Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk staff was very friendly. I was energetically greeted upon check in by the front desk manager. He made sure that he addressed all of my questions. We had breakfast the next morning and it was excellent. There was so much on my plate that I could not eat all of it. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Look elsewhere Not up to Holiday Inn standards, any where but here, they insist on 50 characters so no, no ,no September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob L. Great staff. Hotel is in need of total renovation and up grade. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Platinum guy Great stay except for the AC unit in the room did not keep the temp in room constant. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience easy access from the interstate. close proximinity from business deqalings September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 15,2015 As always, A wonderful stay and the manager Gerald does a wonderful job as always. Only very slight hicup was not all channels are available in the room that I had September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mobile vacation Staff was wonderful. Food was good. Beds were amazing. Bathroom needed work, lots of rust. A/C worked but the room was really hot, hard to sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by older hotel This hotel is starting to show its age. I've stayed here at least 4-5 times a year, for the last 5 yrs. the hotel has steadily been getting worse. if you Gerald when checking in he has always been nice and courteous. The afternoon front desk staff are rude. the late staff have always been helpful. my last stay in Aug. i was put in room 535 the a/c was out they moved my room ,this normally would satisfy me but i stayed in the same room in June it was out then also.that time i had to swap hotels. the rooms are in need of repair, the bath rub in my room (435) has huge rust stains and the ceiling texture was falling Ive always enjoyed this hotel in the past, BUT ITS TIME FOR THIS HOTEL TO RENOVATE. if not i will be staying elsewhere September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay Driving back from the Florida Keys we had a bearing fail on our boat trailer. It was 9:00 pm and all parts stores were closed. Saw the Holiday Inn and decided to stop and check on availability. The desk clerk was extremely friendly and was able to provide us with rooms. THANK GOD! This is an older Holiday Inn. The room was a little musky upon entering it but, it was very clean. The amenities were dated but, comfortable. Bottom line, if I were having to stay in the West Mobile area I would definitely stay here. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay You will always be greeted at the front desk with a smile.will do what ever they can to make my stay the best as possible. Would like to give Gerald,Tasha ,Carl,they was two of the cleaning staff I did not get there names but I will next time that's needs a pat on the back.also meet a sale lady Pat what a great person.with people like this you can't go wrong August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar Service The bar staff (not the black hair girl) was excellent. the drinks was good priced. Draft Beer would have been nice. Would recommend the bar to anyone staying in Mobile. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wife and daughter stay No complaints which is unusual for them. Only comment was that the hotel was old (in an age way but not bad) and the breakfast was not included. I assume that is only at the Holiday Inn Express. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good cost for accomundations and acessability to major interstate. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everything was great from check in to check out! The staff was the best I felt just like I was at home! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and rooms Hotel is very old and showing it's age. A/C unit is loud and hard to set for comfort August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG memner Good experience. Glad to be a platinum IHG member. Great stay for the price. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little older than some Overall, the staff was outgoing and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the food. I went to the bar for dinner because the restaurant was closed. I ordered a steak rare. It came out overdone and the outside was a bit charred. I aet a few bites and gave up. I said something to the waitress and she could have cared less. On the other hand , I went down to the restaurant for breakfast and it was 180 different. The server was friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful and fresh. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff is friendly and professional. anytime an issue presents it self the hotel staff quickly resolves the issue. The restaurant always prepares the food to order with complaints and the servers are always friendly and courteous. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here This hotel is extremely run down and not well kept. The rooms are dirty. Our bathroom smelled of urine, and the room was musty and dingy. We asked to move rooms, and the second room was a little better. The beds are not comfortable, and there is no free breakfast. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The only plus is the staff is very friendly and kind. However, when I was asked at checkout, "how was your stay," and my reply was "not great," she just said, "oh I'm sorry." No questions asked as to why, or anything else. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Not a new hotel, but clean, comfortable with an excellent staff. I stay frequently while traveling for work. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are clean. Has a lounge in the lobby that is somewhat dated but once again drinks are mixed excellent, beer is cold and all the food selections I have ordered are great, especially the all American burger. The hotel also welcomes pets which is a plus because my wife likes to come stay with me and bring our lab. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel in my trip This was one of the worst hotels that I stayed during my trip. I notified them that I will be checking in late and when I got there I had to wait at the front desk for a few minutes since no one was there. The shower was horrible and if you set it for hot water the level of water that came through the shower heads was next to nil. The carpets in the room looked dirty and horrible. For folks who are looking for breakfast in the morning, please note that this is a Holiday Inn and not Holiday Inn Express. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOliday Inn Going out of the hotel was a scary experience. Hotel was adequate August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Kind and very Pleasant The staff attitude is what makes a great hotel stay. if they are pleasant and kind to the people. Your hotel staff was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pets Very Welcomed This hotel was wonderful. When traveling with our Great Dane we really search for nice hotels who accept larger dogs. Such hotels are hard to find! Thank you Holiday Inn for realizing that it is not the size of the dog that determines its social graces. Only the staff and guests who actually saw us coming and going even knew he was there (quiet, calm). Everyone's reaction was the same --- Big Smiles !! This is a clean, friendly, safe hotel. I am very pleased and will return !! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place the grounds were nice, good first impression. the staff was super nice and professional. the breakfast buffet was so good! we really enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again and recommend it to anyone going that way! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 business stay good central heating had mind of it's own - changed without input July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice place to stay and relax. The only place I will stay when I am in town July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager I thought I had made reservation at the Holiday Inn closer to the Civic Center. I was directed by the manager to the Holiday Inn about 12-miles from the Civic Center. I was very disappointed because of the distance to travel to and from each day. Upon arrival at this location, the manager greeted us with a smile and made us feel super special. His smile, humor and great customer support was out of this world. I salute the manger (Gerald) at this location. Looking forward to next year stay there! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay wonderful stay friendly staff it was grrrrrrrreat! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! I remember Holiday Inns from the 1950s and 1960s, when they were plain, rather vanilla hotels -- just a place to stay overnight while traveling, nothing fancy. I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Newport, TN while visiting my sister in law, and could not have been more astonished at the difference between my memory and actual reality. In fact, it was my experience in Newport that led me to choose the Holiday Inn in Mobile -- and if anything, the Mobile hotel was even nicer. What really impressed me was when my room had been given away by mistake, the hotel acknowledged the mistake, and upgraded me to an executive suite at no additional charge to me! Next morning, when I was about to carry my stuff out to the car, a heavy thunderstorm broke. The counter clerk lent me her own umbrella so I could get to my car without being drenched. Color me: seriously impressed! July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>