• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Macedonian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Portuguese
  8. Tagalog
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

It is our pleasure to welcome your pet to our Pet Friendly Mississauga hotel. We have designated select rooms in the hotel as pet rooms only. Maximum of two pets with a combined weight of 100lbs or less.
Pet fee amount  25.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hershey Centre Arena & Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Icelands Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Powerade Sports & Recreational Facility
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of FREE parking available to our guests. We also offer complimentary airport shuttle which runs from 3:30am-1:30am daily! There's also plenty of room for tour buses. Book your Stay, Park'n Go and leave your car with us for free for up to 14 days.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario. Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies
View More
Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario. Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies like ADP Inc., AMEC Inc., Bridgestone/Firestone, Dupont, General Electric, Oracle and many more. Leisure guests choose our West Toronto hotel's location for easy access to Square One, Dixie Outlet, and Sherway Gardens. Catch an event at the Hershey Centre, Iceland Centre, Playdium, the Living Arts Centre, or visit Canada's Wonderland and Wild Water Kingdom; they're easy to get to since we're just off Highway 401 in Mississauga, Ontario. Few West Toronto hotels can match our amenities. You can enjoy dining at our restaurant, relax in the lounge or workout in the well-equipped fitness centre. There's free high-speed Internet access in all our comfortable rooms. Whether in Mississauga and West Toronto on business or leisure, our Holiday Inn hotel will make your stay a pleasure.
View Less
Features
At Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West we know that a hotel is more than simply a place to sleep while you are travelling. This is why we endeavor to provide you with a home away from home. 295 SQ FT spacious room, 40 inch HD flat screen TV’s, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet, In-room work station with ergonomic chair, In Room Tea and Coffee Maker, on site Bistro restaurant & lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience but two concerns I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions in recent years and enjoy the renovations and upgrades that have been made during this time. The hotel provides good value for the price but I had two concerns during this stay. First, the lighting in the bathroom was very weak - impossible to do makeup there. Secondly, the sheets on the bed were well worn to the point where there were almost holes in them. I believe thes two situations can be easily rectified to provide a more pleasant experience for the customer. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable As expected. Comfortable bed, clean room and hotel. Convenient location. Room was facing highway but traffic noise was not bothersome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected The hotel was nicer than I was expected, the room finishes have been upgraded since I last stayed at a Holiday Inn. For a single overnight stay this hotel had everything I was looking for. I didn't use any of the restaurant, business or leisure facilities so unable to comment on those aspects. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very clean and presentable. Not a fan of the 50 character limit in this field but overall its a nice place to stay if you have to use a Hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location Stayed at this hotel for a conference and had an overall great experience. While many areas of the hotel could have been updated (furniture, equipment, fixtures, etc.) it was a great price in an easy to access area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax we had a great time, hotel very clean and comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and tidy. Beds were very comfortable had a great night sleep. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service Room was great, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, very spacious. Front desk was very informative about the area. Stayed in the king suite with extra room and jetted tub. Nice set up, jetted tub wasn't as big as expected but still relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - good value, somewhat noisy The bed is great, lots of plugs everywhere for all the necessary electronics these days. Wifi was not reliable at all, I just used my own cellular data instead. Some stupid noisy guests did not help, and the highway traffic noise can be noticeable at time. The location and price are ideal for where I need to be. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't make the bed We have a group of rooms booked. One room didn't get made up or cleaned one of the days we were there. I didn't get enough towels one of the days. The restaurant food is prepackaged. One of our meals wasn't good but the others were fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because of business. This is our third year staying there because of convenience. We may switch next year. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I stayed here on my trip to Racine. Great service throughout the facility. Shuttle driver is a great asset to the organization and a wealth of advice. Looking forward to next visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room A beautiful room, with a very comfortable bed and pillows as well as furnishings. When next in Mississauga I would choose this location for sure. Right beside the 401 and did not hear any traffic at all. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient The rooms and overall property are up to date and well maintained. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again and look for Holiday Inns in other locations. