• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet Fee is 35.00 per room per stay. We welcome your pets to stay with us! Please never leave your pet alone in a room. We welcome our pets with a small gift on thier arrival.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, & great service! It is located at the QEW & Erin Mills, bordering Oakville & the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. Our location is minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 427 & 407 & both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport.

 

We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to major companies in Mississauga & Oakville such as the
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel, great value, & great service! It is located at the QEW & Erin Mills, bordering Oakville & the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. Our location is minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 427 & 407 & both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport.

 

We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to major companies in Mississauga & Oakville such as the Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, AMEC, Hatch, SNC, Xerox, & Siemens.

Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space & we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access & a full service lounge & restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto & Niagara Falls are easy & we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Square One Shopping Centre & Toronto's Premium Outlet Shopping. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest indoor pool, sauna & Fitness Centre.

 

Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience & warm welcome. Our outstanding staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value & service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.

View Less
Features
We are a true full service hotel. Our major features are Gatwick's Restaurant and Lounge, and we offer room service for breakfast and dinner daily. We offer the largest indoor pool in our market and large workout room with free weights and exercise equipment.
Announcements
Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga - located only 6km from Ford Oakville Assembly plant

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We used this hotel for our wedding guests. I would highly recommend it. I am the father of the bride and the wedding was at the Glenn Abbey. So we stared here for two nights with many of our guests and family. The accomodations were excellent, the rooms large (King) and the inside balcomies and general airiness was pretty neat. The front desk staff were good-- the lady was excellent, the man could be a little more friendly and seemed to give his attention to the computer screen instead of me. Some eye contact and a smile would be nice. But the Lady was really freindly which made up for him. As well, the cleaning staff were friendly and seemed to be happy. The breakfast ladies are really excellent. They set up tables for our large group and brought coffee urns and generally were very kind to us. All for an excellent free buffet with real bacon!! I would stay here again for sure-- and we thought the price was very reasonable. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Connie / breakfast I stayed at your hotel 4 nights and every morning, Connie was at the restaurant, smiling exactly ad it was the nicest day of her life and it made my week at holiday Inn Oakville very valuable! Thanks again, if everyone would enjoy working as she does, it would be very nice!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Internet Needs upgrading Most evenings the internet is pretty much unusable. Must be too many users in the evening. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Professionalism A great place to stay. Nice atmosphere, and staff are very professional in all areas.Rooms are well designed and furnished and clean. Generally very quiet. For rooms open to the massive lobby, it is a little noisy if there is a loud function in the meeting rooms. Those rooms are off the lobby as well. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for the TV Nice Hotel. My only complaint is that, like many hotels, they provide this HDTV, large screen, but then don't provide you with a remote to change the aspect ratio between 16:9 and 4:3, so everything is stretched out on the TV - wheels look like ovals, people are all short and squatty, faces are distorted.... otherwise an OK hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my third visit to the Holiday Inn Oakville Center this past year and on each visit the staff have been tremendous. On one stay we had a problem with the thermostat in our room and within minutes it was addressed and fixed with efficiency and courtesy. This past stay my guest was extremely pleased with the service in the restaurant. As a Vegan, quite often dining out can be quite challenging. Our Maitre Di was both personable and knowledgeable, guiding her through her menu options, making her feel very comfortable and yes, at home. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great. It's clean and has decent rooms. Way overpriced. Breakfast is at a premium cost. Staff is less than helpful. Only one entrance makes parking horrible. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was clean. Space to work with pretty good internet speed. Comfortable bed. Quiet hallways, so I slept well. When I tried to check in, I waited for several minutes without seeing anyone. Then I noticed a phone at the side of the check-in counter that I picked up and it notified someone in the back that I was out there waiting. Not a big deal. Also, no recognition for being an IHG Reward Club member. Most Holiday Inns do something. Overall, the stay was great. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel By the QEW Nice, clean, and well appointed room. Good breakfast in the morning. I ordered room service and service was very prompt. My club sandwich with garden salad was excellent and reasonably priced. Pool looked nice but I didn't get a chance to use it. Room rate was reasonable given the GTA market. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small bed and bad service I reserved and paid for a King size bed, when I checked in they told me they made a mistake and had no more left. I was still charged the same price, wasn't even given a discount for there in convince or screw up. The towels were also stained or dirty could not tell, and the toilet wasn't clean. Was a very uncomfortable and disappointing stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No WiFi I planned on working through the evening via internet. But no wifi. Desk instructed me to call internet service but after an hour on the phone, still no wifi. If you plan on catering to the working business people, you need to revisit additional access points on property. I can't take the chance of losing hours of work due to downed internet. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Adequate HI This full service HI is renovated and like new. Comfortable stay and nice travelers restaurant with just the right mix of atmosphere & menu options - just wish they still gave better platinum perks. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice server named Cliff in the restaurant There was very little acknowledgement for Platnium Priority Club Members. We were offered a bottle of water and trail mix upon check in. We also did not get our coupons for "kids eat free". Cliff in the restaurant was very nice and great with the kids. The rooms were very small and could have been cleaner. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Week-end visit with my daughter Unfortunately during my stay there was an issue and the pool was closed - to the great disappointment of my daughter and stepson (who desperately wanted to swim) and were asked to vacate the pool 2 minutes after entering it. Also, while I loved my room - it had ajoining possibility and those doors are not sound proof, the room next door had 2 small children who just did not want to sleep - they cried till for a long time at betime, and early the next day were on the blacony playing with their toys ... so we got no sleep. The staff was wonderful, but uniformed, I was given a coupon for points - this coupon said I had to use the restaurant, I called down to know if the restaurant and room service were the same and was told yes - then I asked if my coupon was applicable and they did not know - they said I sould ask in the morning ... but I was hungry then ... I used room service (50$) and the points have not been applyed to my IHG account ... too bad. All this being said, the hotel is good and I will stay there again, I am just a little disappointed with my last stay. Jo March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice , quiet and clean This Hotel was easy to get to from the QEW it was close to our destination. Front desk staff was super nice! Room was clean . the heat worked. everything was in good working order. I travel a lot and this was a great experience. Thank you! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, comfortable bed with b/f Close to Business location and customer location. Easy to reach Airport not very far from city limits. International breakfast will do December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have rated higher but.... Nice hotel and worth the money with the location and amenities. I would have rated a 5 if not for the very loud and annoying AC in the room. I get it wont be silent but this one was constantly making different sounds and was very loud with no consistency. Staff was great and room was spotless. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice stay close to the highway, easy to access, clean room and bathroom. Good kitchen (had breakfast, best bacon ever; and dinner ) meals are always good. »Close to the Ontario office, I will go back for sure December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I have stayed in this hotel for more than one month and it was a pleasant stay, the staff is excellent… starting from the general manager down to the housekeeping staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oakville's Best Hotel I always have a pleasant stay and have been returning for ten plus years! I love the new updates and am always greeted with a nice to see you again! The front desk Gino is very personable and the dining lounge Rafael is as well! The place is sparkling! Location is perfect for train station, mall, Toronto, beautiful downtown Oakville! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round service Service and staff are both impeccable. Very clean rooms, well kept and comfortable. Coureous staff and friendly. Highly recommend November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer Holiday Inn Within the gamut of Holiday Inns, the one here in Oakville is quite acceptable. Will be a go-to for me in the future. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay while doing Business in the Toronto Area I have stayed at this hotel twice now and the staff takes very good care of their guests. Food and drinks are always good. Regards; Gary November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awful service at the restaurant We stayed at this Holiday Inn last weekend and had the most awful service at the restaurant. We went there for breakfast and ordered off the menu (didn't just get the free continental). I had to send my order back 4 times before they could get it right even though my order was very simple (I wanted hard yolks in my eggs, not soft). The first time they brought me the completely wrong order as well. The waitress wasn't apologetic in the least. We also had problems with the elevators which only worked some of the time. I had to take the stairs on a number of occasions which wouldn't have been so bad if I weren't almost 8 months pregnant at the time. Rooms were standard Holiday Inn, no problems with them. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top marks for cleanliness! Very impressed with the service and the overall cleanliness of both the room and the property. Thanks for a great stay....will definitely be back. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff What makes my numerous visit to this hotel so pleasant is the exceptional staff. From the front desk to the restaurant people at this hotel are always friendly, courteous and helpful. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service nice hotel. great customer service. my first room was noisy (noisy neighbours) and the fan didnt work, and they were happy to upgrade me to a fanstastic room and quick about it as well. (at my door within minutes with the new keycards). convenient location, clean, well appointed. i will be back to stay there again next time i'm in oakville, although i would be sure to ask for a room that is not poolside (no balcony) as the sound from below echos and carries (people chatting in the lounge or the breakfast dishes clinking away). October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean and Comfortable! Drab, dated decor. We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. Our room did not have a window, but had a patio door overlooking the elevators. Can't say anything negative about the staff: they were very cheerful and helpful. Our room was spotless, and our mattresses were very comfortable. The breakfast never changed for any of the 4 mornings we ate there. Barely warm scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, cereals, rolls and yogurts. No waffles or pancakes. Cookies, bottled water and potato chips were free and available on the first night, but not after that. Wonderful location: walking distance to the GO Train! On the minus side, the decor reminded me of a jail cell: white walls, grey/black carpet. Devoid of color and warmth. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn recently when we were just wanting to get away and relax. It was extremely clean and comfortable. All the staff were warm, welcoming, and able to answer our questions. It was incredibly relaxing! We will definately be back and recommend this hotel to others! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All went perfect All was great. Made reservation online, showed up. The gave me a better room for cheaper. Everyone was helpfull. Thanks so much October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
We await your arrival!
We await your arrival!
Select to close.
We await your arrival! Front Desk Reception Convenient location and easy to find. Front Desk Come in...relax and enjoy your stay! Quality Hotel. Exceptional Service
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading