would be. Thanks for a nice stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasent staff, great location we happened on this hotel by mistake, wrong exit, but very glad we did. everything was great staff, service, location and room no complaints. except and price of the breakfast buffet, its the only meal we ate at the hotel when we stayed there. we stay in holiday inn express when ever we can find them and have never had to pay for the breakfest buffet and paying is not the problem it is the price of the buffet that was a little high but the service was great. great small town a few blocks over with small shops and dining. we would stay here again if given the chance. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Facility. Friendly and helpfull staff I would recommend this Hotel. The only issue we had was the pool was too cool. There is not hot tub. We will stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Overall my experience was great. I could have used bath sheets instead of towels. The cleaning person should not disturb at 8 AM unless she knows that I left the room. My room was an inside room, make sure you ask for one facing to the outside, other wise you need to keep the drapes closed for the sake of privacy. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Geht so Standard Holiday Inn alter Bauart. Nicht wirklich zu empfehlen, aber auch nicht besonders schlecht. Klimaanlage unzumutbar laut! Beim Frühstück musste für bestimmte Speisen zugezahlt werden, das habe ich so noch nie erlebt. Mitarbeiter freundlich! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortabe accommodations Excellent service, very comfortable room and bed, quiet area of hotel, good night sleep. Pet friendly, our dog was also quite content - calm atmosphere, room to move around and a nice clean carpet to sleep on. Central area of town and easily accessible to highways. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV The desk staff on the morning of the 12th, apologized for the problems I had and prompted rectified them. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located clean Holiday Inn Stayed twice in July of 2014. Very good staff, nice hotel, I was told this was the "old" holiday inn, I would like to see the new hotel. This place is very nice, well located and staffed. Weekends are a little busy, might have some family packages.. not sure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room The room is very clean and neat, the bed is comfortable, the services are very friendly and nice. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally freindly and helpful staff Well worth the stay, they made it an above expected pleasure. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Every staff member I met was friendly, took the time to chat with me and were very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need follow up Staff was friendly but did not follow up with issue June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & great value for what you get Quite impressed with friendly guest service. Great value for your money! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi Overall the hotel was acceptable. It looks never and more modern from the outside than it actually is inside. Has very poor WiFi and thus not a good hotel for business travelers who may need to work in the evening! June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated hotel but good service Hotel is overall in poor condition and outdated. Service was good. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service I will recommend. this place to anyone. The staff were attentive and very friendly both at the desk and at the kitchen June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading