• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN MOBILE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bragg Mitchell Mansion
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Festival of Flowers
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Exploreum Science Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Alabama State Port Authority
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:145
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentery parking available for all guest of the hotel. Bus parking available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport. Our Mobile, Alabama hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city off I-65 and only minutes from the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). We offer a complimentary Mobile airport shuttle from 6am - 10pm. Our 100% smoke free hotel in Mobile, AL has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction. Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Kems Restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and
View More
Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport. Our Mobile, Alabama hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city off I-65 and only minutes from the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). We offer a complimentary Mobile airport shuttle from 6am - 10pm. Our 100% smoke free hotel in Mobile, AL has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction. Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Kems Restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and the 24-hour fitness center. All rooms feature a refrigerator along with a 40in HDTV. Our new Holiday Inn Mobile hotel is perfect for families looking for lodging in Mobile, AL. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions, including the Mobile Historic District, Exploreum Science Center and the Battleship USS Alabama. Other nearby attractions includes the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, Bellingrath Gardens & Home and shopping at the Colonial Mall Bel Air and Legacy Village. Business travelers in Mobile will be impressed by the comfort and amenities of our new Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport hotel. With easy access from I-65 and I-10, our hotel is centrally located near downtown Mobile and the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). Situated in the heart of Mobile, our Alabama hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Austal USA, Alabama Power, EADS Airbus, ThyssenKrupp and the Alabama State Port Authority. We look forward to seeing you soon.
View Less
Features
Let me recommend the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile Airport for your meeting space or lodging needs. Our hotel is nestled in the business district of Mobile just off Interstate 65, north of Interstate 10 with two nearby shopping malls and over 40 restaurants within a mile radius. Our full service property features 97 guest rooms and 2500 square feet of meeting space.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The usual high quality I expect! This HIE delivered the usual high quality of cleanliness and friendliness of staff. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My only Negative thought. GREAT Stay and could not ask for finer accommodations. My only complaint is not directed toward any employee at this or any other Holiday Inn Express Facility. It is directed to The Board of Directors and Owners November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover on the way to NOLA This is one of the nicest HI Express properties we've ever encountered. We arrived well after midnight to find the front desk staff ready for us with all of our check-in information ready. There was no wait to get to our room and hit the very comfortable beds. Breakfast the next morning was a pleasant surprise. The eggs were fresh and not dried out, the variety of options was terrific, and the area was very clean and open. All in all, a great stopover on our way to LSU and NOLA. As our daughter will be going to LSU next fall, we definitely will plan to break our future road trips here. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I was welcomed as I entered the hotel. I had forgotten a few personal items. When I called the front desk, the clerk told me I could pick up the items right away. When I went down, she asked if I needed anything else. November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing thru for work Everything was fine. Lots of HD channels. TV was a little smaller than most. room was good,clean. price was good. I would stay again any time November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another great Holiday Inn hotel! Beautiful room and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly come back here if we are in the area again! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay My stay was a complete comfort the two nights we were there. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good TV The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Like all Holiday Inn Express hotels, this is clean neat with friendly staff. They are very customer oriented. The free breakfast is a real bonus and the quality is very good. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best of the best Holiday Inn Express! They made our 5 day stay perfect! We looked forward to coming back to this hotel every evening because they made feel as if we at home. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't feel like a holiday inn This didn't feel like a Holiday Inn that I'm used to . Felt More like another hotel or something . This location will be run down within the next couple of years . October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort with sleep I do believe holiday inn has made amazing strides in providing people with comfortable,affordable,conveniently located properties for a nights stay. all visits to holiday inn have been met with cleanliness throughout their rooms,lobbies,restaurants,bathrooms,and outside grounds.When I signed up with IHG little did I know the value I would find in holiday inn. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room The front desk staff was friendly. I am a platinum member and I got an upgrade. I noticed that they mark the reservation sheets with membership levels. I really felt respected as a platinum member. Beds are comfy and sheets are clean. The breakfast is good. Wifi speed is a little slow but works well. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing after a long drive My husband and I drove to Daphne to close on a new home purchase. We chose the Holiday Inn Express because of the convenient location, and our previous experience with the brand. We had a relaxing night after a long drive. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast selections and coffee was good, too. Check-in and check-out was easy. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service-sore back Have stayed here in the past, as always great staff. This particular stay I ended up with a sore back every morning. Maybe a different matteress type this time?? Would like to see a "do not disturb card" that you can place outside your door. Had a small lizzard type creature in my bathroom but caught and placed outside. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great value The people were friendly, bed was comfortable, food was delicious and the room was nice and clean and the best part is the price was right. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean pleasantly surprised with the courteous staff cleanliness of the rooms. lighting outside/night very good. would recommend this establishment to anyone. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Great place to stay. Easy to get to off the interstate. Nice and clean, good staff September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Stayed overnight, check in was a breeze, room was clean, bed was comfortable, pool area was nice, breakfast was excellent!! Couldn't have ask for more!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop between Texas and Florida Glad I chose this hotel to overnight with the family. It is a good area with amenities and the hotel is clean and well kept. I would stay at this hotel again when traveling to or through this area. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Better Than Room Overall, not a bad hotel choice. I was told to stay there because of price only. The only reason for disatisfaction was the room was too small to be able to have a comfortable chair for relaxing purposes. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My visit to the Holiday inn Express was awesome. Several family members and I chose this location because it was close to our very first family reunion. Another plus is it's across the street from the shopping mall. The service and staff was excellent! They were very caring and attentive to my family and I. The breakfast was delicious, always fresh and hot. I would recommend this location to a family/friend whenever they decide to travel to/through Alabama. Thanks Holiday Inn for a very pleasant stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Friendly staff and treat you like important people. Wonderful rooms and very comfortable August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Desk Staff I had encountered a problem on the road with my HI Express app(which I have used many times) but was unable to make the online reservation. I had to call the HIExpress in Dahpne-Spanish Fort to reserve a room. The next morning I tried to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn Resort in Daytona Beach, FL but my HIExpress App was locked on Milan IT site and would not allow me to choose another hotel. The desk staff helped me and even uploaded the IHG app to my phone for me. One problem though....when I asked if they could reserve a room in Daytona Beach, FL for me I was told they were unable to do that. I find it odd that the desk personnel cannot make reservations at other IHG hotels for their traveling guests. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express while my air conditioning system was out of service and being replaced. Everything was top notch and comfy. Now when someone asks me if I'm a doctor, I can say "No, but I stayed in a Holiday Inn last night." August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ALL OF OUR NEEDS WERE MET. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay very nice staff............................................................................................................................... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay with the exception of the people above our room who were obviously testing bowling balls or training horses, this hotel is great , I will highly recommend August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast, quiet I love the Holiday Inn Express and this one was cheaper than most. The beds and showers are awesome. I wish it would have had an indoor pool and a hot tub though. But then the price would have been higher. I would have gladly paid for that though. Relaxation is EVERYTHING when you are away from home. I also wish they would have served croissants with the breakfasts like some of the Holiday Inn Expresses do. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading