• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn and Suites Mississauga does not allow pets. We can assist you in finding a kennel near by to house your four legged friend. Just ask any one of our friendly staff.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Lionhead Golf
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Milton's Business District
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:40
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting
View More

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting space & four rooms that can seat 140 guests. Catering, Internet access & A/V equipment are available. We also offer a shuttle service, with advance reservations, to Toronto's Pearson Airport just minutes away.

Leisure guests enjoy the warm elegance of our Mississauga, Ontario hotel. Our friendly staff can help with directions to local attractions like the Toronto Premium Outlet Mall, Square One, the Living Arts Centre, Canada’s Wonderland, CN Tower and the attractions in downtown Toronto, just 25 minutes away from our Mississauga hotel.

As one of the best hotels near Toronto, our renovated accommodations offer deluxe amenities that include an excellent full-service restaurant & lounge, an indoor pool and whirlpool & and a well-equipped fitness centre. Naturally there is free high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch LCD TV and mini-fridge in each of our guestrooms. Whether Mississauga or Toronto is your destination, discover how refreshing travel can be!

View Less
Features
Our Mississauga, Ontario hotel's staff is the finest in the Greater Toronto area because we understand the special demands of business travel, and our services will match your needs. Our hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Meadowvale's business district. The hotel shuttle is here to make your travel to the office a safe and carefree one!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Bar Service The room was great, front desk staff was great, very poor service at the bar. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Hockey Tournaments! Our team stayed here for my daughters tournament. Great hotel for the kids. Huge area for them to run around, gather together to hang out and pool to have fun in. Only down side is being on the ground floor facing the atrium, we had noise and kids hanging out by our room. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff The bed was really comfortable, pillows were awesome on the king bed. The staff was kind and approachable. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As expected As expected with Holiday Inns. Comfortable but, not luxurious. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good restaurant/bar The restaurant and bar were comfortable and the food and service was good. The rooms are a bit run down and they are a bit skimpy with the towels... September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grosszügige Zimmer und gutes Fitness Center Der Aufenthalt war angenehm und erholsam, sowohl im Zimmer (gutes Bett und gute Klimatisierung) als auch im Fitness Center, wo neben CardioGeräten auch einige Kraftgeräte zur Verfügung stehen. Die Auswahl der Speisen zum Frühstück ist typisch nordamerikanisch limitiert. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but unfriendly security Selected this hotel for our hockey team based on the large atrium for team bonding and activities. Hotel front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. The catered meal was a great experience that I would recommend to all teams. Unfortunately we had a very bad experience with the head of hotel security being extremely rude and agressive towards parents and kids. As a result we will avoid this hotel in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Exercise area should be walled off. Running on treadmill sucking pool fumes sickening. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful I stay here a few times a year. The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is comfortable and I get a good sleep September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great business hotel, close to main transportation route. Excellent service by staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Team Travel Comfortable hotel with good amenities. Bit pricey for what is offered. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel All aspects of our experience were excellent. The staff were friendly, helpful, the rooms were clean September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. Hotel was clean, tidy and in a great location September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit Staff was one of the friendliest i have encountered. They saw to our every need . As usual all amenities were top notch and we will continue using this hotel when visiting Burlington. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The location is okay for a short stay, for a business trip. Wouldn't stay for vacation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Service Really enjoyed our stay. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable; very clean This hotel is an excellent choice for travelers. The rooms are very clean and well equipped. Rooms are quiet ,adding to one's privacy. The room service and restaurant service were excellent. The housekeeping service was excellent; rooms were cleaned and towels replaced daily. The check-in receptionist was very courteous and helpful and informative about surrounding shopping malls and areas of interest. Didn't use the pool but I can say that it was a first class pool. The fitness center was adequate ,however, it could have been larger and more private and could have included more machines and maybe some free weights. Overall; this hotel receives a 10 and a five star rating from me. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient--to restaurants etc.--clean and comfortable--staff great abovethe hotel was very convenient to restaurants--ate at the Keg--excellent--the service was excellent--the staff were freindly and the bar waiter wes excellent--brad August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel experience Location was ideal for my purpose of being in town. The lack of local fast food places such as Tim Hortons or MacDonalds made our stay more expensive than I would have liked. The other high end restaurants were conveniently located though. The amenities were good - exercise facilities and pool. The temperature of the hot tub was not all that hot however it was separated from the pool which made it a more relaxing experience for me - if you have children that you would need to watch in the pool, then you would not be able to see them from the hot tub - could be a problem for you. Hotel staff did their job, no one went out of their way to go above and beyond. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Charging $4 for a bottle of water I think is excessive so went out to purchase water elsewhere. I asked at the desk for alternate shampoo/conditioner as I am scent sensitive and what was supplied was quite strong. There was nothing they could do for me other than suggest that I wait till the gift shop opened in the morning to buy myself something else. Maintenance and cleaning staff were very friendly. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Group The hotel was conveniently located beside the QEW. There is a great open space for groups and the staff were accommodating to the group requests. Pool and fitness areas were great, Clean, comfortable. Would stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well placed hotel for Burlington and Hamilton This hotel is right off of the QEW and the location is perfect. The hotel is small, clean, and well maintained. The bar has the coldest beer I've found in Canada, Find another please to have dinner. The food is OK, but one could eat better within a short 5 minute drive. I'm booked here two more times, and I'd recommend it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great service and close to amenities. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is travelling independently or with young families. Something for everyone. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dark room at night NO noise and room AC worked well and dark room . Great sleep! August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away, not 10/10 as promised pick any other hotel in Burlington there were many issues: -asked to have room A/c checked and no report/fix -Voice mail. Desk didn't know how to retrieve -Breakfast server argumentative over coupon -Elevators. Paid for key access and no warning that wasn't working, paid extra for this - vacuming at 730 AM. -loud Radios on staff in halls early AM - cut key for a 10 year kid, no questions asked -August 18 742 am. Large supervisor lady yelling wake up calls in the morning and talking loudly to cleaners -clean pajamas from bed thrown on bathroom floor by maid August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay We were very happy our stay at your Holiday Inn! Thanks for making it a wonderful home to us while we were in Burlington for our son's wedding. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been coming to this hotel now for the last 4 years and every time it's been a great experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical Electrical service to room needs to be addressed. Plugging TV/Coffee Machine/Microwave August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Excellent Housekeeping I really enjoyed my stay at the Burlington HI, and I was there 10 days, so that's really sayong something. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and it was by far the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Pool Pool facility was Inadequate, had no attendant, and was not clean. There should be a note in the guest room that towels are available at the pool area. The showers should have warm water and a bit of privacy for washing oneself before entering the pool. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food A free coffee, I don't think cuts it! There should be a better offer for families for breakfast at least. The facilities were good even with the fire alarm on Tuesday morning. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Van Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading