• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Unfortunately, the Holiday Inn and Suites Mississauga does not allow pets. We can assist you in finding a kennel near by to house your four legged friend. Just ask any one of our friendly staff.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Lionhead Golf
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Milton's Business District
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:40
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting
View More

The Holiday Inn & Suites is located in the heart of the Mississauga-Meadowvale Business District & just minutes off Hwy 401. The hotel offers an ideal location and superior hospitality. Leisure and corporate guests know we are the perfect choice for a stay in the Greater Toronto area.

The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga is convenient for business guests, as we are close to Dupont, Microsoft, Walmart, GE, Maple Leaf, NCR and Loblaws. We have more than 4,000 sq. ft. of meeting space & four rooms that can seat 140 guests. Catering, Internet access & A/V equipment are available. We also offer a shuttle service, with advance reservations, to Toronto's Pearson Airport just minutes away.

Leisure guests enjoy the warm elegance of our Mississauga, Ontario hotel. Our friendly staff can help with directions to local attractions like the Toronto Premium Outlet Mall, Square One, the Living Arts Centre, Canada’s Wonderland, CN Tower and the attractions in downtown Toronto, just 25 minutes away from our Mississauga hotel.

As one of the best hotels near Toronto, our renovated accommodations offer deluxe amenities that include an excellent full-service restaurant & lounge, an indoor pool and whirlpool & and a well-equipped fitness centre. Naturally there is free high-speed Internet access and a 32-inch LCD TV and mini-fridge in each of our guestrooms. Whether Mississauga or Toronto is your destination, discover how refreshing travel can be!

View Less
Features
Our Mississauga, Ontario hotel's staff is the finest in the Greater Toronto area because we understand the special demands of business travel, and our services will match your needs. Our hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Meadowvale's business district. The hotel shuttle is here to make your travel to the office a safe and carefree one!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Staying We stayed here for one night to attend a wedding at the mississauga convention center. This hotel was great because it was very close to the convention center. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean had a a full kitchen. Bed and pillows where comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was delicious with wide choice. There were plenty of options for hot and cold food as well as beverages. Would stay here again when we are in mississauga. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Hotel that felt more like home First time staying here and loved the suite, kitchenette and friendly staff. Travel alot so appreciate when you find somewhere that makes you feel at home. Thank you. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I travel each week on business and have become a regular "family member" at the Staybridge Suites in Mississauga. I am always greeted with warmth and appreciation for my continued business. The room is always clean and welcoming. With being on the road so much I greatly appreciate the ability to have access to a full size fridge, a stove top, microware and all the amenities I need to prepare a snack or light meal. A warm meal is provided in the common area Tuesday-Thursday and a hot breakfast is provided daily at no extra cost.. All of the TV's have just been upgraded and they offer more channels than most hotels I stay in. Most importantly the staff is friendly, courteous and respectful. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer Have enjoyed staying at Staybridge suites would continue staying here. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average concern with staff trying to enter room before checked out and staff not very helpful when asking for help hotel clean and room nice April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice but for the ants and service Really liked the layout of the rooms and this would have been a great review but we had some issues with ants in the room and it appeared not much was done about it. We reported the ants on our first day after killing a bunch of them. While we were out they said they would take care of it. When we returned we couldn't tell if anything had been done but the dead ones were still there and had not been vacuumed up. After a bit more live ones appeared. I reported to the front desk again and they said there were no other rooms available but would look into the problem again. Again after we returned the dead ones were still there as were live ones but there were less of them than the first time. We also found a piece of a broken beer bottle on the carpet so obviously the cleaning left a lot to be desired. Upon checkout I indicated that i was not too pleased with the weekend and the ant issue. Nothing was done. As I said, if we ignored the ant problem and the glass this review would have been much better. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second Home Have always enjoyed staying here and would continue to stay here.. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I cannot say enough good things about this hotel when I am in Canada I refuse to stay anywhere else. The rooms are great for 1 night up to multiple weeks they are perfect. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff they are friendly, helpful and professional. I enjoy the helpful attitude regarding finding an address to where to order food. The breakfast and dinners are very good and a variety of food is always available. Thank you to the staff at Staybridge in Mississauga. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management Gets It Right This was our second stay at this location. In our first stay, everything was excellent until getting let down by an experience at the end of our stay. I had asked to talk to the GM but it was after hours so I took his card and gave them mine. The next day, before I had opportunity to contact the GM, he contacted me to apologize and informed me of what he was doing to ensure their service was improved. On this trip, he upgraded us to a great room and was genuinely concerned with our enjoyment at the hotel. We will be returning. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-night stay The hotel is a little out of the way, but only minutes from major highways. My room was spacious and quiet, and was equipped with a full kitchen. Manager on duty was very courteous and professional. My only 'complaint' was the lack of hot water at 5:45AM on both days of my visit. However, there was plenty of hot water during the evenings. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service, couple of suggestions Hello, Staybridge is doing pretty good in my opinion. I have a good rapport with the staff and they are always very helpful. I'd like to see an earlier breakfast time on the weekends comparable to the time during the weekdays. I'd like to see an opportunity for more social evenings in the lobby area. I enjoy an occasional glass of wine and would like to be able to purchase this durning my stay. Thirdly and most important to me, I have had several different rooms during many trips where the shower was not at all operating properly (water not hot enough). Last time I visited, I asked for it to be looked at and it didn't appear to have been taken care of. I will ask again next time because I'm pretty sure this will be an issue again. Thanks March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was my first stay in a "Staybridge Hotel" and I loved it! The room was very comfortable and it felt like home. My niece and I made a comment, that we could live there permanently. The beds were comfortable, the layout was excellent with the bedrooms and the two washrooms. I prefer to cook and brought quite a bit of my own utensils, pots etc. which I didn't really need because everything was there. The staff was excellent. They checked me in quickly, answered my questions, had a map for the arenas, and were able to direct me to the shops I needed. The lounge area was very comfortable for visiting, as well as the internet room. The only negative thing is the pool, it was very small, so I didn't take the little ones swimming. Also, because it was Little Native Hockey League tournament, there was always lots of people using the pool, as well. However, the stay was really good. I am looking forward to staying there next year for the L.N.H.L. tournament. This hotel is a great host hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfoting and quite This facility is clean, comforting and quiet. The staff is attentive and friendly. I am a frequent business traveler and the Staybridge Suites are my favorite IHG brand. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling welcomed every time I am staying in this hotel weekly. And every week I feel welcomed. Even though I am in a same room all the time, the front desk always calls me and makes sure that the room is of my satisfactory. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I recommend this hotel especially for long stayers. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff welcomed me and treated me like a family. Manoj, Hiren, Claudia, and Sanjeev were all so nice. The warmth in this hotel was more than enough to compensate for the really cold weather I experienced when I was in Canada. Thank you all for your warm hospitality. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Nicest staff and Manager that our family has ever experienced. Would definitely recommend this location!! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short stay We have stayed at this location many times and every time we stayed either the pool or hot tub were out of service. You would think that they would move quicker to repair the items so quests can use them if they choose. Breakfasts were very good. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE We were reffered by our friends about the property. Its is the first time we stayed at a Staybridge. We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with our family. The rooms where clean, food was good. The remote was not working in the room we called the reception and a person came up immediately to change the batteries. We did have visitors coming to meet us, everytime any guests came the would stop the guest and give us a call if the guest is to be allowed or not. We first felt disappointed but later realised it was for the security of the guests of the hotel, which made us feel more secured. An elderly person was talking in loud voice, it was the owner.The staff is very helpful and the manager did join us for breakfast. We would definetly choose staybridge for our future stays at other locations too. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIKE BEING IN 2nd HOME Spent a week with my family, in all we were 4members. Great Manager with excellent team. Made us feel totally at home and were helpful and co operative in every respect. Will love to come back every time we visit Mississauga - Canada, and recommend to friends as well. Keep up the good service. November 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, expected more. There were a series of events which disappointed mine and my family's stay at this location. I got for a suite which had 4 bedrooms AND sleeper sofa. I was surprised at check-in when my room rate was not per my email confirmation and they told me I had to pay extra for my 5th family member. I booked a suite for the reason of accommodating my 5 family members! And to not be informed of this upcharge prior is upsetting. Secondly, I arrived at my room and opened up the sleeper sofa to find old sheets crumpled up- GROSS. I called room service to have these removed. Thirdly, on several occasions, my room keycard did not work. Very inconvenient to keep going down to the front desk to replace the card, and on the last occasion the 3rd replacement card did not work and a maintanence man had to come to the room to correct this issue at 12:30am. I've stayed at different staybridge locations and didn't have these issues, so it might just be this location that needs help. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Van Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading