• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn and Suites Mississauga does not allow pets. We can assist you in finding a kennel near by to house your four legged friend. Just ask any one of our friendly staff.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Lionhead Golf
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Milton's Business District
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:40
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting
View More

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting space & four rooms that can seat 140 guests. Catering, Internet access & A/V equipment are available. We also offer a shuttle service, with advance reservations, to Toronto's Pearson Airport just minutes away.

Leisure guests enjoy the warm elegance of our Mississauga, Ontario hotel. Our friendly staff can help with directions to local attractions like the Toronto Premium Outlet Mall, Square One, the Living Arts Centre, Canada’s Wonderland, CN Tower and the attractions in downtown Toronto, just 25 minutes away from our Mississauga hotel.

As one of the best hotels near Toronto, our renovated accommodations offer deluxe amenities that include an excellent full-service restaurant & lounge, an indoor pool and whirlpool & and a well-equipped fitness centre. Naturally there is free high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch LCD TV and mini-fridge in each of our guestrooms. Whether Mississauga or Toronto is your destination, discover how refreshing travel can be!

View Less
Features
Our Mississauga, Ontario hotel's staff is the finest in the Greater Toronto area because we understand the special demands of business travel, and our services will match your needs. Our hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Meadowvale's business district. The hotel shuttle is here to make your travel to the office a safe and carefree one!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away, not 10/10 as promised pick any other hotel in Burlington there were many issues: -asked to have room A/c checked and no report/fix -Voice mail. Desk didn't know how to retrieve -Breakfast server argumentative over coupon -Elevators. Paid for key access and no warning that wasn't working, paid extra for this - vacuming at 730 AM. -loud Radios on staff in halls early AM - cut key for a 10 year kid, no questions asked -August 18 742 am. Large supervisor lady yelling wake up calls in the morning and talking loudly to cleaners -clean pajamas from bed thrown on bathroom floor by maid August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay We were very happy our stay at your Holiday Inn! Thanks for making it a wonderful home to us while we were in Burlington for our son's wedding. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been coming to this hotel now for the last 4 years and every time it's been a great experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical Electrical service to room needs to be addressed. Plugging TV/Coffee Machine/Microwave August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Excellent Housekeeping I really enjoyed my stay at the Burlington HI, and I was there 10 days, so that's really sayong something. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and it was by far the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Pool Pool facility was Inadequate, had no attendant, and was not clean. There should be a note in the guest room that towels are available at the pool area. The showers should have warm water and a bit of privacy for washing oneself before entering the pool. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food A free coffee, I don't think cuts it! There should be a better offer for families for breakfast at least. The facilities were good even with the fire alarm on Tuesday morning. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review okay hotel. Handy to freeway. Decent pool. Quiet. Lots of parking August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation outstanding, one of are favorite hotels, good value for money. burlington is one of the best kept secrets, so much better than toronto August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient and friendly As per previous stays at this hotel...great to be back and will be back again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but uncomfortable bed One reason for not giving a "10" was our bed. It was not comfortable. Way too hard for my taste. Not to say that for someone else it might be ok. I travelled to The Holiday Inn in Burlington, to help my father with some surgery he was having done. My father passed away while in the hospital, and the staff at the Burlington Hotel were amazing. I had to extend my stay, with no problem. The whole staff in Alluro were outstanding, and genuinely cared about my needs, and willing to listen. The only other problem was check out. Seemed that front staff member was not understanding the final bill, but my husband looked after that, and we were on our way. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of room Air conditioner too loud. Noise outside the room impacted sleeping. Room overall dark and dingy. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If Toronto or Niagara at the Falls are fully booked, it's an option to st -Second king Size Bed would have given me much more comfort while sleeping - Hotel was cleasn andf the staff very frindly - Breakfast was not included; food quality was avarage . However, the coffe or cappucino should be included in the buffett August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coomfortable stay Good value for your money. Will recommend this location Very good access to highway. Midway between Toronto and Niagara Falls July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite, clean, and fast Great stay in Burlington. Newly renovated facility with a large pool and good workout area. Heated floors in the bathroom are very nice in the winter, but there is no off switch so its fighting the AC in the summer. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideas for improvements to handicapped rooms. We stayed in a handicapped room which was designed for easy access to the bathroom July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Stayed for one night while passing through. I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel grounds and amenities, it felt like a small resort. My partner had forgotten their toothbrush, and the front-desk staff had one for us instantly. Very pleasant and very helpful staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Families I had no complaints regarding our rooms or the hotel itself. The kids loved the atrium and we found it nice as well. Kind of like having your own backyard. The only downside is that a room that opens to the atrium can be a little noisy. The restaurant on the other hand was not very good at all. The food wasn't bad but very expensive and the service while we were there was not great. Overall I wold definitely recommend this HI. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but service should be improved hotel staff service was not good.Other than that stay was excellent July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK. Just OK but great staff I had an issue with the room AC which the maintenance staff were not able to fix. The Maintenance staff did honestly try to fix the problem. They were very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating but I had to move rooms where the refrigerator did not work properly and froze everything. I have big issues with hotel beds. Not just this hotel but almost all. They (the beds) are just too firm. Thats OK for the hotel if you have kids jumping on them but not great for sleeping. I would pay more for a better mattress. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but unclean Comfortable bed, friendly staff but hotel was not clean. Floors very dirty. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room BAD front desk service Rude front desk service, acted like she was doing me a favour after the hotel cancelled my room. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service nice and helpful clean close to place business attended to needs and prompt good breakfast could offer a discounted breakfast or a continental meal for guests. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decor dated Just renovaded but still old kind of decor with old furniture and some update fabrics for curtains July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed! we were pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the bed and how quiet the room was. There was barely any noise from the outdoors! Would definitely come back here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but it remains somewhat dated even after renovations I have stayed in this hotel many times and I will continue to do so in the future. Over time, this hotel has undergone renovations and updates but the overall look and feel of the rooms continues to be somewhat outdated and old looking, in both the bedroom area and the bathrooms. The rooms are clean and maintained on a daily basis but they just look somewhat tired and old. As well, it is a small point but when I first entered the bathroom in my hotel room during my last stay, I noticed blue stripes on the tissues in the tissue dispenser. To me, that usually indicates the end of box condition. Sure enough, I needed one and pulled it out and there were no more tissues. I would thinking checking this item would be on a standard checklist to do for every room and on every day. It is hard to understand how and why this was missed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I found the hotel to be great. The only complaint I had was with the food. It was only the breakfast buffet but I found the food was mostly cold and the homefries were soggy. The cold greasy bacon and sausage gave me heartburn for the rest of the day. As I said the hotel is great and probably the rest of the food is great. I would still recommend this hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Although close to the QEW I was not aware of road noise and although the hotel was busy and there were a number of children about I did not hear people generally after about 9-10 pm. The bed was comfortable and I did not find myself having a wrestling match with the pillows to get settled. The room was clean and tidy each time I returned. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tea available in lobby I would like to see tea/coffee available in the lobby. I did not want to wake my husband so came down to the lobby by myself and it would of been nice to be able to go and get myself a hot tea. This is something that I have always been able to get when travelling outside of Canada. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN SERVICIO Excelente actitud del personal. Siempre saludan y te hacen sentir como en casa. Además hotel muy completo. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Van Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading