• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Macedonian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Portuguese
  8. Tagalog
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

It is our pleasure to welcome your pet to our Pet Friendly Mississauga hotel. We have designated select rooms in the hotel as pet rooms only. Maximum of two pets with a combined weight of 100lbs or less.
Pet fee amount  25.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
African Lion Safari
Distance From Hotel:65.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Wild Water Kingdom -Summer Amusement Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:19.0KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of FREE parking available to our guests. We also offer complimentary airport shuttle which runs from 3:30am-1:30am daily! There's also plenty of room for tour buses. Book your Stay, Park'n Go and leave your car with us for free for up to 14 days.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario.

Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're
View More

Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario.

Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies like ADP Inc., AMEC Inc., Bridgestone/Firestone, Dupont, General Electric, Oracle and many more.

Leisure guests choose our West Toronto hotel's location for easy access to Square One, Dixie Outlet, and Sherway Gardens. Catch an event at the Hershey Centre, Iceland Centre, Playdium, the Living Arts Centre, or visit Canada's Wonderland and Wild Water Kingdom; they're easy to get to since we're just off Highway 401 in Mississauga, Ontario.

Few West Toronto hotels can match our amenities. You can enjoy dining at our restaurant, relax in the lounge or workout in the well-equipped fitness centre. There's free high-speed Internet access in all our comfortable rooms. Whether in Mississauga and West Toronto on business or leisure, our Holiday Inn hotel will make your stay a pleasure.

View Less
Features
Gas and Go Package With this offer, you will stay one night at our property and will also receive a $25 Esso gas gift card and two vouchers for our hot breakfast buffet. That is one extra expense you don't need to worry about, so book now. Your Package Includes: $25 Esso Gift Card Breakfast for Two from our Hot Buffet served in our restaurant Free Parking Complimentary High Speed Internet

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel on a park and fly as we live a few hours from the city and were going on a trip south. The hotel has a great location for that and has great parking for the week. The front desk staff (Amanda) was one of the best girls we have ever had to check us in and that was a real pleasure. The bartender was also a very nice guy but just run off his feet that night. But all and all the hotel was a great place to stay.. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed @ this hotel many times now. No complaints other then the rude shuttle driver that needs a watch. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Re-Tread Imagine you buy new tires for your car from a top brand and expect them to look and perform like that brand normally performs. Then, once on your car you come to find that they are a very poor re-tread of a poor grade of tire. This is the Indigo at the Toronto Airport. We come to expect Indigo to be a trendy upscale brand with a hip lobby, bar, experience and an efficient modern room. This hotel is a poor re-tread and does not deserve the Indigo brand. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and service My mother,her dog and myself stayed at this hotel on Jan 1st for an early flight to Florida. The hotel is clean and pet friendly. The service was great also. Another plus was parking which was included for up to ten days if needed. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. The ease of getting back onto the 401 was especially great after a horrible trip home. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! I enjoyed the interior design and the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service A great relaxing hotel atmosphere - I will recommend the hotel to my family and friends. The hotel staff were friends and helpful. Thank you, January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Clean. I would stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Over stay was great. Very Friendly staff and a comfortable sleep January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel parking not great Although I paid a premium rate for long term parking, upon arriving at the hotel the options were very minimal. It is not covered parking when you are on the roof and walking quite a distance to the hotel access to get out of the winter elements. January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your winter coat when having breakfast almost no heat in the restaurant for the 4 days I stayed as a guest, then on the last day they decided to cut out the "a la carte" breakfast and only offer a full buffet. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff but not perfect The telephone interaction at the time of reservation was excellent and a rate that I felt was good value was offered. We arrived on a midnight flight and I had been advised to call the hotel for van pick up. Great interaction and directions on where to wait. Van was in VERY rough shape - not a great reflection on the hotel... note the Van was marked as "Holiday Inn", so could have been borrowed. Upon arrival, nice gentlemen checked us in. HOWEVER, as a Platinum Member of IHG, he did not follow protocal (did not recognize our status, nor provide a welcome amentity). Room was a bit smaller than I was expecting but a very refreshing change -- hardwood floors, wall mural etc. Comfy bed. In the morning, the hardwood floors showed "spots" between the bed and the washroom ... pretty sure I know what there were. Not a very clean feeling as a result. The washroom had only 2 bathsheets, 1 hand towel and 1 face cloth. Not my usual expectation. In the morning, I did address the above factors and the desk clerk was very apologetic, and stated that the above was not their normal standards. I was not offered anything other than an apology, but I did feel the apology was sincere. I would stay here again -- and hope that that the items above were addressed. Really great service overall. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more The hotel is a little dated. The rooms though clean enough, lack polish and require a little maintenance and care. The staff was friendly and provided any information that I needed. For the price, I might stay here again, but I would probably check around first. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel near airport with shuttle service with covered parking January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bar tender couldn't mix a drink to save his life/no Nachos had a rye and gingerale i could barely drink it, and i really wish they had a bit of pub food to snack on while having a couple drinks. Ended up going to Arizonas down the street January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but poor resturant service Stayed there before and after our Jamaica trip. The good points are: - good location with easy access from 401 - room was sound proof, clean and big enough - free WiFi - offered wake-up call and scheduled airport shuttle during check-in. The not so good points are: - the condition of the entrance from parking to the hotel building was poor. - restaurant not open for dinner on Dec 26 - no hot buffet items at 10 am and alternative was not offered. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to enjoy the pool, hot tub or sauna Just go here if you only need a place to sleep. Bla Bla blah!!!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and welcoming rooms i checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised at the appearance of the room..... it had clean hardwood floors, and an over all feeling of home. the bed was comfortable, wake up call was precise, and the staff are great upon addressing you and checking you in. i didn't enjoy the parking, i kinda felt unsafe. I parked on the top floor/roof.......... its secluded and not where anyone could hear you if a problem rises. i felt unsafe getting my luggage from my trunk, wheeling it over to a roof top door that needed a room key to enter.... once the door slowly locked behind me, i then proceeded to go up 2 levels via elevator, i just found it a little unnerving being a woman, to enter via a secluded door off a roof top... ( a person can easily enter (no window) (kinda reminded me of a hospital parking lot, where as you drive in circles for higher levels) i would recommend this hotel it is beautiful and the staff over comes the parking issues January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 3/14 Stayed here overnight before a trip south. Everything was great. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo Jan. 7/2014. Just one minor glitch...The dining room opens for breakfast at 6am..which is fine...but there wasn't a notice telling patrons that breakfast is a buffet. My friend and I sat for quite a while before being told by a gentleman that breakfast was buffet and that we had to take care of ourselves. This cost us valuable time in getting the shuttle to the airport. However, the food at the breakfast buffet was quite good...eggs were piping hot, there was bacon or sausage...fresh fruit and juice. One big thing missing was water. There wasn't any bottled water in order to take medication. I would suggest to the Indigo that a notice be posted advising patrons that breakfast is buffet, and there won't be a waiter asking what you'd like. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy guests Hi Got stuck in Toronto and booked last minute. Hotel was OK but too much noise from other guests in the halls at all hours of the night. Hotel itself is OK, but not as nice as other Indigo hotels January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay The front desk staff are very nice and seem to truly want you staying there.Would be perfect if there was breakfast of some sort included. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Technical issues unrepaired Unable to resolve overheating issues after several tries, making sleep impossible. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money. I always stay at the Indigo when flying out on vacation, especially if I have an early flight. I find the staff to be most helpful, and the cleanliness of the facilities impeccable. Just one small change that I did not like....When attending the dining room for breakfast, I sat quite awhile before being informed by a waiter that the breakfast was a buffet. There wasnt any water available. I do not recommend the coffee. I believe a notice should be posted on the door of the dining room that table service is provided for dinner, but breakfast is buffet. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute business travel Hotel was perfect for what I needed. The desk staff, maids and breakfast was great January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Unfortunately woke up by ingnorant disrespectful people in the hallway January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem When I tell people about the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport, most people have not heard of it. It is definitely a hidden gem. Great service at the front desk. The rooms are nicely decorated, more of a European feel and the king beds are comfortable. Good value for the money paid. I will definitely be back January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Cold pool and warm hot tub Loved my stay here at this location and hotel. My only concern was that the pool water was ice cold, the hot tub was warm bath water and the sauna wasn't working when I turned on the timer….. Other then that I would defiantly stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative Toronto Airport Area Good option for this area. Would appreciate if manager looked at room service staff. I ordered room service in the early evening and the order did not show up at my room. Also, luggage assistance upon arrival would be appreciated, but I understand that Toronto is not in Asia, where I am accustomed to a higher level of personal service. Rooms are okay, large and interesting, but not that special. I expected more from this brand, but the price was good. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Near Pearson Airport My wife and I had a comfortable overnight stay at Indigo. The hotel is located right at the end of one of the runways but we were not troubled by aircraft noise. The hotel has covered parking and offers packages that include auto parking. We chose this hotel because of location and the ability to leave our car in the car park while on vacation. We received courteous service from the hotel staff. I recommend this hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay The room was in a very good order. Unfortunately, there were no towels in the bathroom. I had to bring this matter to the attention of the front desk. The shower door, although satisfactory, covers only half of the bath section. The front side view of the hotel is quite ugly, an industrial storage facility. January 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Reception Concierge Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Welcome - we have been expecting you Lobby Lobby Lounge Shop 'til you drop at Square One Mall Area Attractions - CN Tower Area Attractions - Air Canada Centre Enjoy the fun at the Hershey Centre Sports Complex Area Attractions - Rogers Centre
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!