• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, great service! Located at the QEW and Erin Mills, bordering Oakville and the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. We are close to major businesses, such as Ford and Hatch along with both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) and the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport. Minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 407 & 427. We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to Mississauga and Oakville companies such as Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, Hatch, Siemens, SNC and Xerox. Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space and we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access and a full service Lounge and Restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto and Niagara Falls are easy and we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Oakville's waterfront and Square One Shopping Centre. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest, indoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience and warm welcome. Our outstanding, multi-lingual staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value and service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.
View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I had a wonderfully relaxing weekend. The staff were most accomodating... nothing was too much trouble. They were polite and aimed to please. The rooms were very clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the many pillows. The food was delicious and reasonably priced... and well presented. I was made to feel very special by the staff. Would recommend this hotel to my friends. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel I stayed at the hotel for the weekend of Sept 21-22, 2013. I went there with 31 other ladies for the weekend. We were treated like Royalty the whole weekend. We found the facilities beautiful and clean. Each One of the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. We would certainly go back there again and would promote this hotel and staff to anyone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Reception I was blown away by the exceptional service experience I had at this facility right from the reception and recognition as a loyalty member to the comfort and cleanliness of the room. I will stay here again and again and I recommend this facility. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the $$$sss Everything was great and worked out really well. They have improved a lot on this property. One thing which is a bit tight are the hallways on every floor. It gives you a feeling that you are in a cruise ship but the rooms itself are pretty sweet and specious. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just not impressed We stayed 2 nights there. They updated us to a king suite. It was nice of the front desk. The hotel is a good hotel but it is not managed well. The rooms doesn't seems to be that old but the carpet is old and looks dirty. Linens and sheets are clean. I just made myself wearing slippers to walk around the room and when taking my shower. The air-con was not working when we arrived and has to call the front desk to send in the maintenance guy. He told us in order to get air-con, we have to keep it at 68. The room was too cold at 68 for that time. We just wanted to have some air circulating in the room and not really care about air-con. The bed was too soft that we sunk ourselves in it and got a back pain for 2 days. The pool area seems dirty comparing to other Holiday Inn that I stayed at. How they can manage to keep a pool area dirty? We parked at the back and come thru the back entrance. There's always a few guys hanging in there and I smell marijuana (seems like there are the kitchen crew but I'm not sure). The place is not terribly dirty but it is definitely not clean. I was not impressed and will not stay in this hotel again if I have other options. We also stayed at the Oakville-Bronte Holiday Inn on the next 2 days and I really enjoyed it. The quality is heaven and earth in every single aspect. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Wait To Return! I stayed with my gf the weekend of Aug/24/25 for a one night birthday getaway, and we were thoroughly impressed with the hotel(It is very warm and inviting!) We stayed in room 703 (King Suite); We got a great deal and felt very comfortable as soon as we entered the lobby. The only negative is that there was hair in the tub and toilet but I just cleaned it myself before my gf saw it because she is a clean freak but other than that small negative everything is was perfect! The suite itself was very clean and I love the colours used in all the rooms! The bathroom was beautiful; toilet bathtub/shower and a double sink! A nice touch were the cute notes that housekeeping placed on top of the bed! :) 1 tv in king bedroom and another in living area; the room did have a small refrigerator for your alcohol...uhm uhm I meant pop! lol and also included a microwave. You will need a car as it is a few minutes drive for restaurants in the area but at least your parking was included; it is such a cash grab when hotels charge for parking (after all, you are staying with them for the night, so this was a bonus!) btw, the lobby looks nothing like the pics you see on the hotel website or tripadvisor but the theme fits the same and looks great! We look forward to staying again! August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The room was excellent. The staff were friendly. When I went the Hot Tub was closed and had a Ontario Health notice posted on it. I am not sure about the details but I have a feeling it was due to the water not being hot enough or a combination of lack of cleaning schedule by staff. Mistakes happen but that makes me less likely to come back due to the fact I stay at Holiday Inns because of the pool, hot tub, and gym facilities. Also the food options were limited. I recommend the location because other than that it was a good experience. But I personally will not go back. Also the guy didn't thank me for being an IHG member. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location / Comfort The hotel in Mississauga was in a convenient location for our travel. The hotel lobby had recently been renovated and the room was clean and beds were comfortable. I have stayed at this location previously and will continue to use this location in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Missasauga I've been staying in the Missassauga area for the last several months, and have stayed in most of hotels in the area. This is by far the best propery around. Fair prices, GREAT rooms, and attentive staff. Don;t let the name Holiday Inn fool you. If you are looking a comfortable, upscale room at a fair price with a staff that cares.. This is the place. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we enjoyed our stay very much we had a comfartable suite, that accommodated us as a family very well. we had breakfast twice at the hotel & were very satisfied with the food & service of the staff. we also used the pool area & fitness room. they are rather small, but we were able to enjoy the facilities. deskstaff & roommaid were pleasant & helpful. the only minor point has to do with several wedding parties staying at the hotel, who made noise during the night, disturbing us in our sleep. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very clean, front desk was very accommodating, housekeeping staff was superb. I left an envelope with a large amount of cash by mistake in the room. It was still there, untouched, upon my return. Stayed on the 8th floor in #154 and found the AC to be a bit lacking. It was warmer than I would have wanted it. It has large windows and the sun hit it and warmed it all day. They charged for coffee in the morning. It would be a nice touch if it were complimentory. The most important things to me, bed, comfort, no smell,etc were excellant. Good place to stay August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable We've lived in this area and are open to other options, but on this occasion and most others this property offered the best combination of convenience, comfort and value, in part because of the availability of advance purchase rates that are attractive when travel can be planned in advance with a limited risk of changes in plan. On this occasion, accommodation for four took precedence over other guest room configurations. Common areas are newly refurbished and our room was very comfortable and extremely quiet, despite close proximity to the 401 and the fact that occupancy appeared to be fairly high and included wedding guests and sports teams. This hotel always offers added benefits for Priority Club members and they were more generous than usual on this occasion, although we did not take full advantage of them. Food and beverage service is not a particular strength, but is more than adequate with many alternative nearby. Overall a very consistent product with welcoming staff who try hard to meet or exceed any reasonable expectations. I'm certain we'll return in the future and look forward to our next stay! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Updates You have made some nice updates to your hotel. The lobby is much nicer and the restaurant is much more modern. I was much more comfortable to eat there from last year. The rooms were clean and the location was great. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was not good I got down to the lobby at 7AM for breakfast. The breakfast buffet was $11.95 and encourgaed by the waitress. I agreed and it was a disaster; food was gone, juice was gone and the bread for toast was gone. Has to wait 10 minutes to see the waitress to point this out to her; by the time the food came out (assuming it did) I had to leave. Paid $12 for a breakfast buffet that was weak at best; maybe it was better at 6AM. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unresponsive - Alot has changed at this location you no longer receive complimentary microwave in each room only applies to suites. Based on their new renovations I guess this is a way for them to charge additional monies. We had a broken chair in the room and a hole under the sink. Front desk staff try to be accomodatiing but it took until 2 days into my stay before anyone acknowledged my concern. No decisions can and will be made without the Gen Mgr, after I voiced my displeasure that the Gen Mgr would not take the initiative to call me to hear my concern I was told he does not work weekends and he would be there 8/6 as 8/5 was a holiday. We were finally moved 8/4 to another room and room rate discounted. I was told he would call me on my cell, we checked out 8/6 it is 8/11 and still have not received a call from as of today's date. Personal attention and going the extra mile is a thing of the past. Planning to visit canada Labor Day weekend and will not be staying here. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convention guest.... The room was great! Everything was clean and very nicely decorated. I loved that it had outlets everywhere which made it easy to plug in my laptop, cell phone charger for both my husband and I. The only down side was the $19.00 i paid for one breakfast and 2 coffees because I thought it was overpriced. All in all it was a great stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food definitely needs some help - Breakfast was brought out and not what I ordered - Only two of us in restaurant! Dinner night before was just as disappointing July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent response in the face of 125mm of rain in one hour I have to commend the team at Holiday Inn for their quick response and ability to keep the customers comfortable in light of the power outage and minor flooding that the facility experienced with the severe rain (125mm/hr). I was very impressed with the professionalism and courstesy that was maintained throughout this power outage. I will continue to stay at this location knowing the spirit that was demonstrated from each employee was genuine. Great Job!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home Staff, Accomodations, Food were all excellent! Would return in the future. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest holiday inn i have ever stayed in Check inn was a breeze .Front desk clerks were outstanding in welcoming .The newly renovated lobby and restaurant was amazing.the rooms were outstanding and very comfortable. i will definatly be staying again at this holiday inn when i am in Toronto next. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Relaxing & Hassle-Free. I was picked up at Toronto Airport by the hotel shuttle - top tip - you need to reserve this ahead of time by calling or e-mailing reception, it costs $15 and is well worth it. Checking-in was effortless. The fabled renovations are complete as far as I could see. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. Everything was working and spotlessly clean. I then had lunch in the restaurant. The service was very welcoming, the food was freshly prepared, piping hot, tasty and the beer was perfectly cold. After travelling for over 18 hours, it was just what I needed. I had number of meals in the restaurant during my stay, on every occasion, I was struck about how attentive and friendly the staff were. Checking out was also effortless. Again, using the hotel shuttle to the airport was a real plus. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again. Thank you all. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean! The room was well appointed,clean and comfortable. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't Make It Right We booked a 2 Queen Bed Suite for last weekend. The day we arrived was very warm and humid so when we went to dinner we set the 2 thermostats down to cool the rooms. When coming back two hours later we found the main room cool but the bedroom very warm and not cooling at all. After speaking with the front desk 4 times and maintenance visiting twice, they were unable to resolve the AC issue and instead of just being honest and saying they didn't know what the problem was, they gave us a song and dance about what was wrong and kept raising the temperature on both thermostats. We were told there were no more suites or rooms with 2 beds (for our family of 4) and I had to ask if our rate could be reduced. They agreed but it was only reduced $10. In addition, the room had not been cleaned well- there was hair in the tub, a dirty sponge in the kitchenette, food crumbs on the closet floors and only the flat surfaces that were showing had been dusted. I didn't bother reporting these to the front desk because they were already unresponsive to our requests about the room. Overall a nice looking hotel and room but staff needs work. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What about room service?? Got a deal using CAA, room was comfortable and decorated nicely. Check-in/out was fast and easy. Free parking was definitely a bonus. Bathroom was quite small, especially for a suite. Was disappointed that the hot tub in the pool area was out of order and appeared to have been that way for a while. Also quite irritated when I called for room service at 10:20pm and was told (with no apology) that room service on Fridays ends at 10pm when it clearly states in all of the hotel information that room service ends at 11pm 7 days a week. Sounds like someone just decided to knock off work early.. probably wouldn't return due to this inconsistency. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Taking way too long - 3-1/2 months now. Manager had told me that they woudl be done in February and here we are middle of April and still not done. Absolutely ridiculous!!! Should give extra Priority Club points for each stay during the removations. That would help with the loyalty of your regular guests. I am sure you could back date all the points. Front desk staff and restaurant staff have been awesome but that is as far as my recommendations to staff go. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by painting smell of painting in lobby an in restaurant area cant stand the smell April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Rooms but with areas for improvements Air Conditioning control does operate properly or controlled by staff and could not get desired temperature as wanted. Internet access not available in all rooms when connecting with data cable. Wireless with frequent interruptions. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RENOVATIONS The hotel started renovations of the restaurant and bar right after new year's. No idea when it is to be finished now. When originally inquired middle of February was the answer. End of March still not done. No signs of management ever around when checking in which is always around 5:00pm. Management should still be there at that time of day especially during renovations.They are completely out of sight and expecting their front desk staff to take the heat from the guests. This is absolutely terrible. Restaurant and front desk staff is excellent. They make the stay worthwhile. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and great service Even though the lobby was under refurbishing, staff took care very well. Staff gone beyond their duty to accommodate guests. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good service Even though there was a refurbishing going on, staff took care of us nicely and hotel is beautiful. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading