Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experance Good Experience will remember always a great example of southern hospitality October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed I was very happy with t he whole service but a little unhappy with the service from the airport to hotel. They finally did get us and the gal who drove us was a super person and gave us a safe ride. We took a taxi back to the airport which was $40 but we did get there safe. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mobile visit Hotel was very nice for the rate we received. Minor complaint with slow service in morning for breakfast. Food adequate. Front desk extremely helpful and pleasant. Attention needed in lobby/public areas as furniture a bit worn. Overall, a super place to stay for the price. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The only complaint was the internet was so slow and frustrating. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Navy Reunion Very comfortable, excellently managed facility. Very friendly staff. I will stay here again. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mobile AL Holiday inn This is a great location to stay at while in the fun little city of Mobile, AL. Right downtown with easy access to restaurants, shopping and night life as well as a quick walk to the waterfront. Clean property with a courteous and attentive staff who do everything from ask you your floor preference to call your room to make sure everything is as you expected! My only comment about the rooms that might be considered critical is that I would have liked to see more electrical outlets by the desk. There were plenty everywhere else in the room but when travelling I like to have computer, cell, etc. plugged in at one location at my desk. This is a small thing though. Overall I would highly recommend the downtown/historical district HI in Mobile! September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was in town to interview for a position with Mobile Public School System . The staffers provided excellent directions to : school , central office , and teacher's credit union . In addition , I was provided excellent directions to an apartment where I will live if hired . September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement There's room for improvement between the phone reservation and the reality at the desk -- I still don't understand what I paid for -- the phone reservation person sold us a "package" : room, off site parking and breakfast. #1 --We self parked on the hotel property -- not in a city ramp next door and the desk couldn't explain why we paid extra for the parking. #2 -- we supposedly had paid for breakfast for two and the only document we ever received was the final billing slipped under the door during the night -- we got to the dining area and the waitress ask us for our coupon -- no coupon -- she says the front desk should have given us one at checkin -- but she'll take care of it -- we order -- then when we're thru eating she shows up with a printed voucher/ coupon and handwritten on it is a note that it's only good for 10 bucks -- and she has stapled to it a receipt for our balance owed -- the waitress can't explain the confusion and neither can the desk person explain the confusion about what the breakfast in the "package" was supposed to be worth -- they both blame it all on the phone reservation person -- and nobody can explain why the printed voucher/coupon was edited by hand to only be worth 10 bucks -- I certainly expected to leave the waitress a tip -- but I didn't expect the "package" to not include the full price of the breakfast, and we didn't use the city parking ramp and the desk person could never give me a straight answer about the actual net price of the room to try to make any sense out of the final bill. The room, services and hotel we're all great -- the billing and no reliable explanation just leaves a bad taste in your mouth -- no pun intended. September 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T13:48:30.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOBHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>