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I always find the staff to be very helpful, courteous and available. I did not use the swimming pool but will in the future. The hotel has a new updated look the entrance is quite nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice we book in the last minute,and they where ease to book direct no problems,we definally like this hotel,clean safe and friendly, to bad no breakfast include but over all great place. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hesitation recommending this Holiday Inn Loved the bed and linens - slept like a baby. Found the restaurant overpriced, but in fairness, the food was good. We did not like the Starbucks coffee - too bitter. The pool was quite small and that area was under construction. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and enjoyable stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very polite and courteous. You could sense the good mood of the personnel. Overall the room and the hotel were very clean and this is very important to us. We just had to get used to the bed because we're used to a stiffer mattress at home and this bed was a little softer. But to no fault of the hotel. We still slept pretty good. The air conditioning wasn't overpowering. It was just right. It was a pleasant experience and we'll come back anytime. Thanks July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Had a great time here, nephew loved the pool, room very large and comfortable. will be staying here again July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay, wish breakfast was included We enjoyed our 3 night stay last weekend. The hotel and room were clean and well decorated, and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. Our room faced 401, but the traffic noise didn't keep us awake. The beds have a very soft top layer, which is very comfortable to lay down on, but it was about an inch too thick for sleeping soundly. We are used to a quite firm mattress, so it took us a little longer to fall asleep. Our biggest wish is that the breakfast buffet was included, or that tea and coffee were. The coffeemaker in the room was okay, but not great, and tea was only available for purchase at the café. The layout of the café made it feel awkward to get a cup of tea to go, and I felt like I was interrupting the staff, even though they were extremely pleasant. Bottom line is that the beds were too comfortable and I had to buy a cup of tea each morning. With those as the only negatives, I highly recommend this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Mom from Cambridge Fantastic time, everything was great. The room surprised me at how up to date it was and the beds and bedding were awesome. Clean room .. fridge, microwave .. everything that you need for your stay. The pool is a little small, but there is a pool. I was very impressed at how quiet and dark the rooms were during the night, I would be back in a minute! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississauga stay Location is great and this hotel will fill your business needs. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This hotel is pricier than most Holiday Inns where I have stayed in the Greater Toronto Area. The room was spacious, clean and up to date and the bathroom was in excellent condition. The bed was very comfortable but I really do not enjoy the small size pillows. The TV was good and so was the internet. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great updated hotel I will stay again - great hotel. I liked the cleanliness, the staff and the rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to stay Very comfort and friendly hotel. Good for business or leisure stay June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms that back onto 401 very noisy The staff was wonderful, the room was a good size and clean, the bed was very comfortable but no not stay unless they can guarantee a room facing the front of the hotel. The rooms in the back of the hotel are very close to the 401 highway and unless you can sleep through anything the noise from the truck traffic will make sleep difficult if not impossible. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳員工很親切 由於我們長途飛行了好一段時間 早上進入飯店後吃早餐 與服務員聊天,輕鬆詼諧的聊起來 讓原本已經疲憊的身心都好了起來 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff From the front desk staff to the bartender, and the maintaniance mad the staff were exceptional June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for a business trip. I would return. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, great service! Was unsure that we would have been accomodated with a check-in as early as we had requested. We were delighted that the hotel was indeed expecting us to arrive as early as we did (approx 10am), and that a room had already been prepared for us. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay After 30 hours of travel I arrived very late at night in Toronto. Problems started when I had to call the hotel only to find out I should have prebooked the airport shuttle; staff recommended I get a taxi. Upon arrival at the hotel, I found out that the kitchen had just closed up for the night. The stsaff were only prepared to give me a list of places where I could order in food. I am less than impressed by now and began to question my choice of hotel. When I entered the room I felt better as it was of a level of comfort that I expected. The staff at breakfast next morning ignored me upon my entering as thjey were busy discussing something among themselves. I got my breakfast, put it on my table and had to go find a staff member to ask for tea and utensils. There were less than 10 people at breakfast so it was not like it was busy. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Reception Hotel Lobby Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Welcome - we have been expecting you Lobby Lounge Shop 'til you drop at Square One Mall Area Attractions - CN Tower Area Attractions - Air Canada Centre Enjoy the fun at the Hershey Centre Sports Complex Area Attractions - Rogers Centre
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading