• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I was looking for I had stayed at this property before and was not disappointed. Glad to see that it has remained a nice place and good value. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, but needs care Wife and I spent three days here. Everything was very clean, but carpeting was old and rippled in the room, air conditioning system was reluctant, no vent fan in bathroom, chair sagged. However, everything was very clean, bed/mattress was very comfortable, and room was quiet. Location was difficult to get to on the first try, but once it is found, it is easy to find again. Even with a GPS, it appears that although you see the hotel, the drive is taking you around in circles by an industrial area before you arrive in the parking lot. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well furnished room with good equipment. location near to highway in a industrial location. overall good value May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible stay I checked in with my husband on our wedding night, the day before our honeymoon as the hotel was close to our hall. We checked in late (after midnight) just hoping to get some sleep. we were put on the 4th floor with teenagers partying all night. I put a complaint in after an hour, at around 230 am, and i maybe slept 2 hrs the whole night due to the noise. All night they were running up and down the hall and the stairwell, located right next to our room at the end of our hall. A few of our guests at our wedding also did not sleep well. I was woken up at 8am from the same group doing the same thing, yelling and running up and down the stairwell and hallways. I am not sure why more was not done about the noise. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Great Location We had a perfect getaway and enjoyed the room, the staff, and the location. Perfect gateway to Our Adventure May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service recononized that I have been at the hotel previously April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room service was quick and efficient. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff my stay was great . the room was very clean and lots of space and the food was also excellant . April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing Great staff, they go above and beyond to make you feel at home . Breakfast is great. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awkward to enter, but a good hotel in okay location Overall a good experience. Some thoughts: breakfast was good, room was clean, location is not glamorous, but short drive to pretty much everything you need. Hotel is "hidden" behind some industrial buildings. You need to go through a strip mall parking lot to get to the hotel parking lot. There is a sign that indicates the entrance, but it is small and unobtrusive and I didn't see it until the third time I returned to the hotel. value would be greatly increased with an in-room fridge. Yes, I knew that going in, but worth re-iterating, especially if you have kids There is a Walmart and (soon to open) Buffalo Wild Wings across the street, and if you turn right at the intersection and go under the bridge you will find yourself near a number of restaurants and a middle-of-the-road mall. Will be going again, but it's not a place to "stay and relax" - more of a place to sleep when you are going to be elsewhere the rest of the day. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds/very quiet The hotel was fully booked the weekend we stayed and we couldn't hear the people in the rooms beside us (even though when we were in the hall we could hear them loud and clear). Staff is very pleasant. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - will stay here again I stayed at this hotel as a stop off en route to my final destination while traveling and it was everything that I could have hoped for it to be. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly-it was a good way to end a long day on the road. If I were to have any complaint at all, it would be that it's a little difficult to figure out how to get into the hotel from the road, and that can't be held against the hotel. I will definitely be staying here again. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well kept Older building but well kept, room clean and comfortable.good value April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and terrific service with a smile. An efficient and clean hotel, with a friendly staff. I would book a room there again. March 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but noisy party goers poorly handled We stayed the Saturday night of St Patricks day weekend. All was fine til 1:00am when several partiers returned noisily and kept it up going from room to room and gathering in the hallway. We talked to them about an hour later with no effect. We called down to the front desk and got no answer. I tried again 10 minutes later and still got no answer. I know better than to try to reason with a large group of drunks so we tried to sleep with earplugs but it helped very little. We were awoken at 6am with a fight out in the hallway outside our door. I had to go out to break it up. My wife called down to the front desk and was assured someone was on the way up. We neither saw nor heard anyone. we were given an appology on our way out the door at checkout. there was a lack of concern or control through the entire night. Nice place.......poor management. Needs work or security. You need to know March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfotable beds We stayed at this location in January 2013, nice rooms informed they are in process of updating, staff was very pleasant and helpful from management to housekeeping, recognition as a Platium Priority Club Member when booking in.Will stay at this location the next time were in town January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Cookies I stay at this hotel about twice a month. I really like the staff and the way they go out of their way to make me comfortable. The rooms are always clean and the breakfast and cookies are great. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is a very clean and comfortable property. The staff are most friendly and go out of there way to make your stay feel as if you were right at home. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel great location same as above. it was very good time. we would stay here again January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would try another property on the QEW Our room, especially needed updating. Walls were very thin and I could hear various TV's on our hall late into the night. The drive into the hotel entrance is also very confusing, particularly with some snow cover. The standard mini-fridge and microwave would have enhanced our stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The service and staff were very friendly and helpful, the bed are very comfortable and the room was very clean. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds. Staff was very cordial considering it was Xmas eve The only thing we did not like was the view from our room. We overlooked an 18 wheeler parking lot. Fortunately we only were in the room to sleep so did not spend a lot of time looking out the window. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Nice hotel and close to everything in Hamilton as well as direct access to local highways. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i like the breakfast staff and value for my stay. the room was nice and clean but could use more lighting in room. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, overall great stay. I usually stay elsewhere in the Hamilton area when I come to Canada, but decided to stay here on this business trip. It was a very good experience, compared to my past stays nearby. The property is well kept, with comfy beds, clean rooms and surrounding areas. Breakfast was standard choices, even being gluten free, I did not go away hungry. The only issue could be finding the entrance. But if you remember it is across from the new Walmart, it is easier to find. I reserved for 2 nights, but had to leave early and it was no problem to check out a day early. I'll certainly remember this customer service in choosing my next stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Lack of Trust I stay in hotels quite frequently and would never recommend this hotel. Right after I vacated the hotel, I left an expensive outfit behind the bathroom door, and was advised by housekeeping that it was not found. I'm 150% sure I left it there 1 hour prior. I called again and asked to speak with a Manager, was put through to Housekeeping Manager whom is yet to return my call. I question the bondability and lack of trust of staff and customer service November 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rennovations, Rennovations, Rennovations The room codition and furniture comes from the last century. The smell of old is everywhere. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and excelent service It was a pleasant week end staying at this property. I am looking for the next opportunity. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would recommend this hotel. All the staff I met over my week long stay were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, bed was comfy and internet speed was fast. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hamilton Holiday Inn Great service and the manager helped me with a business rate that saved me money. You can't get any better than that. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading