• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, & great service! It is located at the QEW & Erin Mills, bordering Oakville & the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. Our location is minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 427 & 407 & both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport.

 

We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to major companies in Mississauga & Oakville such as the
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, & great service! It is located at the QEW & Erin Mills, bordering Oakville & the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. Our location is minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 427 & 407 & both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport.

 

We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to major companies in Mississauga & Oakville such as the Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, AMEC, Hatch, SNC, Xerox, & Siemens.

Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space & we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access & a full service lounge & restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto & Niagara Falls are easy & we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Square One Shopping Centre & Toronto's Premium Outlet Shopping. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest indoor pool, sauna & Fitness Centre.

 

Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience & warm welcome. Our outstanding staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value & service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.

View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.
Announcements
Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga - located only 6km from Ford Oakville Assembly plant

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, nice style, comfortable stay Hotel is great, better than anticipated. Not the best real estate, area, but not a terrible area. Suites are quite nice, well appointed. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business stay Having the kitchenette and things like to breakfast September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay!! If you would like a relaxing, clean, friendly atmosphere then this is the place you're looking for!!! Absolutely no regrets having chosen The Staybridge for our 10 day stay in Hamilton... Everything about this place is excellent...the secure indoor parking/laundry room/bedding/towels/meals/workout room/pool/outside lounge area/convenience store next door if the hotel doesn't haveit/Tim Horton's next door etc. It made our stay very comfortable and after all day at the hospital was a joy to come back to at night!! When my husband got let out of the hospital it was very comfortable for him also. Thanx again!!!!!!!!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay This was a comfortable stay we chose midway between the Stratford festival and the Rogers Center. Everything with the stay went well. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth A Visit Excellent accommodation with all you would need for a comfortable stay. Neighbourhood less than appealing, but when current construction work completed, area may improve. Handy for fast food outlets, restaurants and Jackson Square Shopping mall. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at home in a great location This place is top notch. All is so new and modern. Very comfortable and clean. Location is excellent for evening dining. Staff are very friendly and helpful. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Nice Hotel all is nice inside staff very friendly to. But on Friday's if you happen to check inn that day ask for a room away from Tim Horton's located next door to the hotel. There is motocycle gethering Friday night it's very noisy and busy all night. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience We had a fab time at the hotel. The staff was great. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in style Excellent new discovery in the heart of Hamilton. Exceptionally clean rooms and friendly service. A highly recommended stay for those seeking a home away from home experience, with full breakfast served daily, gym, pool, laundry facilities, convenience store, and location is excellent! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra amenities and helpfulness of staff I stayed over the Labor Day long weekend and breakfast wasn't scheduled to start until 7:30 on the Holiday Monday. I had a plane to catch and was told by the front desk staff the night before, that breakfast was served at 6:30 am. The young girl serving breakfast went out of her way to provide some fruit, cereal and toast so I was able to eat before check out. This hotel is a lovely jewel in the middle of downtown Hamilton. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff make for a pleasant stay The staff was very helpful in our choosing the more comfortable room. Unfortunately, the outside noise problem could not be addressed during our stay, but will be, hopefully, in the near future, at least by our next stay. Food was great and staff was again quite helpful. Thank you. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great value Overall this property is good value for business/family travel. The beds are comfortable - not too soft or firm. We all slept well. Only suggestion is better pillows. It is new and clean which is great. We found the wifi slow. It would be nice if there was faster internet available. Breakfast is included in stay but would suggest buying breakfast elsewhere if you want a hot breakfast. If you just want cereal/fruit/yogurt it is o.k. Underground parking is really tight so if you aren't a precision driver beware or park outside. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis, with Hamilton "in transition" This seemingly "new" Staybridge Suites is part of the revitalization of Hamilton's downtown core. First impression of the lobby (on the second floor was - wow - including the very pleasant walk-out to a patio sitting area complete with barbeque. Then I went back to move the car and was greeted by a panhandler. The neighbourhood is - as they say - "in transition." I would certainly recommend paying the small fee for indoor parking. The lot is very well-lit and visible from the street. Historic Hess village with its cobblestone street and steady stream of restaurants and patios is just one block away. We were there on a weeknight and the ambiance was just fun and chatter, but I do understand that it can become rowdy and even dangerous on busy weekends. Still, "in transition." That makes Staybridge Suites a bit of an oasis of civility - close to concert halls and good restaurants. Enjoyed both the breakfast and the social feeding on Thursday. Real china - now that is a plus! And the great lobby surroundings are comfortable and spacious. Staff kept everything so tidy and food was constantly replenished. We had a one-bedroom king suite on the 6th floor with a view of a parking lot. Ask for a south view to see the city lights. Also room 612 was a bit odd because the living room/kitchen area had no window, which could become bit claustrophobic I would imagine if you were staying for an extended period of time. We will return to this property and recommend it highly. Hint: An especially good value for IHG Reward members with points to apply. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We,re coming back My wife and I enjoyed our stay here.We were in Hamilton ON.for medical reasons.We were anxiuos because of this and the stay @ the Staybridge helped eliviate the tension.Thank You to the Staff Joe and Rolly August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Nightmares Lovely hotel but spent 2 hours back and forth trying to get a correct bill!!!! Not worth the stay for that reason. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to Hamilton and Burlington Staybridge made our first visit to Hamilton and Burlington a success and very memorable. Our family was so impressed with the accommodation that was extended to us. Actually, we are now planning for our New Year's eve get-away and we would like to stay again where we can find The Staybridge Suite Hotel. In addition, my son is already planning on getting a reservation at Staybridge Manhattan, New York City. These seem like our family is already looking forward to visit Staybridge again. Thank you so much to all the staff of your hotel. You are awesome! KEEP IT UP! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed at this hotel many times coming into town and would recommend this location. The service and building maintainence is consistant and top notch August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of room, but staff could be more amenable When I arrived i was not greeted as an IHG member, I asked for a room with a view, meaning towards the lake. The staff person said my room had a view, over the patio. The patio was a parking lot. They could have done better. I needed to extend my stay by an extra day, and asked for the same rate as i paid for the other 4 days and was told that was not possible. i said that the internet site provided that rate. After insisting i got it. But i should not have to insist in this way to get what is basic courteous service, to a frequent client. At the end of the stay the final bill was wrong. i had to have it correcfed. Other than that, in terms of location, comfort of room, everything was fine. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous hotel We stayed there 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Full size fridge and the kitchen were impressive. Really beautiful hotel, nice courtyard. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch facility First time staying at a Staybridge Suites was not disapointing. Hamilton Downtown appears to be a new building and the suites are large, well equiped and comfortable. Will stay here again if the oportunity permits. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The suite we stayed in was very clean and well-kept. The mattresses were very comfortable and overall, we very much enjoyed our stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Experience We have stayed at this hotel out of necessity a few times, and have never had a great experience. The first stay, our room was not ready and they told us to come back after the wedding.... so where were we to get ready for the wedding????? After getting angry they finally got us one of our 3 rooms so we could get ready. so inconvenient, as we were there at the regular check in time.... Our next stay, we showed up and they booked the reservation for the wrong night!!!!!!.... We had to go to another hotel.... so aweful.... and they could not correct as they claim they were booked.... Our last stay, started out good, until around midnight the room next to us was having as party... We had a 2 year old trying to sleep in our room, and we were trying to get a good night sleep for the next day wedding.... after a few phone calls down to the desk, they FINALLY kicked them out at 5am... people in the other wing of the hotel could hear them.... such aweful service... all they wanted to do fro us was credit us 20$.... what a joke.... so I went to the desk on check out, and after us staying for 2 nights, 170$ a night, they still only credited us 604, which we still have not seen on our credit card a week later.... This has got to be the worst service I have ever received. We have given this hotel 3 chances, and nothing has been rectified. We will never ever stay at this hotel again, and we tell everyone we know of the poor service we have received so they do not stay there either. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel Loved our night at the Staybridge! We checked in seamlessly and the rest of our evening was just as comfortable. We had an issue with the air conditioner and had a service man come up at 2 am within 5 minutes of the call and he rectified the problem immediately! Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety and quality food. We are telling anyone that will listen that Hamilton has a gem of a hotel! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel--whole family really liked it Everything a hotel should be. Good breakfast, nice evening social, wonderful rooms. If we go back to Hamilton, this is where we would stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About what I expected, but not a penny more It felt like a hotel the entire time. I even commented to myself on a few occasions that I would have been just as well staying at a lower cost hotel because I would have received similar quality and wouldn't have to wait for the shower to warm up. The bed was acceptable, but I slept poorly on it due to some back problems, I even resorted to sleeping on the couch, which often proved more comfortable. I was disappointed that no hot tub or sauna was available as this is my preferred way to relax after work (the only reason I travel). However, wanting that, I utilized the exercise equipment. It was standard, bikes, ellipticals, lift-machines, plus some dumbbells, but it didn't seem like these were bought new or simply haven't been kept up. They were clean, but one of the bike units worked sporadically and showed significant signs of wear. The breakfasts, while larger than normal, consisted of the standard hotel fare. I did not have an opportunity to partake in the supper socials, so I will not offer an opinion of that. The staff in every regard was attentive, friendly, and courteous; while they didn't need to bend over backwards for my services, they seemed willing to. A rather pointed note was the lack of available stairs. There were fire-escapes, but if the elevators were for some reason rendered unusable there would be no way to get to the rooms without first going outside. Also, when I stay on lower levels, I prefer to use stairs to elevators. This option was not available seemed a rather glaring issue. In conclusion, the hotel looked nice, the staff was good and well-trained, but the price is a bit high for the quality of the rooms. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room and great breakfst choices The hotel is conveniently located in downtown Hamilton. The suite was comfortable and quiet while the food choices at breakfast were numerous. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for vacation Took my family there for a 3 night stay. What a wonderful stay! Would stay there again if I was going to be in the area. An hour from Niagara Falls, an hour from Toronto. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Well Run Hotel was clean and staff very attentive and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk I think you have a very nice Suites Last year was my first time here and if it wasn't for the staff at the front desk making me feel comfortable and at home. help me fined where I was going .Had lots of laughs. I would have moved closer to my work and that is why I came back this time.. This time not near as much.. .. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mattress and terrific service. This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites and we were not disappointed. The room provided all we needed and more. It is kept clean, well supplied and comfortable. I liked the frig and the ice maker in the freezer. Have to say, I really liked the large walk-in shower. The sectional sofa made for real relaxation. And, the large desk and office chair is most versatile. And the staff at this hotel makes the stay excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Hamilton, Ontario. August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading