• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Shuttle service for Park Stay and Fly We flew in from Europe and waited over 1 and 1/2 hours for a shuttle and ended up on an unmarked shuttle that went to another hotel first. After three calls to the hotel you would have thought they would send a cab. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality accomodation in Mississauga. Stayed at staybridge Torono Mississauga for 3 nights in April. Comfortable spacious suite with kitchen. Quiet and peaceful environment. Business center, gym and free laundry facilities. I will highly recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water at 7:30am I have traveled for many years , and stayed at many locations and across several continents and have never had a situation like running out of hot water @ 7:30am in the morning .... and to top it off the front desk person all she could do is say sorry .... not happy at all Joe April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Satisfactory Accommodation My wife and I stayed at the Mississauga Stay Bridge Suites for three nights in Feb 2014. We found it very satisfactory. The facility is quite new, spacious, well appointed and spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were very good; the one dinner meal we were there for was excellent. If I were called on to offer criticisms they would be that: 1. The lounge furniture in our suite was astonishingly hard to sit in or on and, 2. The suites serve a line of coffee called " Puck" . In my judgement it might more properly be called " Muck". These problems were, however, unimportant in light of the overall fine service/value offered. L&RD Ottawa . February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississauga chiefs tourney I was disappointed that for the money we paid our room was never cleaned or beds made & clean towels left for us. I had to go to the lobby & ask for clean towels. I thought this was a better class hotel... January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, but food need to be reviewed I have enjoyed everything there but the food was not that good. Breakfast always scrambled eggs. Quality of food is usually fair to poor. Waffle machine is faulty, and only maple syrup is available. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating! Hello, i stayed at this hotel a while back with some friends from out of town. it was a very pleasant experience. we had a double room booked but had to change rooms due to my friends cancelling. the front desk was very cooperative and moved us to a smaller room for the 4 of us. the room was very cozy and comfy. the over all stay was very great! the staff is amazing! Especially Alexis!! what a doll!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always making me feel at home! Every time I visit the hotel that makes me feel right at home. They are always so friendly call back at the rooms are always very clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that I travel with. I will be back next month and I am definitely looking forward to my next stay.! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge suites is the best I have been a staybridge guest for a long time and non of them have disappointed me. This hotel has very friendly staff from the time you check in, they call back to see if everything is ok. The breakfast is great so is the dinner, I like the new bed design of staybridge suites. will recommend guest to stay at this staybrdige too and like the rewards points too. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay My stay at the Staybridge in Mississauga was one of the nicest hotels stays that I have ever had. From friendly follow up, friendly front desk staff, to the room layout and close to amenities. One of the best stay's by far... October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Epically bad Front reception was pleasant, but when I stepped in the room I was hit with an overpowering smell of something like long-lasting plug-in air freshener. It was extremely potent and unpleasant. I started looking around the room to see if I could find air freshener plugged in - that's when I saw the filth on the boxspring and behind the bed. At that moment , front desk called to see how the room was. I explained that it was not satisfactory - they offered to try and move me out in the morning. I asked for a vacuum to clean the mattress, at which point they sent up a guy with a portable dustbuster that was not adequate for the task. The window's didn't open - couldn't get fresh air. Resorted to brewing coffee and putting some in a soap dish beside the bed to hide the smell. I checked out in the morning. Once I got out of hotel - was clear that whatever they used in the room was used to mask cigarette smoke - could smell it on my clothes once I left. Horrible combo I have to say. AND - the breakfast was truly revolting - I've never seen fake fried egg before - bizarre, I have never complained about a hotel in my life - but this was truly epic, I think they aspire to be better, but I don't think the owners really understand what constitutes a good hotel experience. It was also considerably more expensive than the high end chain hotel where I stayed the next night - definitely not good value for the money. Photo below doesn't show true extent of grime, but gives you an idea October 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Think Twice if you have a Pet I don't often write reviews but I feel compelled to write one following our 10 day stay. We were required to move out of our home due to roofing repairs due to storm damage. We chose this hotel because of the size of two bedroom suites to accommodate our family AND because they said they were pet friendly. First the good news: The Front Desk staff were very friendly; hot breakfast and snacks at night appreciated; very convenient to have free laundry services on site. This is where the good news ends. Room: Our room was barely cleaned during our entire 10 day stay because the cleaning staff were afraid of our very friendly, shy dog. Now I need to preface that my dog is 25 pounds and would show any stranger to valuables before hurting anyone. Staff even refused to clean when we were in the room! At one point the dog was standing beside me at the doorway and the cleaning person ran screaming down the hallway. Now I understand fears but come on! I went to the front desk daily to try to resolve this issue and was given several different solutions. We tried various strategies as suggested by the manager to no avail. I came home every day to a note under the door stating that the housekeeping couldn't enter because of the dog.....who spent several full days in a bathroom (much to my horror) just so we could get the place cleaned. Our home away from home stay included a unit where garbage was not cleaned for days nor bathrooms cleaned. I can make my own bed so no concerns there and I am not a germaphobe - but even I was grossed out by the conditions of the place. And I don't even want to think about when was the last time the bedspreads were washed.... From time to time they sent a maintenance person to give it a quick once over....HE did not lift the toilet seat once to actually clean! Needless to say, our unit smelled. BADLY. To be fair, it was hard to tell which smell was worse - the garbage from inside or the very dirty, smelly carpets outside in the hallway. We needed to stuff towels under the door to keep the smells out. Which only made the smells from the garbage worse as the windows do not open! Attempts were made to shampoo the carpets but mostly, they just walked by with air freshener. Secondly, the fridge in the unit was broken. We noticed first night and called to have it repaired. We were told that they would replace during the day but you guessed it....even the maintenance staff were afraid of the dog and wouldn't come in the door. Food spoiled because it sat unrefridgerated all day! They brought a replacement fridge that was too large for the area so lived with the fridge taking up half the kitchen area. The front desk indicated several times during our stay that the original fridge was fixed and that they would come in to replace it but...once again...couldn't be done because of the dog! Final comments: Do not call yourselves a pet friendly hotel if you are not prepared to deal with actually having pets in your hotel. Or hire staff that are prepared to either a. deal with pets or b. hire a crew that works evening hours!! I have relayed our story to many people who are as equally grossed out as I am...still gives me the shivers thinking about it. Needless to say, I will not stay at another Staybridge...anywhere!! Even without my dog. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic plates and a Manager that knows better than his clients I was obliged to write a review based on my experience here. I was forced to move hotels on this visit since there was not meeting area available. I ended up paying an extremely high rate to be sure that I had a private room with meeting area. The initial service was pretty good with the receptionist quite helpful and friendly. My problems came at breakfast when I was unhappy with the standards. The breakfast was served on plastic plates and cutlery only ! On checking out I asked to see the manager to pass on my thoughts that maybe this should be considered for a hotel that charges the rates it was and claims of a higher standard. The response from the manager was that I was wrong on all fronts ! His claim was that the rate was very reasonable and that there was a choice of dinner plates . I expect to have a voice and have my complaint listened to - hence placing it here again so that others understand what to expect when you call for the manager ! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I had a very pleasurable experience at Staybridge suites Mississauga. Room was perfect, front desk and staff was pleasant and my food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to business individuals or if you are coming into town for the night or weekend. 20 min drive from downtown Toronto was very convenient. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mislead me on rates Upon my arrival at the hotel, I informed them that I was coming to work for a period of time. I advised that I would be there a minimum of 3 weeks up to 2 months. The desk clerk advised that if I stayed 30 days the rate would be less. I stayed 40+ days. When I reached 30 days I stopped by the front desk to request that my rate be changed. They advised that when I checked into the hotel I only made reservations for 3 weeks and therefore did not meet the requirements. When I asked if I had told the them I was staying 6 weeks and only stayed 3 weeks would I have been given the 30 day rate. I received no answer. I requested the manager contact me on three separate occasions with no contact. As there were other hotels in the area with better rates, but due to the fact I attempt to stay at IHG I had elected to stay here. I have been a Platinum member for several years and like the IHG group, but after this experience have to rethink my options. I feel tis is a very misleadinrate. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! I've stayed at Staybridge's in the states before but never in Canada. I love them in the states and officially love them in Canada as well, especially in Mississauga! The service is great and the staff is amazing. From the time I walked into the hotel I felt like I was coming home. They really have it set up well there. Well done Staybridge Mississauga and one million thanks for making my stay a great one! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They go above and beyond for their guests I travel often with my work. (32 weeks last year) I really enjoy the comfort of the staybridge chain. This particular hotel has an outstanding group working the front desk. They are always smiling, friendly and willing to assist. Once I was leaving for a meeting and realized I had a flat tire. One of the front desk staff drove me to my meeting so I wouldn't be late. Keep up the good work Staybridge Mississauga. Grant September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is the very first time that i have stayed at a place that almost felt like home. Excellent staff, great rooms the overall experience was wonderful. