Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Overnight Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed here because my usual hotel was booked. I figured this would be a nice hotel with the good ratings, however I was not impressed. Upon checking into my hotel room, I noticed that the bathroom tub/shower had rust in it and on all the metal fixtures; water damage on the carpet, along the base boards; cigarette hole in the curtains; old furniture; the comforter/sheets were wrinkled and old. The bed was uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice pl;ace to stay on way to FL beach

By

July 03, 2016

nice pl;ace to stay on way to FL beach check in was easy and the staff was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ISpire Elite] IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 29, 2016

club

I loved how easy it was to get to the University of South Alabama from this hotel. The availability was awesome and reservation/check-in was easy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 28, 2016

There's really not any bad experience that I encountered while I stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to off of I-10

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and while it needs updating, I felt safe and after twelve hours of driving I could have slept anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night in Mobile

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff was great very friendly. Rooms clean and up to date, no issues at all. Pool was closed but maybe next time our family can enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superior staff

By

June 11, 2016

If only all others could use the I-10 as a blue print. Every stay would be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Despite renovations

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel property is in an excellent location. With all of the work going on the staff was responsive, courteous and very helpful with all of our needs and questions. The lack of food services was not a big issue as there are many local places available and the staff was eager to give suggestions. There are a variety of room types for all types of family and individual travel. I look forward to my next visit to the area to see the final result of the renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 09, 2016

Nice stay. Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. Nice lighted parking. Hotel not brand new so did show signs of wear but was still nice and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and smelled nice. Housekeeping was very nice although we opted not to use bc we were staying multiple nights and didn't want it. Some reservations come with free breakfast which you order off of menu. Everything we ate each morning was great. They have a lounge/restaurant with pool table,intended to go but didnt. Was reasonably priced,clean,felt safe and would stay again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Gerald Sanders
Read More
Read Less

They still allow pets

By

May 07, 2016

platinumelite

When in this area we always stay here because they welcome pets. Pets are important and part of the family. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Gerald is exceptional. The property is a little dated but from what I understand they will be renovating this year. I look forward to returning next year. Hopefully pets will still be welcome after the 4.5 million dollar renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

May 07, 2016

Right off the interstate and made my local travel very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Gerald Sanders
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

May 04, 2016

club

Do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hallway to the room smelled. The ceiling was leaking in the lobby area and conference area. The restaurant/ bar the food and service was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less