Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
(e.g. Mar-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by フィットネスルーム フィットネスルームについてのレビューが評価項��にあったが、このホテルにあったのか不明。あれば利用したいと思って、HPや客室内の案内をみたが記載が見当たらず。 あるなら、わかるように案内してほしい。 February 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes Habitaciones Amplias e impecables habitaciones, ampliamente recomendable para un buen sueño reparador February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente buen servicio, buena atencion, buena disposicion de los empleados para la atencion de huespedes February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable clean room and comfortable not much for night life, but is quite and close to convention center being attached to it. February 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean, but too much noise. Very nice hotel and staff. There was only one problem: When staying at hotels, particularly Holiday Inn Hotels, my expectation is to have a clean and quiet place to rest after work and while being away from home. This Hotel meets cleanliness, but the fact that in just one week, I already have been forced to listen twice to music from parties and events being organized in the lobby area, makes me think that this particular Holiday Inn is not the place to stay in my future visits to Monterrey. I'm on the 7th floor, and I'm able to listen clearly to the music and speeches being played in the lobby. I can't even imagine how the experience must be for those guests on the lower floors. I complained several times, but the response was, that it is "normal" for the hotel to have these events in the lobby area. This policy is unfortunate, since all other services are good as expected. My suggestion would be, that events should be organized in closed-off rooms, away from the guest's rooms, so as to respect the guest's privacy. Thanks. February 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Secure, and comfortable This hotel is one of my favorite holiday Inns, it is located next door to a wonderful park with exercise options and museums to explore. It is also connected to the Cintermex business complex. The hotel amenities are more than adequate, and the staff is very courteous. My only complaint was about the reliability of the wireless internet. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 03-Feb-2015 Su Personal es increiblemente Atento y Respetuoso, no duden en acudir al Restaurante y disfutar de su delicioso Bufette. Excelente Atención y Calidad en su Servicios!! Gracias February 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Servicio El hotel supero todas nuestras expectativas, excelentes vistas de la ciudad, personal muy amable y eficiente, habitación muy cómoda, room service 24 horas, pudimos ir a la Arena Monterrey caminando de ida y regreso, tienen servicio de guarda equipaje, no batallamos para que nos consiguieran taxis, en fin una experiencia increíble, vale la pena la relación costo-beneficio. February 15, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>