• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Macedonian
  6. Punjabi
  7. Portuguese
  8. Tagalog
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

It is our pleasure to welcome your pet to our Pet Friendly Mississauga hotel. We have designated select rooms in the hotel as pet rooms only. Maximum of two pets with a combined weight of 100lbs or less.
Pet fee amount  25.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hershey Centre Arena & Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Icelands Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Powerade Sports & Recreational Facility
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of FREE parking available to our guests. We also offer complimentary airport shuttle which runs from 3:30am-1:30am daily! There's also plenty of room for tour buses. Book your Stay, Park'n Go and leave your car with us for free for up to 14 days.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario. Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies
View More
Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario. Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies like ADP Inc., AMEC Inc., Bridgestone/Firestone, Dupont, General Electric, Oracle and many more. Leisure guests choose our West Toronto hotel's location for easy access to Square One, Dixie Outlet, and Sherway Gardens. Catch an event at the Hershey Centre, Iceland Centre, Playdium, the Living Arts Centre, or visit Canada's Wonderland and Wild Water Kingdom; they're easy to get to since we're just off Highway 401 in Mississauga, Ontario. Few West Toronto hotels can match our amenities. You can enjoy dining at our restaurant, relax in the lounge or workout in the well-equipped fitness centre. There's free high-speed Internet access in all our comfortable rooms. Whether in Mississauga and West Toronto on business or leisure, our Holiday Inn hotel will make your stay a pleasure.
View Less
Features
At Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West we know that a hotel is more than simply a place to sleep while you are travelling. This is why we endeavor to provide you with a home away from home. 295 SQ FT spacious room, 40 inch HD flat screen TV’s, complimentary wireless high-speed Internet, In-room work station with ergonomic chair, In Room Tea and Coffee Maker, on site Bistro restaurant & lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I had a very pleasurable experience at Staybridge suites Mississauga. Room was perfect, front desk and staff was pleasant and my food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to business individuals or if you are coming into town for the night or weekend. 20 min drive from downtown Toronto was very convenient. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mislead me on rates Upon my arrival at the hotel, I informed them that I was coming to work for a period of time. I advised that I would be there a minimum of 3 weeks up to 2 months. The desk clerk advised that if I stayed 30 days the rate would be less. I stayed 40+ days. When I reached 30 days I stopped by the front desk to request that my rate be changed. They advised that when I checked into the hotel I only made reservations for 3 weeks and therefore did not meet the requirements. When I asked if I had told the them I was staying 6 weeks and only stayed 3 weeks would I have been given the 30 day rate. I received no answer. I requested the manager contact me on three separate occasions with no contact. As there were other hotels in the area with better rates, but due to the fact I attempt to stay at IHG I had elected to stay here. I have been a Platinum member for several years and like the IHG group, but after this experience have to rethink my options. I feel tis is a very misleadinrate. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! I've stayed at Staybridge's in the states before but never in Canada. I love them in the states and officially love them in Canada as well, especially in Mississauga! The service is great and the staff is amazing. From the time I walked into the hotel I felt like I was coming home. They really have it set up well there. Well done Staybridge Mississauga and one million thanks for making my stay a great one! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They go above and beyond for their guests I travel often with my work. (32 weeks last year) I really enjoy the comfort of the staybridge chain. This particular hotel has an outstanding group working the front desk. They are always smiling, friendly and willing to assist. Once I was leaving for a meeting and realized I had a flat tire. One of the front desk staff drove me to my meeting so I wouldn't be late. Keep up the good work Staybridge Mississauga. Grant September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is the very first time that i have stayed at a place that almost felt like home. Excellent staff, great rooms the overall experience was wonderful. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wanderful Rooms and nice service :) Very nice place to stay, especially if you are here for business. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short visit Only one concern that the Jakosy & swimming pool becomes not working & that will make many guest to go other hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was in Mississauga for business and stayed at the Staybridge for over month. The hotel staff was excellent, especially Kristina at the front desk! A large outdoor patio with grill & free laundry machines were just a few of the benefits of staying here. The rooms were very large and well equipped ...and cleaned on a daily basis. I recommend this hotel and the staff will make you feel right at home when you are here! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever! We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. After staying here for almost 2 weeks, your staff have made it very welcoming for us. Rahila made our stay especially comfortable and was amazing and very helpful to us. We felt very much at home during our stay and will definitely be back next time we are in the area. Thank you to all your staff for making our stay very warm, welcoming and home-like. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent service! We ended up here by default, over booking at our original hotel. The front desk was great and the room was perfect. The pool looked nice, but we didnt have a chance to use it. Breakfast was ok, coffee was in short supply and very busy(sunday morning, long weekend) Will definitely stay again...btw...bed was supreme comfortable! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People who makes a difference, find them right here! People, people, people. You would find some of the most friendly and skilled in art of how to make guests feel at home at this property. We stayed here for more than a month and we felt welcomed everyday. Normally, people mention names of people they liked or worked best for them; however, here everyone was a hero. We loved everyone of them. Management has done a great job hiring & training. There are always things that could be improved when you look at them with a different set of eyes. I would suggest improving quality of bagels for breakfast (buy them fresh), preparation of scrambled eggs (I loved Cheese omlette though) and cleaning of guest room washrooms (may be supplying cleaning supplies to guest(s) might work as well). Some of the equipment in fitness centre needs replacement with better and sturdier ones. I strongly recommend this hotel. Please keep up up the good work..... We will be back soon. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rooms, great service, nice people I liked the rooms and arrangements. People are very good in terms of receiving me , providing any help, information etc. Breakfast is good for having quick bite before heading for day's activities. Evening social connect timing did not suite me due to long meetings I had there. Overall experience is really great. Mainly the people are great at Staybridge. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room lay out and comfort We stayed in a one bedroom suite with two queen sized beds in the bedroom and a pull out couch in the living room. The room was a great value and felt like a little apartment. Kitchen was stocked with everything you needed to make a meal, including dishes, cutlery, frying pan, glasses and a dishwasher. Full size fridge with freezer was great. The bedding was good and towels were great. It was also nice to have more channels than normal and a dvd player in the room. Breakfast buffet was good and was a bonus to be included in the price of the stay. My only complaint about our stay was the cleanliness. The room was clean upon quick review, but a a closer glance, the carpet was really dirty behind the nightstand and in all corners even though it looked pretty new. Liquids were splashed up side of the nightstand and on some of the walls. The bathroom floor looked to be new as well, but was pretty dirty in all of the corners. A better cleaning job between guests would be of great benefit to this hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Staying We stayed here for one night to attend a wedding at the mississauga convention center. This hotel was great because it was very close to the convention center. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean had a a full kitchen. Bed and pillows where comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was delicious with wide choice. There were plenty of options for hot and cold food as well as beverages. Would stay here again when we are in mississauga. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Hotel that felt more like home First time staying here and loved the suite, kitchenette and friendly staff. Travel alot so appreciate when you find somewhere that makes you feel at home. Thank you. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I travel each week on business and have become a regular "family member" at the Staybridge Suites in Mississauga. I am always greeted with warmth and appreciation for my continued business. The room is always clean and welcoming. With being on the road so much I greatly appreciate the ability to have access to a full size fridge, a stove top, microware and all the amenities I need to prepare a snack or light meal. A warm meal is provided in the common area Tuesday-Thursday and a hot breakfast is provided daily at no extra cost.. All of the TV's have just been upgraded and they offer more channels than most hotels I stay in. Most importantly the staff is friendly, courteous and respectful. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer Have enjoyed staying at Staybridge suites would continue staying here. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average concern with staff trying to enter room before checked out and staff not very helpful when asking for help hotel clean and room nice April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice but for the ants and service Really liked the layout of the rooms and this would have been a great review but we had some issues with ants in the room and it appeared not much was done about it. We reported the ants on our first day after killing a bunch of them. While we were out they said they would take care of it. When we returned we couldn't tell if anything had been done but the dead ones were still there and had not been vacuumed up. After a bit more live ones appeared. I reported to the front desk again and they said there were no other rooms available but would look into the problem again. Again after we returned the dead ones were still there as were live ones but there were less of them than the first time. We also found a piece of a broken beer bottle on the carpet so obviously the cleaning left a lot to be desired. Upon checkout I indicated that i was not too pleased with the weekend and the ant issue. Nothing was done. As I said, if we ignored the ant problem and the glass this review would have been much better. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second Home Have always enjoyed staying here and would continue to stay here.. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I cannot say enough good things about this hotel when I am in Canada I refuse to stay anywhere else. The rooms are great for 1 night up to multiple weeks they are perfect. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff they are friendly, helpful and professional. I enjoy the helpful attitude regarding finding an address to where to order food. The breakfast and dinners are very good and a variety of food is always available. Thank you to the staff at Staybridge in Mississauga. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management Gets It Right This was our second stay at this location. In our first stay, everything was excellent until getting let down by an experience at the end of our stay. I had asked to talk to the GM but it was after hours so I took his card and gave them mine. The next day, before I had opportunity to contact the GM, he contacted me to apologize and informed me of what he was doing to ensure their service was improved. On this trip, he upgraded us to a great room and was genuinely concerned with our enjoyment at the hotel. We will be returning. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-night stay The hotel is a little out of the way, but only minutes from major highways. My room was spacious and quiet, and was equipped with a full kitchen. Manager on duty was very courteous and professional. My only 'complaint' was the lack of hot water at 5:45AM on both days of my visit. However, there was plenty of hot water during the evenings. March 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service, couple of suggestions Hello, Staybridge is doing pretty good in my opinion. I have a good rapport with the staff and they are always very helpful. I'd like to see an earlier breakfast time on the weekends comparable to the time during the weekdays. I'd like to see an opportunity for more social evenings in the lobby area. I enjoy an occasional glass of wine and would like to be able to purchase this durning my stay. Thirdly and most important to me, I have had several different rooms during many trips where the shower was not at all operating properly (water not hot enough). Last time I visited, I asked for it to be looked at and it didn't appear to have been taken care of. I will ask again next time because I'm pretty sure this will be an issue again. Thanks March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was my first stay in a "Staybridge Hotel" and I loved it! The room was very comfortable and it felt like home. My niece and I made a comment, that we could live there permanently. The beds were comfortable, the layout was excellent with the bedrooms and the two washrooms. I prefer to cook and brought quite a bit of my own utensils, pots etc. which I didn't really need because everything was there. The staff was excellent. They checked me in quickly, answered my questions, had a map for the arenas, and were able to direct me to the shops I needed. The lounge area was very comfortable for visiting, as well as the internet room. The only negative thing is the pool, it was very small, so I didn't take the little ones swimming. Also, because it was Little Native Hockey League tournament, there was always lots of people using the pool, as well. However, the stay was really good. I am looking forward to staying there next year for the L.N.H.L. tournament. This hotel is a great host hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfoting and quite This facility is clean, comforting and quiet. The staff is attentive and friendly. I am a frequent business traveler and the Staybridge Suites are my favorite IHG brand. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling welcomed every time I am staying in this hotel weekly. And every week I feel welcomed. Even though I am in a same room all the time, the front desk always calls me and makes sure that the room is of my satisfactory. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I recommend this hotel especially for long stayers. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff welcomed me and treated me like a family. Manoj, Hiren, Claudia, and Sanjeev were all so nice. The warmth in this hotel was more than enough to compensate for the really cold weather I experienced when I was in Canada. Thank you all for your warm hospitality. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Nicest staff and Manager that our family has ever experienced. Would definitely recommend this location!! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short stay We have stayed at this location many times and every time we stayed either the pool or hot tub were out of service. You would think that they would move quicker to repair the items so quests can use them if they choose. Breakfasts were very good. January 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Reception Hotel Lobby Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Entrance Welcome - we have been expecting you Lobby Lounge Shop 'til you drop at Square One Mall Area Attractions - CN Tower Area Attractions - Air Canada Centre Enjoy the fun at the Hershey Centre Sports Complex Area Attractions - Rogers Centre
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading