• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Okay hotel. Stayed one night on the "business" or "executive" floor, in an upgraded King Room. Check in was swift. No highlighting of hotel amenities, just room key and directions to elevator. Floor was not limited access (was supposed to be) and the room was tiny -- not sure why it was worth the upgrade price, except that we weren't facing the atrium, which I've heard is loud. Our window was tiny, but at least we could see the outdoors. Bed was hard, pillows even worse (even the one marked "soft"). HVAC was difficult to get right -- we were either too hot or too cold. Fan on HVAC is way too loud. Bathroom was out of date, but clean. Room itself nice and clean. Appreciated having a fridge and microwave at our disposal. Lobby is nice, but chilly with people coming in and out, so nowhere to hang out. Breakfast at on-site restaurant was an exercise in slow service and so-so food, at typical jacked hotel prices. Might be an ideal destination for families, what with the atrium, but otherwise, not an outstanding hotel. An aside: We stayed through a wicked snowstorm, and I wished the hotel staff had offered guests help digging out their cars from parking lot. Many of us were plowed in to our spots. I'm able-bodied and got out okay, but saw many older guests struggling. Would have been nice to get a gesture of support from hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and awesome staff! When visiting family in the area I choose to stay at this particular Holiday Inn. I am always welcomed by a friendly front desk staff member. Check in is always quick. The renovations this hotel has done make for comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The pool and gym are exactly what my family needs for a weekend visit. The restaurant has a great selection, I am never disappointed. The wait staff in the restaurant in the morning are outstanding. Always friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Experience Good Location but bad at the same time because the QEW is Noisy. Otherwise location is great. Nice Pool, restaurants near by. Easy access to the highway. Windows that open so you can get fresh air! My only complaint is pretty small. IHG reward was a free cup of coffee if you order a full breakfast. Pretty Cheap. Worst IHG reward of all the Holiday Inns I've visited. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience Our stay was for a hockey tournament. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The kids had a great time both in the pool and in the main atrium. The kids were allowed to have a pillow fight in the atrium and the manager was very nice about it. The hotel in general was clean and nicely laid out. The restaurant service was great and timely and the food was great but it was good and enjoyable. Overall we would come back for another stay. Although a little bit pricey the location and service made it worth the cost for us. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and clean This was the best Holiday Inn we've ever stayed at. The room was clean and fresh, the king-sized bed was firm and comfortable, all the amenities like wi-fi, TV, microwave and fridge worked well. The kind of stay you hope you'll get when you check in to a new place, but don't always get. This is the real deal! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very accomodating. I will definitely return on my next trip. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Conference Center Burlington Had a room next to the elevator = the room was very very noisy I could hear the machenery starting and stoping all night. Additonally there was an event going on with people running and making noise very late into the night. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All excellent except for WiFi issues All was excellent except for issues logging into Internet. I eventually managed to access Internet the first night with help from the tech site overriding the login page. I use this laptop in Tim Horton's and elsewhere with no problems except at Holiday Inn. I even switched from IE to Google with no luck. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heat system would not shut off We stay at this location every other weekend as his is closest to the business calls we have in the am, but not all the rooms are the same. The rooms on the fifth floor are executive class but the tub had loose screws and a shower head that whistled and for this we paid 40% more. The third floor was the best room, the heater worked and the thermostat shut the system off when the temp was reached. Second floor, heat fan kept blowing like the fifth floor...but for 40% less cost. Which means nothing when it blows all night. And I mean all night. Pool is murky. But beds are spur comfortable, just don't look underneath, one has a power bar...fire hazard? November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Burlington Holiday Inn Friendly and helpful staff helped make the stay enjoyable. Shame about one of the breakfast team who had difficulty remembering the breakfast requests..... November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business This hotel is average in quality. Not a lot of better options in the immediate area. If you are expecting a lot, not so much. If you don't expect much, then this is the place for you. Breakfast in the restaurant, Yes. Dinner, NO. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy heating system Heating system was noisy and negatively impacted our sleep. Room was not made up one day and the front desk immediately suggested we had left the "do not disturb" sign out. We had made a point of not doing that. Room was made up while we waited and manager gave us a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast voucher did not mention any restrictions so we ordered off the menu only to be told at the end that the voucher was only good for the buffet. Restaurant manager said it was ok but not tomorrow. We replied there would be no tomorrow. Second time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn and it will be the last! November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious building. Ideal for families with kids! As a senior the room was expensive. Went there to see my grandsons final hockey game. Great for the kids! My room was close to the highway so heard the traffic at night. But overall I would recommend this hotel to others with families with kids. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pull-out more comfortable than others but no (continental) breakfast included? We have stayed in many hotels for team tournaments. The staff was good.... quite tolerant of some noise given the number of kids. However, usually for that price, at every other hotel we've stayed at for tournaments so far, there was breakfast.... some even much more than the standard coffee and muffins, though coffee and muffins when you've got to be at a game very early in the morning would be fantastic to grab on your way out the door! November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly service, comfortable bed This hotel is very easy to access from the highway. The staff was very friendly. The hotel has gone through some renovations as we have stayed there before. Room was very clean. The telephone in the room didn't work. Maintenance attended quickly but was not able to fix it that evening. I was not able to call down to the front desk or room to room. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Outstanding Meal I recently attended a conference at this hotel, and was very pleased by the quality of service and comfort provided. As for the service, all staff members encountered from front desk, security, house keeping and the kitchen were very professional and polite. The cleanliness of the room and quality of the amenities was very good. The facility is definitely well cared for. Lastly, we had a buffet style dinner party hosted by the hotel for our function. The layout, diversity and quality of the food, along with the service from the entire dining staff was beyond that of a 5-Star restaurant. Kudos to the chef and staff! October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy families with out of control children. Although the property was up to normal Holiday Inn standards as far as cleanliness, convenience and comfort it took three telephone calls to the front desk between 10:30 pm and 1:00 am to get security to control a group of children, teenagers and adults running, playing and shouting in the hallway. It appeared that they were all from the same group. Due to this inability to maintain control I would find it difficult to recommend this property or to visit itvagain myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of fun for sports teams! As hockey parents attending tournements we frequent a number of hotels throughout the hockey season. Our experience last weekend was fun for the team - the boys had a great time using the pool and the outdoor basketball court - and it was fantastic that the hotel allowed the team to use their atrium for a mini-stick game. A big downside to this hotel was that there was no free breakfast included with the room - when travelling with a sports team this is a big factor in choosing a hotel, as it becomes rather expensive to feed a family three "take-out" meals a day. At just shy of $150 per night there definetly werent any "extras" for the steep fee. While the rooms were clean and newly renovated it is beyond me why they didnt put in queen size beds instead of doubles. Two adults and two teenagers in two double beds makes for VERY uncomfortable sleeping and four very tired people by morning. Not sure I would return based on bed size alone. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice atmosphere We had a great time at this hotel - staying for almost a week. It has a convenient meeting room for the wedding and reception we had there and the swimming area was used and the atrium area was well used by all of us as well. The service and food at the restaurant was all good! All the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. Kudos to you all!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always love my Holiday Inn Experiences Great welcoming staff as always. The hotel was under some renovations, but did not affect my stay. Lots of good amenities to enjoy, great location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever Amazing stay as always, great staff, excellent food and in the lounge and restaurant. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Forget wake up calls Nice hotel with good amenities but they missed myn wake up call two days in a row October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Tournament We had our hockey team stay at this hotel while we were attending a minor sports Hockey Tournament. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the service and food was good. The kids enjoyed the big carpet play area on the main floor where they played mini-sticks. Additional restaurants near by and easy to get to shopping centers. Although there was some construction going on at the hotel, it did not bother us. I would recommend this hotel for sport teams. October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy dated and construction Trying to improve there was construction at the main entrance heard all the way into our room; Second day stink of tar from roofing. The noise from the pool and atrium kept us up and woke us . The room we were in was dirty and dated. However the housekeeping staff were very nice. Front desk staff were ok but not very helpful. Was there for a conference which went well but the food was not very good. Loved the heated pool but I was relaxing when all of a sudden there was a swim class going on. Really just made me feel unwelcome. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed - Disappointing service While we were only in town for one night, there were two occasions where we found the front desk staff to be quite cool and off-putting - check-in and check-out. I'm not sure if she had been having a difficult time that particular weekend. I could see that they were very booked up and i'm sure she was tired and busy, but her demeanor was extremely condescending and unfriendly and her conversation and replies to our questions were clipped and cold. So much so, that it sparked conversation among myself and other guests at the hotel. My partner and I travel quite often and he is a priority club member, so we try to use Holiday Inn whenever possible, but this attitude truly highlighted the difference between a more premium priced hotel with next-level service, and this one. May I also take this opportunity to suggest that $4.00 water is unnecessarily expensive. Excellent bed, however. Clean room and excellent bed. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Friendly Staff Easy Check Inn Room was clean and neat. Would stay again September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast no continental breakfast or evan a coffee in morning, unless you wanted to pay $2:50 for a very bad cup of coffee!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation We come here quite often for a mini vacation. Unfortunately, there has been a few issues with the food each time that we have visited with the Holiday Inn. Twice I have complained and once I didn't. I do not believe that we will eat at the restaurant anymore, however we will continue to enjoy the facility. Food: service: 5/10. This score is mainly directed at the women that was working the front desk the morning that I stayed. Food: 2/10. On two separate occasions I complained about pizza; once it had almost no sauce (=no flavour#, they made it again the exact same way--no improvement. The second time that I ordered a pizza it was not cooked #dough#. I took it to go and ended up throwing it in the garbage. The last time that I ordered food from Allora at the Holiday Inn in Burlington, I ordered a turkey wrap #highly over priced) and the cheese was large bricks of cheese throughout the whole wrap. Most restaurants would either melt it into the wrap or grade it. This was a wrap that consisted of huge amounts of cheese and lunch meat. Very disappointing!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The staff was friendly and always will to assit you when ever needed. The pool was warm and clean. We had room service one night the food was fantastic and great service August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family destination. We were in Burlington for a family wedding - 8 adults and 4 kids. We stayed several days and everything was very, very good. The kids enjoyed the pool, the adults the bar and restaurant. The hotel was quiet, well run, with a very accomodating staff, and very convenient to downtown, the lakefront, and shopping. The rates provided for our "special event" were exceptional and, overall, I'd rate our experience as a 4.5 out of 5.0. If your in Burlington, this is definitely the place to stay! August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading