Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Knowledgable Helpful Staff

By

July 22, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the Mobile area. They recommended excellent places to eat. The breakfast served at the hotel was super. We will stay here on our next trip to Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Airport, Mobile, AL

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall, better than average. Many restaurant choices close by, and getting to the airport is very straight forward; about 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK to be a Holiday Inn hotel.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nothing great to talk about this hotel. Nothing they do will delight you for being there.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Satya-VTC, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the good rating you have provided on the room accommodation. We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience caused by the service and if you felt the value of your stay was less than satisfactory. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Your comments are important and we would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Again, thank you for being our guest and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Every time I stay here the staff always are ready to ensure your stay is the best. The rooms are clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

peacefull

By

June 25, 2016

I don't know if the hotel was slow but this had to be the quietest holiday inn I've stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find put worth the search

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very Nice Place to Stay....Staff made the stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a valued price

By

June 06, 2016

If your looking for somewhere to stay during your travel that is a value look no further than the holiday inn located in Mobile Alabama. The room is updated more than most in the area and you'll find the lobby area comfortable to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 01, 2016

Really nice area, staff was accommodating, the bar and food in dinning area was great, was worried about being in the airport area but no noise problems, rooms were clean and spacious. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great place to stay, great shopping, great beach access.

By

June 01, 2016

club

We decided to stay here after finding out the extremely high prices of the beach front hotels for our upcoming vacation. The motel was beautiful with a warm welcoming. All the beaches were within an hours drive, Pensacola Beach, Gulf Shores, Dauphin Island, Biloxi, and Gulf Port. Was a perfect spot to come back to and relax after hitting different beaches day after day. Thanks again for the great place to stay..!!! We intend on this being our beach stop hotel.
Jim.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room

By

May 28, 2016

Upon arrival we were welcomed by the all staff and checked in with ease. Our room was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and quiet.. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport several times in the last year and have always received excellent service and the cleanliness of the room and bathroom exceeded our expectation. When we are in Mobile again, we will stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and quiet. The air conditioning in the room worked well. The room darkened well. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were very comfortable. It is convenient to the interstate. The only draw back was customers (I assume customers) smoking near the entranceway.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for you review of our hotel, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, and the smoking near the entrance way will be looked into to make sure we are in compliance and thank you for bringing this concern to our attention, we look forward to serving you again when you're in the Mobile area.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Mobile

By

May 16, 2016

Great hotel only complaint is they need better signage from service road. Street is hard to locate in between several other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, were in the process of working on a solution to assure that we're being proactive in resolving our signage issues.
Read More
Read Less