Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 472 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

PITTSBURGH

By

July 19, 2016

Nice refuge after a long drive; friendly stay and clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear c dill, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your most recent stay. It is a pleasure knowing we have provided you a clean and friendly stay!! I hope if your travels bring you back to the Monroeville area you will choose to stay with us again!! Thanks for everything and we value you! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 16, 2016

club

The location is clean, good parking, close to the HWY
Breakfast is very good, Checkout was very fast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear NariD, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Monroeville for your recent trip!! It is wonderful knowing we provided you with exceptional service and a 5 Star Review!! I hope if your travels bring you back through the area, you will choose our hotel again!! Thanks and we hope to see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear NariD, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent hotel choice. It was a pleasure being able to serve your every needs when you stayed with us. I hope you will come back whenever your trip brings you through to the Monroeville Area!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Highly recommend the hotel, will use again in the future. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jake 4418, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent stay!! It is always great to hear about guests positive experiences at our hotel and especially knowing we have exceeded your expectations. I hope you will continue to use our hotel for any future stay that you may have and that you will let your family/friends know as well!! Thanks again for the 5 star review we appreciate it!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

we loved his hotel and we had the best experience. Breakfast was excellent. the rooms were neat and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sats1994, I would like to thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. Our staff loves hearing compliments of their service and great guest reviews!! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything about our hotel from the breakfast being excellent and the hotel rooms being clean. I hope you will choose our hotel anytime your business/leisure brings you back to the area!! Thanks again and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Disappointed with Breakfast and the server who doesnt even know how to be courteous to guests on that day. Worst customer service. Never to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Canaus, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the area... I am extremely sorry that your breakfast service was unsatisfactory. Here at the Holiday Inn we strive in making sure all of our guests leave feeling happy with their experience at our hotel. This is definitely something we will look into and see how we can improve this service for future guests that stay with us. If you would like to discuss this matter further, you may email me at the below information. Thanks and talk with you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

club

Best place to stay in Pittsburg - Spacious rooms, well located, good service with all facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear SaiShreya, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the area!! I appreciate knowing that we have provided you with exceptional service and great facilities!! I invite you back anytime you are passing through or visiting the area!! Thanks for the 5 Star Review and see you again real soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Great location to SV temple, close to freeway, easy in and out, WIFI could be better. The Lobby and hotel have a great look, wish they could improve the quality of rooms, slight musty smell in room, had to change room but very helpful front desk staffs, called up to inquire about the new room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Coolchingli, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville and for the wonderful 5 Star Review!! It was great hearing that your stay was nothing short of exceptional... The lobby has been completely renovated since last October and gives a new feel!! I apologize for the musty smell in the room and I was glad to see the front desk staff assisted you with a new room. I cannot wait for you to come back to the hotel to stay with us again!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed here on my way to D.C. This is an excellent property close to I76 with spacious rooms, bar and good spread of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear 7raveller, It has been truly an honor to provide you withe exceptional service during your most recent trip the area! Even though you were passing through on your way to D.C. we try to make sure we are consistent with everything we offer our guests!! It was great to hear the rooms were spacious, and that you enjoyed the bar and restaurant. I hope if your passing through again or looking for a destination to relax you will choose our hotel again in the future!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Poor Customer Service

By

June 29, 2016

I am IHG Member. Requested for a room on the top floor with a roll away. When checked found not allotted. I had pre-paid this reservation for this stay
The Front Desk Person was very rude.
Checked in @ 5PM. Ongoing into the room found the Washroom sink water did not drain. After repeated calls (4 calls in 2 hrs) to Front Desk was not attended to the issue. So finally walked to the front desk to ask to fix the issue. The mechanic was not able to fix the issue. Went back to Front Desk, the Customer Service Person at the Front desk was again rude - "What do you want me to do" the hotel is full”
This is not the first time I am experiencing this issue at this location. I have similar experience for last few years. Always with the washrooms. It used to be with the hot water in fall/winter/summer and now with the washroom sink.
So this location has very poor and rude customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear ML Kumar, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area!! We value our comments/concerns of our guests and apologize for your negative experience. I hope you will give me the opportunity to discuss your concerns and try to make this right for you. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss your concerns. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear MI Kumar, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area. I would like to have the opportunity to discuss your negative experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Please contact me at the below information, so we can discuss your concerns further. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent rooms, pleasant

By

June 29, 2016

We arrived at the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for a baseball tournament. The lobby was full of families waiting to check in. We were all about an hour early for the 3:00 check in. Beth at the front desk was extremely patient and did her best to get us into our rooms as quickly as possible. Our room was decent. It was clean and neat, had a refrigerator and microwave and coffee maker. Everything you would expect in a basic hotel room. The beds were clean and comfortable. We did a bed bug check and fount it to be bug free. The maid service did a nice job of providing towels, and making up the beds etc. The pool area was a little dated but there were adequate lounge chairs, tables and chairs and umbrellas. The pool was clean and a good temperature. There was a nice outside covered area near the pool for sitting and eating. The hotel was close to the highway and commercial area with putt putt, ice cream and restaurants nearby. Would stay here again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn-Monroeville for your recent stay in Pittsburgh. I have read your comments about the hotel and I greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. Beth is an asset to our hotel and is guest service oriented. Her knowledge with guests and patience is always a huge help!! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn-Monroeville. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Pittsburg-Monroeville was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and my family really had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear colby2969, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn during your recent trip to the Monroeville area!! It was a pleasure to service you with not only a comfortable stay, but a relaxing one as well. Our hotel staff tries our very best to provide every guest with a great experience, clean room, and friendly staff... We cannot wait to have you stay with us again the next time you are passing through!! Thank You!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great,bath water was nice and hot(yes),it was quite and I got a go

By

June 28, 2016

can't say anything but good,keep it up.Everyone of your
sites that I have stayed at have been great value and
comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear willcommserv, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to the Monroeville area!! It is a wonderful feeling to know you enjoyed everything about your stay including the comfort of the room. Words cannot express how happy we are and I hope we can continue to provide you exceptional service every time you stay with us. Thanks again and we appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less