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wanderful Rooms and nice service :) Very nice place to stay, especially if you are here for business. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short visit Only one concern that the Jakosy & swimming pool becomes not working & that will make many guest to go other hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was in Mississauga for business and stayed at the Staybridge for over month. The hotel staff was excellent, especially Kristina at the front desk! A large outdoor patio with grill & free laundry machines were just a few of the benefits of staying here. The rooms were very large and well equipped ...and cleaned on a daily basis. I recommend this hotel and the staff will make you feel right at home when you are here! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever! We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. After staying here for almost 2 weeks, your staff have made it very welcoming for us. Rahila made our stay especially comfortable and was amazing and very helpful to us. We felt very much at home during our stay and will definitely be back next time we are in the area. Thank you to all your staff for making our stay very warm, welcoming and home-like. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent service! We ended up here by default, over booking at our original hotel. The front desk was great and the room was perfect. The pool looked nice, but we didnt have a chance to use it. Breakfast was ok, coffee was in short supply and very busy(sunday morning, long weekend) Will definitely stay again...btw...bed was supreme comfortable! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People who makes a difference, find them right here! People, people, people. You would find some of the most friendly and skilled in art of how to make guests feel at home at this property. We stayed here for more than a month and we felt welcomed everyday. Normally, people mention names of people they liked or worked best for them; however, here everyone was a hero. We loved everyone of them. Management has done a great job hiring & training. There are always things that could be improved when you look at them with a different set of eyes. I would suggest improving quality of bagels for breakfast (buy them fresh), preparation of scrambled eggs (I loved Cheese omlette though) and cleaning of guest room washrooms (may be supplying cleaning supplies to guest(s) might work as well). Some of the equipment in fitness centre needs replacement with better and sturdier ones. I strongly recommend this hotel. Please keep up up the good work..... We will be back soon. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rooms, great service, nice people I liked the rooms and arrangements. People are very good in terms of receiving me , providing any help, information etc. Breakfast is good for having quick bite before heading for day's activities. Evening social connect timing did not suite me due to long meetings I had there. Overall experience is really great. Mainly the people are great at Staybridge. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room lay out and comfort We stayed in a one bedroom suite with two queen sized beds in the bedroom and a pull out couch in the living room. The room was a great value and felt like a little apartment. Kitchen was stocked with everything you needed to make a meal, including dishes, cutlery, frying pan, glasses and a dishwasher. Full size fridge with freezer was great. The bedding was good and towels were great. It was also nice to have more channels than normal and a dvd player in the room. Breakfast buffet was good and was a bonus to be included in the price of the stay. My only complaint about our stay was the cleanliness. The room was clean upon quick review, but a a closer glance, the carpet was really dirty behind the nightstand and in all corners even though it looked pretty new. Liquids were splashed up side of the nightstand and on some of the walls. The bathroom floor looked to be new as well, but was pretty dirty in all of the corners. A better cleaning job between guests would be of great benefit to this hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Staying We stayed here for one night to attend a wedding at the mississauga convention center. This hotel was great because it was very close to the convention center. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean had a a full kitchen. Bed and pillows where comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was delicious with wide choice. There were plenty of options for hot and cold food as well as beverages. Would stay here again when we are in mississauga. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Hotel that felt more like home First time staying here and loved the suite, kitchenette and friendly staff. Travel alot so appreciate when you find somewhere that makes you feel at home. Thank you. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I travel each week on business and have become a regular "family member" at the Staybridge Suites in Mississauga. I am always greeted with warmth and appreciation for my continued business. The room is always clean and welcoming. With being on the road so much I greatly appreciate the ability to have access to a full size fridge, a stove top, microware and all the amenities I need to prepare a snack or light meal. A warm meal is provided in the common area Tuesday-Thursday and a hot breakfast is provided daily at no extra cost.. All of the TV's have just been upgraded and they offer more channels than most hotels I stay in. Most importantly the staff is friendly, courteous and respectful. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer Have enjoyed staying at Staybridge suites would continue staying here. April 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading