• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideas for improvements to handicapped rooms. We stayed in a handicapped room which was designed for easy access to the bathroom July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Stayed for one night while passing through. I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel grounds and amenities, it felt like a small resort. My partner had forgotten their toothbrush, and the front-desk staff had one for us instantly. Very pleasant and very helpful staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Families I had no complaints regarding our rooms or the hotel itself. The kids loved the atrium and we found it nice as well. Kind of like having your own backyard. The only downside is that a room that opens to the atrium can be a little noisy. The restaurant on the other hand was not very good at all. The food wasn't bad but very expensive and the service while we were there was not great. Overall I wold definitely recommend this HI. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but service should be improved hotel staff service was not good.Other than that stay was excellent July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK. Just OK but great staff I had an issue with the room AC which the maintenance staff were not able to fix. The Maintenance staff did honestly try to fix the problem. They were very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating but I had to move rooms where the refrigerator did not work properly and froze everything. I have big issues with hotel beds. Not just this hotel but almost all. They (the beds) are just too firm. Thats OK for the hotel if you have kids jumping on them but not great for sleeping. I would pay more for a better mattress. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but unclean Comfortable bed, friendly staff but hotel was not clean. Floors very dirty. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room BAD front desk service Rude front desk service, acted like she was doing me a favour after the hotel cancelled my room. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service nice and helpful clean close to place business attended to needs and prompt good breakfast could offer a discounted breakfast or a continental meal for guests. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decor dated Just renovaded but still old kind of decor with old furniture and some update fabrics for curtains July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed! we were pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the bed and how quiet the room was. There was barely any noise from the outdoors! Would definitely come back here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but it remains somewhat dated even after renovations I have stayed in this hotel many times and I will continue to do so in the future. Over time, this hotel has undergone renovations and updates but the overall look and feel of the rooms continues to be somewhat outdated and old looking, in both the bedroom area and the bathrooms. The rooms are clean and maintained on a daily basis but they just look somewhat tired and old. As well, it is a small point but when I first entered the bathroom in my hotel room during my last stay, I noticed blue stripes on the tissues in the tissue dispenser. To me, that usually indicates the end of box condition. Sure enough, I needed one and pulled it out and there were no more tissues. I would thinking checking this item would be on a standard checklist to do for every room and on every day. It is hard to understand how and why this was missed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I found the hotel to be great. The only complaint I had was with the food. It was only the breakfast buffet but I found the food was mostly cold and the homefries were soggy. The cold greasy bacon and sausage gave me heartburn for the rest of the day. As I said the hotel is great and probably the rest of the food is great. I would still recommend this hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Although close to the QEW I was not aware of road noise and although the hotel was busy and there were a number of children about I did not hear people generally after about 9-10 pm. The bed was comfortable and I did not find myself having a wrestling match with the pillows to get settled. The room was clean and tidy each time I returned. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tea available in lobby I would like to see tea/coffee available in the lobby. I did not want to wake my husband so came down to the lobby by myself and it would of been nice to be able to go and get myself a hot tea. This is something that I have always been able to get when travelling outside of Canada. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN SERVICIO Excelente actitud del personal. Siempre saludan y te hacen sentir como en casa. Además hotel muy completo. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Love this place. We keep coming back. Things have changed over the years in terms of renovating but it is still the warm inviting place we have been going to for the past 5 years. Close to everything we need when we go to Burlington. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, love the pillows. Excellent staff. Always a pleasure to stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but hotel needs an upgrade My room was interior and they did not have a king bed available June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was well great place to stay. I would recommend this place to all. Staff, food, and room was great!!!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for wedding We had a great stay. We were at local wedding and had no issues with hotel and staff were excellent. thank you! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel's beds are excellent. The hotel is close to the work office and the QEW making it reasonable for my travels. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very loud, all night. Comfortable bed. Too bad we couldn't sleep. There was loud yelling and noise in the lobby area and in the hallways well in to 3am. With a 5am wakeup call, it was a nightmare! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel by the highway Generally very good--a very clean hotel with nice rooms, friendly and efficient staff, and good attention to detail. My one complaint would be the restaurant prices--they';re very high for what you get, but this also seems to be something of a generic Canadian hotel and restaurant problem overall. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The staff at the Holiday Inn in Burlington, Ontario, were very friendly and eager to help. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great service Rooms were clean and comfortable, able to get a good nights sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was better the first time No breakfast included. Not enough towels/shampoo in room. Hard pillows. Noisy. Our room backed to the centre court where kids where making a lot of noise for a long time. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week end Getaway We had a great getaway! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room as bright, clean and cheery. Great area of the province to see June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and space! We enjoyed everything this hotel had to offer and as a family they had everything we wanted except for the treehouse childrens channel on the television selection! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The stay was nice over all. The staff is friendly for the most part. The rooms are comfortable for when we where in them. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The hotel is great. However the restaurant was not as good as I expected. We had a fairly large group and had made reservations. When we arrived the staff told us they were not expecting us and when they checked the book they found the info had been recorded. I understand we were originally slated to go to the Keg but decided to try the Holiday Inn. . The food was not super. A steak dinner consisted of french fries with a steak sitting on top. I would have expected a better presentation and better quality meal. On the other hand the hotel staff and service was terrific. If the restaurant can get its act together I would eat there in the future because it is more convenient than going out for dinner at the end of a long day. I go to Burlington 3 times per year and always stay at the Holiday Inn. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a conference I just spent the past weekend at the Burlington Holiday Inn while attending a conference there. The reception staff were super-friendly and welcoming, and other staff members like table servers or room attendants were very pleasant, too. The food in their Alloro restaurant was surprisingly good (definitely exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn!) and one small problem we encountered with our hotel room (the fuse blew in the bathroom while I was using the hairdryer) was fixed within minutes of my calling the front desk. It seems like the hotel was very efficient and responsive with the conference organizers, too. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading