Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed The hotel had a strange Oder to it, we were put in a center room with a balcony that faced all the other rooms, would have preferred a room with a window to see the fantastic view, the room was very large but the bathroom was very tiny, the lighting was very dim and the bulbs had to warm up before they had much light, the furniture throughout the hotel needed updated, was not impressed and will not return. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs to be gone! This facility is tired and begging for a teardown and rebuild. The location is ideal, but the hotel is not. Rooms are small, dark and uncomfortable. This hotel is not in keeping with Holiday Inn standards. The staff seems tired as well. I cannot ever remember feeling this way about any hotel, period. But I am certain about this review. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, friendly staff Well located in the heart of downtown Missoula. Staff is very helpful and friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Only complaint is some noise from adjoining rooms but I would stay here again and recommend to others. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HALLWAY NOISE UNFORTUNATELY THE DOORS HAVE LITTLE SOUND-PROOFING CAPABILITY. WHATEVER IS GOING ON IN THE HALLWAY (AND SOMETIMES IT WAS CHILDREN PLAYING), IT SOUNDS LIKE THEY'RE STANDING (OR PLAYING) NEXT TO YOUR BED. ALSO FOUND, WHILE STANDING IN THE HALL, THAT CONVERSATIONS INSIDE THE ROOMS OF OTHERS WERE PRETTY EASILY HEARD. AGAIN, THE STAFF WAS GREAT... August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice service staff The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit. We were able to use the public spaces to play cards with our family and visit with relatives. We unfortunately had a view of the roof. On the down side, the decor was a bit dated and the exterior of the facility should be upgraded. All-in-all, we had a good experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 440, terrible First night between 200 and 220 AM there was loud banging, possibly from a water pipe, that I call air hammering. In the morning when we turned on the sink faucet air pressure blew water all over the sink. I reported this to the desk. Next night same hammering at 200 to 220 AM, and at 310-320 AM, again reported. This happened the last two nights there. In addition to the water pipes banging, the right side of the window was fogged up and you could not see out, but then you looked at the trash cans anyway. The bath room door would not close properly and made a squeal each time when opened or closed. One night the trash truck, with the back up beeper going, under our window, woke me at 330 AM. Then a second one at 600 AM.. I would strongly suggest you not rent this room to another poor soul! When this was explained to guest services manager Amanda, she gave us a bit of a discount. First and probably the last time at a Holiday Inn, we will stay with the Holiday Inn Express. Looking forward to your response. Gerald Konoske August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK We were with a wedding group. Went to check in at about 2:00 PM, a very snippy desk clerk, said check in time was 4:00. The bus was to pick up guest attending the wedding at 3:45. I told her we had to shower and change clothes...she did find a handicap room available to we could make the wedding on time. Another guest also staying there, attending the wedding, mentioned to me that they had ask for early check in. The clerk again said that check in time was 4:00.... The bathroom was small, tile floor was cracked, cheap, thin, towels, bed was comfortable, location was good. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure the front desk is on the same page as there computer Myself and multiple friends stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown Missoula and before we got there we had a huge problem with rooms not being reserved then to many rooms reserved. Once we were there the group had 4 rooms somehow two of the rooms didn't get paid for supposedly that were not even on the same floor and ended up being charged to me. It was so bad that when I left I asked to make sure that there wasn't any other charges because of the mix up and the front desk told me that there wasn't then a month later I see the charges on my card. And when we showed up the room was dirty and the shower wouldn't drain so the maintenance had to come up and fix it. August 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>