• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN MOBILE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bragg Mitchell Mansion
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Festival of Flowers
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Exploreum Science Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Alabama State Port Authority
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:145
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentery parking available for all guest of the hotel. Bus parking available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport. Our Mobile, Alabama hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city off I-65 and only minutes from the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). We offer a complimentary Mobile airport shuttle from 6am - 10pm. Our 100% smoke free hotel in Mobile, AL has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction. Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Kems Restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and
View More
Welcome to the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport. Our Mobile, Alabama hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city off I-65 and only minutes from the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). We offer a complimentary Mobile airport shuttle from 6am - 10pm. Our 100% smoke free hotel in Mobile, AL has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction. Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Kems Restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and the 24-hour fitness center. All rooms feature a refrigerator along with a 40in HDTV. Our new Holiday Inn Mobile hotel is perfect for families looking for lodging in Mobile, AL. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions, including the Mobile Historic District, Exploreum Science Center and the Battleship USS Alabama. Other nearby attractions includes the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, Bellingrath Gardens & Home and shopping at the Colonial Mall Bel Air and Legacy Village. Business travelers in Mobile will be impressed by the comfort and amenities of our new Holiday Inn Mobile - Airport hotel. With easy access from I-65 and I-10, our hotel is centrally located near downtown Mobile and the Mobile Regional Airport (MOB). Situated in the heart of Mobile, our Alabama hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Austal USA, Alabama Power, EADS Airbus, ThyssenKrupp and the Alabama State Port Authority. We look forward to seeing you soon.
View Less
Features
Let me recommend the award winning Holiday Inn Mobile Airport for your meeting space or lodging needs. Our hotel is nestled in the business district of Mobile just off Interstate 65, north of Interstate 10 with two nearby shopping malls and over 40 restaurants within a mile radius. Our full service property features 97 guest rooms and 2500 square feet of meeting space.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ALL OF OUR NEEDS WERE MET. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay very nice staff............................................................................................................................... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay with the exception of the people above our room who were obviously testing bowling balls or training horses, this hotel is great , I will highly recommend August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast, quiet I love the Holiday Inn Express and this one was cheaper than most. The beds and showers are awesome. I wish it would have had an indoor pool and a hot tub though. But then the price would have been higher. I would have gladly paid for that though. Relaxation is EVERYTHING when you are away from home. I also wish they would have served croissants with the breakfasts like some of the Holiday Inn Expresses do. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holoday Inn Daphne I enjoyed my stay we had our family gathering there and went to the Gulf shore on the beach fun. But whatever you need the staff was awesome and great to our family. If you wanted to be close to the mall are eating area Holiday Inn Daphne, AL I give them a throw up. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to stay, great service too. We would definitely stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This was a really nice Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, there were plenty of seats at the breakfast, and with the exception of a bit of dust in the corners in the bathroom, the room was extremely clean and spacious. My Rewards membership was acknowledged upon check-in, and I appreciated the bonus points as a thank-you. You won't be sorry you booked this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Cool and Comfortable This was a great stop for our family. The children loved the salt water pool. Easy access to I10 and our grandchildren had a blast together. We were going to leave at 7AM and stayed until 9:45 because of the fun the kids ages 4,5,6 and 7 were having. Loved also that McDonald's was so close for the children. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding This property was exceptional. I choose your Holiday inn express with comfort knowing they are top notch. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable The room and staff was excellent. Great stay will stay again July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service I do not recommend this hotel! There was a constant roar in the wall of our room. The day of check-out housekeeping kept knocking on door to see if we had checked out and then my key was deactivated before time of check-out. I was not the only guest that had the came issues. I will never stay here again nor another Holiday Inn Express. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Very clean and friendly staff, the location is great, close to Mobile and close enough to Pensacola to scoot over there in the evening. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it there My grand kids had a blast and the workers went above their way to help July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The facility was nice and the staff very professional and attentive. The location is very convenient to a number of restaurants. On the negative side, the AC unit in the room was incredibly noisy. It rattled all night long. Also, one of the hand towels in my room had a large brown stain on it and should not have been in service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by evie court express LOVED IT ENJOYED THE STAY EVERY ONE WAS VERY NICE SUPER CLEAN June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Inn that we have stayed all year. Very clean and well run Inn. Breakfast area was larger than most and kept well stocked and clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a good vvalue While everything else was up to Holiday Inn standards, the quality of the room was not and it was overpriced. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and comfortable Easily the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've experienced over my 10 day road trip. This facility is sparkling clean and attractive. I love that the linen and towels are scent-free. My room and bed seemed absolutely new and wonderfully comfortable. The large, fluffy pillows were a treat. At breakfast I was able to find choices that fit with my diabetic, low-cholesterol dietary needs. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Daphne-Spanish Fort! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch run hotel. Top notch run hotel. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very impressed by the service in this hotel. Even though I had a very late check in, the staff was very friendly and courtous even at 2am. We got our room with no problems and had plenty of space. Only 2 issues we ran into was a leaky pipe in the kitchenette when you used the sink and the parking was limited but that was expected at the time we checked in. The breakfast provided was better than your usual free continental breakfast that is provided by a hotel. Plus it was very clean and well stocked. Also the staff was very friendly. Overall, I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff at this hotel is definitely what made this stay impressive. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows Bed was just to firm, me and my wife woke up with severe back aches. Other than that everything else was excellent. Pillows are not firm enough June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by could not have asked for better service and quality We had a great time. Your are close to Mobile along with plenty of shopping. Your people were very friendly and helpful. We were greeted with nice people and the cleaning ladies were all friendly. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff I was so happy to be expected and greeted by name when I showed up late one Thursday night. I really like it when front desk staff seem to be organized and friendly. The room was great, the food was good, the facilities were clean. While this was just a stop through on my way to somewhere else, I would stay here again if I were driving through again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I have been staying at this property multiple times a year for several years now and every stay has been perfect. Great location, quiet, peaceful and clean. Friendly staff and excellent service. I must give this property a gleaming review! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room size great for families We stopped at this property as a 1 night stop on a long auto trip. We had been travelling for 10 hours with 4 kids, 2 of them under the age of 2. When we got to our room we were pleasantly surprised as to the size! There was so much extra room that the babies were able to run around an expend some pent up energy from riding in a car seat all day. Thank you Holiday Inn for making that night stay much more relaxing, for all of us. Fantastic staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast selection. Just wish we could have stayed longer. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice property. I am a regular guest at a Holiday Inn Express property in East Montgomery, Alabama. I always have a good experience at that property. Because of that, I decided to stay at your property. I was not disappointed. Same good service, same good food, same restful room. You are to be complimented on being part of the Holiday Inn Express group. My vote? - all tens. Thanks. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property A pleasant place to stay as I use it often. Very friendly staff and located in a strategic location. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning and cleaner smelling area Air conditioning really needs to be on in rooms and hallway. Hallway was hot and had an un clean smell. Room warm but cooled off well. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning of rooms is unacceptable if you stay multiply nights. The first night I stayed the room was excellent and very clean. The next night the cleaning was terrible. No garbage was emptied, did not replace any of the personal hygiene products, bed was made so fast the bed skirt was jammed up in with the top sheet and blanket between the mattress and box spring. Just the over all appearance of the room on the second night was terrible - it is obvious no one verified the condition of it. I have stayed here before it is the first time it has every happened. I did not notify the management of the issue - it was late and I was just beat. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stay here often while traveling for business. They are located at an exit with great food and shopping. They are also very close to Mobile which is an advantage for me. April 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading