• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Macedonian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Portuguese
  8. Tagalog
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

It is our pleasure to welcome your pet to our Pet Friendly Mississauga hotel. We have designated select rooms in the hotel as pet rooms only. Maximum of two pets with a combined weight of 100lbs or less.
Pet fee amount  25.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hershey Centre Arena & Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Icelands Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Powerade Sports & Recreational Facility
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of FREE parking available to our guests. We also offer complimentary airport shuttle which runs from 3:30am-1:30am daily! There's also plenty of room for tour buses. Book your Stay, Park'n Go and leave your car with us for free for up to 14 days.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario.

Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're
View More

Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario.

Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies like ADP Inc., AMEC Inc., Bridgestone/Firestone, Dupont, General Electric, Oracle and many more.

Leisure guests choose our West Toronto hotel's location for easy access to Square One, Dixie Outlet, and Sherway Gardens. Catch an event at the Hershey Centre, Iceland Centre, Playdium, the Living Arts Centre, or visit Canada's Wonderland and Wild Water Kingdom; they're easy to get to since we're just off Highway 401 in Mississauga, Ontario.

Few West Toronto hotels can match our amenities. You can enjoy dining at our restaurant, relax in the lounge or workout in the well-equipped fitness centre. There's free high-speed Internet access in all our comfortable rooms. Whether in Mississauga and West Toronto on business or leisure, our Holiday Inn hotel will make your stay a pleasure.

View Less
Features
At Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West we know that a hotel is more than simply a place to sleep while you are travelling. This is why we endeavor to provide you with a home away from home. 295 SQ FT spacious room, 40 inch HD flat screen TV’s, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet, In-room work station with ergonomic chair, In Room Tea and Coffee Maker, on site Bistro restaurant & lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a nights sleep Rooms are lovely and spacious. Parking can be difficult. We got in at 1045pm and there was only 1 parking spot left at the back of the hotel. Pool /hot tub area very small and exercise room Is a little bigger than a walk Ian closet. We were there for just one nights sleep. It is great for that. Would not want to spend the weekend. Great value for a nights sleep April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay It was my first time staying at this location. I thought the hotel was nice and the room was nice and clean as well. I only had a few issues during my stay and that was with the noise level and the room availability. Upon check-in, I was told there were no rooms available. It was already 1 hour past check-in so I found that inconvenient. I did get a room within minutes, but it makes me wonder if I had been there at 3 if I would have had a long wait. The 2nd thing was the noise level to the point where I had to call the front desk to ask them to do something about it. My first night there the noise was unbearable, it seemed as if my whole floor was just sitting out in the hallway having a party. The halls are very narrow compared to a previous Holiday Inn location I've been to which could also be a factor as to why I can hear the slightest noise in the hallway. Other than that… I was pleased with the stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Room & Helpful Staff Overall, this property is clean, comfortable and well appointed (ie: enough plugs for all my devices). The tv was new and large! Pre-ordered room service breakfast was hot and delicious! A special shout out to the wonderful shuttle drivers who took me back and forth to my conference at another location; they were friendly and knew the area well for eating suggestions etc. The only complaint was a breakdown in the booking process; I had advanced reservations for only one night but received two emails so assumed that I was booked for both nights. Upon arrival I was able to extend my stay but for a higher price! The front desk staff explained the situation well but having the difference credited would have made me more likely to stay at this hotel again next year at this time. Otherwise, I had two great nights sleep. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and Grand appearance From the time we walked in till the time we left, truly a professional and very comfortable hotel April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but service was ok This is my first time at this property and most likely will be my last. I chose this particular HI since it has the best value. The hotel looks very nice and new. Lobby has a nice decor, the room was modern and nice decor. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel did recognized my Platinum Elite status, and I took the 500 points offer, however sadly there was no upgrade since there was nothing available. I asked about if there's another way to upgrade, but I was told that I have to pay $10 to get an upgrade. I booked a King Bed + Couch, and supposedly next upgrade is 2 Queen Bed Suite, would a 1 level upgrade, if I wanted the King Suite it would be a 2 level upgrade, so the hotel didn't give it to me. This is a terrible way to upgrade since I didn't need 2 Queen beds. I get a better upgrade in InterContinental properties. I am fully aware of the T&C of the Platinum Elite membership. At the end its up to the discretion of the hotel to give upgrades. This is the first Holiday Inn where I didn't get an upgrade and the hotel was not fully booked. The way I call excellent service is when the hotel is willing to go above and beyond, what they are "required" to do. This hotel didn't provide that service, especially for Elite members. The bathroom, looked nice and was clean but the wallpaper installer did a very sloppy job. Breakfast was good but didn't have much selection. The lady there was very nice and provided good service. For decor/looks this is one of the better HI that I have been in. My next stay next month will be at another Holiday Inn location, perhaps it "might" be better. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management decisions Be advised – do not expect the normal customer service amenities that once made this a destination hotel. There has been an obvious management change (don’t the new ones always come in and slash budgets…seems this has happened here). Gone is the “free cocktail upon check-in”, gone is the free bottle of water, gone is the Platinum “gift” – you must now choose between the 500 points and a snack – why? All of this has been done to serve the hotel NOT the guests. I have had better welcomes at the “down-scale” Express inns. If it wasn’t for the banquet staff (Judy especially) we would not be using this as a venue March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Expierence I stayed at this location for 28 days straight, the room was good and the restaurant had good food. Location was ideal for working in the meadowvale area. Two issues did occur while my stay the room leaked on my third night and the floor was wet in the room, the staff was very quick to move me to a new room. The second issue was that on my last night the cleaning staff ignored my do not disturb sign and went into my room and cleaned it out when I returned the bedding was gone and I had to wait about 30mins for maintenance to bring me sheets and blankets so I could go to bed. I would recommend to anyone working in the area or on a business trip. However for entertainment there isn't much in the area except for restraunts. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better staff training needed It was my third stay in 2 years in this hotel that I choose for the good deal, but every time I am surprised by the lack of professionalism from the reception desk staff at the time of the check in. A half-spoken welcome, no recognition of the IHG status level, a quick thank you without a smile. I find it pretty annoying knowing that I am a loyal IHG customer but I feel like neglected by this company when I get such poor service, despite all the advertisement done by IHG to value their customers with the IHG Reward Program. I am not sure I will be back a fourth time.This is too bad to have such experience not once but 3 times, especially when the hotel overall is nice with comfy rooms. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good We're a couple from London area that stay at Meadowvale Holiday Inn Suites several times a year. We always find the suites nicely laid out and reasonably priced. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return Service was average. Breakfast was poor. Probably the worst breakfast selection I have experienced at HI. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room for great price. The room was exactly as pictured on the website with a clean bathroom. Basic cable was available which was great, I could watch the olympics. Parking was free with quick check-in. This was a Saturday. Will definitely stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms and staff staff very friendly especially the gal at desk on Jan 2nd and lady in eating area. The room was pleasant and clean. Great mattress too. We were not there long but it was Jan 1st-Jan 2nd am Great value for our money. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Was pleasantly surprised how nice & clean the room was. Overall great experience, will certainly recommend to friends /family. Front desk clerk was friendly, restaurant staff was great Note: would suggest you place a note advising guests to plug in the fridge on their arrival. Did not do so and was only advised when we thought the fridge was not working. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad Beautiful lobby and the room was spacious. Extra sink and TV were nice additions. The carpet in halls is worn. The hot tub was really cloudy with floating scum in the water which was disappointing and a turn off. Breakfast was hectic with only one server and it is run as a partial buffet. Server is needed to get coffee, tea, utensils, ketchup, jam, etc. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Great Service Very nice hotel, surprisingly delicious dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant! Pleasant waitress. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I was pleased with the hotel. The room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good. The buffet was good in the morning. We showed up just after a large group so we had to wit for fresh food but that is just timing and not preventable. My only issue was the hot tub wasn't hot. I talked to the front desk and she said they turned it up but in the morning it was still cold. I was really looking forward to a good hot tub and swim so that was disappointing. Otherwise it was great. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hi Every thing is perfect :) always preferred to stay in this hotel :) December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Had a great experience during our stay at this hotel. The entry is warm and inviting. The decor is up to date and very colourful. The room was very clean and the staff are welcoming and very polite. The food was delicious and their breakfast is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this place for your visit and would not hesitate to stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Very clean.wonderful food and wonderful staff.I will be back to your beautiful hotel November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay It was the second time I was staying in this hotel and this experience was not as good as my first stay (late July 2012). At the reception, the service was just okay and I was given a noisy room (room 815) close to the ice machine and the heating system). I came back to the reception to get another room and I was given the room 805, much quieter. If the mattress could have been more firm, the sleep would have been really good. The overnight stay was good overall . November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unprofessional staff asked for a different room due to noise. they wrote my room # and told me they'll get back to me and never did. at check-out point was told that i need to pay for a phone call made from my room - i never used the phone, so probably cleaning lady used it while i was away from the room. hot tub water was cold, so should really be called "cold tub" BAD HOTEL TO STAY AT.... November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway noise Not sure why they gave me a room on the highway side of the building when there were plenty of empty rooms on the other side of the hotel. Plus. More and more of us travellers are women..... Get real hair dryers! Not those dinky things on the wall In other properties they at least gave me a bottle of water in recognition of being a member. Here nothing at all October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed for 3 nights and it was great. We took the breakfast package and our 3 kids ate free. We will stay again October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a wonderful time during my stay at the hotel. Management, cleaning staff and restaurant staff were very attentive to my needs and wants. The rooms were always neat and tidy. I had peaceful nights even with the 401 right next door. Easy access to the highway as well as shopping centers. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms, Clean and Great Service Greeted kindly by the staff. Quick check-in and clean rooms. Very comfortable beds and quiet. Would recommend this hotel completely. Thanks HIE! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I have stayed at your hotel many times since it opened. The new decor is wonderful. However the new ergonomic chairs in the meeting rooms are extremely uncomfortable. Many of my co workers agree as we often have meetings there with Diversicare. Your old chairs were better as the lower back was supported. Everything else from the service to the food and the room are great. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay, not far from toronto stayed overnight and went to Blue Jays game next day. about 20 min or so from Rogers Centre. nothing to complain about during our stay. everything was excellent. room was clean, room was nice, staff was very friendly, it was an overall very good experience. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I had a wonderfully relaxing weekend. The staff were most accomodating... nothing was too much trouble. They were polite and aimed to please. The rooms were very clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the many pillows. The food was delicious and reasonably priced... and well presented. I was made to feel very special by the staff. Would recommend this hotel to my friends. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel I stayed at the hotel for the weekend of Sept 21-22, 2013. I went there with 31 other ladies for the weekend. We were treated like Royalty the whole weekend. We found the facilities beautiful and clean. Each One of the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. We would certainly go back there again and would promote this hotel and staff to anyone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Reception I was blown away by the exceptional service experience I had at this facility right from the reception and recognition as a loyalty member to the comfort and cleanliness of the room. I will stay here again and again and I recommend this facility. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Reception Hotel Lobby Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Welcome - we have been expecting you Lobby Lounge Shop 'til you drop at Square One Mall Area Attractions - CN Tower Area Attractions - Air Canada Centre Enjoy the fun at the Hershey Centre Sports Complex Area Attractions - Rogers Centre
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Check Availability
Loading