Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Super Friendly

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Every time I stay here the staff always are ready to ensure your stay is the best. The rooms are clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

peacefull

By

June 25, 2016

I don't know if the hotel was slow but this had to be the quietest holiday inn I've stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find put worth the search

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very Nice Place to Stay....Staff made the stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a valued price

By

June 06, 2016

If your looking for somewhere to stay during your travel that is a value look no further than the holiday inn located in Mobile Alabama. The room is updated more than most in the area and you'll find the lobby area comfortable to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 01, 2016

Really nice area, staff was accommodating, the bar and food in dinning area was great, was worried about being in the airport area but no noise problems, rooms were clean and spacious. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great place to stay, great shopping, great beach access.

By

June 01, 2016

club

We decided to stay here after finding out the extremely high prices of the beach front hotels for our upcoming vacation. The motel was beautiful with a warm welcoming. All the beaches were within an hours drive, Pensacola Beach, Gulf Shores, Dauphin Island, Biloxi, and Gulf Port. Was a perfect spot to come back to and relax after hitting different beaches day after day. Thanks again for the great place to stay..!!! We intend on this being our beach stop hotel.
Jim.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room

By

May 28, 2016

Upon arrival we were welcomed by the all staff and checked in with ease. Our room was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and quiet.. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport several times in the last year and have always received excellent service and the cleanliness of the room and bathroom exceeded our expectation. When we are in Mobile again, we will stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and quiet. The air conditioning in the room worked well. The room darkened well. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were very comfortable. It is convenient to the interstate. The only draw back was customers (I assume customers) smoking near the entranceway.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for you review of our hotel, We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, and the smoking near the entrance way will be looked into to make sure we are in compliance and thank you for bringing this concern to our attention, we look forward to serving you again when you're in the Mobile area.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Mobile

By

May 16, 2016

Great hotel only complaint is they need better signage from service road. Street is hard to locate in between several other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, were in the process of working on a solution to assure that we're being proactive in resolving our signage issues.
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Mobile

By

May 09, 2016

vey good service
very convenient location
reasonably priced
no outdoor pool
the lounging are outside the pool was very loud as the air conditioning unit was located in an unusual area. so not able to use your cell phone or have a legitimate conversation.
however over all experience very solid. very friendly and helpful staff.
I travel for a living.
greatly satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great serviec

By

May 05, 2016

club

We recently retired and took a road trip to Florida. It was our 7 night on the road. So for that night we stayed at Holiday Inn in Mobile , AL. The hotel was very clean outside and inside. We felt very safe on the property. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and informative. We would stay at this hotel again if in the area. We highly recommend to any one to spend a few nights at this hotel to experience the great service and value for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review, we appreciate your comments and 5 star review and will stare with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, almost a great stay

By

May 05, 2016

I want to start by saying I love the IHG Brands and almost NEVER have anything to be unhappy about. Anyway...

Great place to stay in the Mobile area. Close to all the major spots. The only issue I had with this hotel was the service during breakfast.

My wife and I were ignored when we came in. We eventually had to find our own silverware and after tracking down a copy of the menu and sitting another few minutes without service decided to find breakfast elsewhere. They do have the standard Holiday Inn buffet but we wanted to order off of the menu.

Only bad spot on a good stay.

Read More
Read Less