• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn and Suites Mississauga does not allow pets. We can assist you in finding a kennel near by to house your four legged friend. Just ask any one of our friendly staff.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Lionhead Golf
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Milton's Business District
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:40
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting
View More

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting space & four rooms that can seat 140 guests. Catering, Internet access & A/V equipment are available. We also offer a shuttle service, with advance reservations, to Toronto's Pearson Airport just minutes away.

Leisure guests enjoy the warm elegance of our Mississauga, Ontario hotel. Our friendly staff can help with directions to local attractions like the Toronto Premium Outlet Mall, Square One, the Living Arts Centre, Canada’s Wonderland, CN Tower and the attractions in downtown Toronto, just 25 minutes away from our Mississauga hotel.

As one of the best hotels near Toronto, our renovated accommodations offer deluxe amenities that include an excellent full-service restaurant & lounge, an indoor pool and whirlpool & and a well-equipped fitness centre. Naturally there is free high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch LCD TV and mini-fridge in each of our guestrooms. Whether Mississauga or Toronto is your destination, discover how refreshing travel can be!

View Less
Features
Our Mississauga, Ontario hotel's staff is the finest in the Greater Toronto area because we understand the special demands of business travel, and our services will match your needs. Our hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Meadowvale's business district. The hotel shuttle is here to make your travel to the office a safe and carefree one!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standard Toilet bowl shaking and moving. Toilet door can't be closed properly. WIFI connection inconsistent although several complaints has been made. Lounge at 6th floor is just an empty extra room. Asked for a wakeup call and it never happened. Same with the 2000points which they said will "compensate" me. Somebody else got 10000points as compensation. Never seen any renovation for the past 6 years I've been staying here. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Nice hotel but needs more light in the parking lot. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Very disappointed with breakfast. We had 2 coffee three muffins and one danish. We were charged $17.00 which is exorbitant and will definitely influence a decision to stay here again. We have stayed here 6 nights in the last month. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fly in the soup I stayed here on a Business trip . The experience was very good ,however I ask for a wake up call in the Morning because of an Important meeting, witch was the purpose for staying at the Hotel. For some reason It wan not done and I missed my meeting. At the reception they apologized and promised me as compensation 10 000 Bonus points. I never got them. Other than that is was a nice stay ,I can recommend this Hotel to other Travelers ,but bring your own signal. October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from expressway too loud. Stay on a lower floor if you have to use this hotel. Freeway noise is terrible, poor windows. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love Holiday Inn I stayed here many times and everything was perfect! Great location in beautiful area October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Poor choice and variety in restaurant for dinner. Restaurant fish was dry and fries underdone. Service was fine but expensive drinks. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First choice for us in Mississauga We have stayed at several hotels / motels in Mississauga over the past few years. This was by far the best experience. We were concerned that the noise level from the QEW might be an issue - it was not. The executive room was particularly useful since I needed somewhere to go so that I would not disturb my wife when I had trouble sleeping. The continental breakfast available in the executive room was perfect for us. The TVs are true HD which we have not seen in most of our stays. Our only issue was that the room was very warm when we first arrived. This was resolved in a few minutes running the air conditioner. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good servcie from the Hotel Staff fabulous job. Keep it up. Hotel require total renovation and up keep. Improve the WIFI servcie. Provide modern humanities. may not stay in Holiday Inn nay more. I do not want to pay the charges in advance of my stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute booking Excellent hotel, close to Toronto, large pool, good exercise facilities. Food service is excellent, but didn't use it on this trip. A little noisy in the hallway outside of the room for a while, but quiet through the night. Staff are excellent. Breakfast buffet is excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thank you. Staff was courteous and helpful restaurant staff was very polite too. Room was clean and a little outdated but clean nonetheless October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Pleasant stay, accommodating staff though hotel needs some upgrades and new furniture in the rooms October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good place to stay Overall a friendly and comfortable experience. Breakfast was expensive and below average quality as I believed they used preservatives. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioners The old and noisy air conditioners make establishing comfortable room temperature levels for sleeping almost impossible. They have to be replaced, otherwise there is no way to get a relaxing night's sleep. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay This Holiday Inn is clean, simple, safe and priced for the budgetary traveller. Nothing too fancy; necessity not luxury. It's situated in a popular Mississauga suburb with the lakefront just a 5-minute drive away. There is a restaurant and lounge and a pool if you need this. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Away From Home The staff at the front desk makes you feel like you are family. The breakfast there is to die for. ILL go out of my way to stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Although clean, it's looking and feeling old. Time for a freshen up. Staff were great. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel met all of my needs for our stay. The staff was very helpful and professional. I will look to stay in the same hotel next time we are in the area again. Thanks so much. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The woman at check-in was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. As a single woman travelling at night I felt very secure in the hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for business travel Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Internet was reliable. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was the only good thing about our stay Stay away from this hotel and check out the other hotels in the area. We stayed there overnight with 2 small kids as we needed to attend a funeral for a family member. The breakfast we had in the morning and the pool were great, however, the hotel lacked cleanliness and the beds were very uncomfortable. When we arrived in our hotel I noticed that the bathroom was not cleaned properly and there was hair all over the place (tub and floor). I asked the front desk staff to arrange to have it cleaned again. They came, but was still dirty (especially behind the door) after they left. We then received a crib for our infant daughter and there was hair on the sheets that were there. While were were given a new set of sheets for the crib, I find it disgusting that it wasn't even given a once over before passed along to us. Early in the morning, around 2 am my husband noticed a mess in the elevator (pop cans and scattered chips). In the morning on the way to breakfast it was still there. My father approached the front desk to let them know and their response was "well housekeeping doesn't start until 8am". So, guests not having to see or step on a large mess in the elevator isn't more important than not doing something outside of your job description? Clean the mess up! We also found the front desk staff to be rude. Prior to checking in I called the hotel to ask about a microwave and fridge as we will be having bottles for our infant daughter. I was told that it can't be guaranteed because there are a limited number. That is fine, but when I asked further if it looks like there may be some availability (thinking these were inventoried on their system), the clerk told me that she is at the front of the hotel and doesn't know which rooms have these. We also complained to the manager on check out day concerning the lack of cleanliness in the hotel and in particular our room and his only response was to bring it to the housekeeping manager. Didn't even offer a discount off of our bill which was my expectation. The staff at this hotel need to be refreshed on what their job is. While this was not the a five-star resort (and our expectations were not such), I did expect basic things to be taken care of, especially ensuring that our bathroom was cleaned the second time! Just stay away from this specific Holiday Inn and go somewhere else. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT LOCATION, GENERALLY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD SERVICE MY WIFE AND I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND FIND IT TO BE EXTREMELY CONVENIENT, WITH GREAT SERVICE, ACCOMODATIONS AND AMENITIES. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by biz stay was there on business and am there a lot due to closeness to office. breakfast food could be better with more variations. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Excellent location, nice staff very help ful, economical, I would recommend this hotel to all. check in and check was smooth September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with great food Overall this hotel is dated, but it serves it's purpose, providing you don't have to stay too long. Rooms are dated. Food is very good. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the supper. August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Dirty, poor condition We have stayed at this facility at least 4 or 5 times. This year is the last. The room was not cleaned properly. Bathtub drain had hair and gink when we arrived. Toilet paper holders were broken and rusted. Ice machine on our floor did not work 5 days of the 6 we stayed. Maid service did not replenish amenities.....every day there was something missing....washcloth, coffee, bathtub mat, shampoo. The door latch was broken and had to be repair immediately upon our arrival. While the front desk was helpful , the maid we encountered was surly , on the cell phone while we were waiting for our room to be cleaned, and complaining to other staff about work conditions while we were standing there. Side note.....we were there mid August . There was still a spring display, kindergarten style, in the entrance. Very tacky, very discouraging just walking in. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Ample free parking. This location is near plenty of good shopping, restaurants and close to major highways. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Floor The only problem I could outline I found the carpet in the halls and rooms to be concerning, they could use a good cleaning. This was on the third floor. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hall ways and floors The carpet in the halls and our room needed cleaning. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice/Clean I always stay at Holiday Inn when I can because they are always clean, nice, and have great service. The Holiday Inn Toronto-Mississauga is a nice place to stay. Relaxing and very close to other attractions. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Van Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading