Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 213 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

most friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

definite winner from room to staff to restaurant can't loose definitely a winner

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff great except restaurant

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff outside the restaurant was wonderful. Way exceeded our expectations and they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The restaurant staff was behind and food was just ok. Otherwise for a place to stop and stay absolutely. Restaurant not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Father &Son weekend

By

June 22, 2016

Great to stay during weekend with my son to see some history in Montgomery, AL.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

this holiday inn was very nice. thanks goes to the staff they were pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great customer service but disappointed in dinner service. Dinner staff need more training and coaching to provide a higher level of service and the quality of the food was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Trouble on Check In

By

June 13, 2016

My husband had trouble checking in. He arrived at 2:30 and was told by the gentleman behind the desk he could not check in until three. Husband then said he was going next door and the gentlemen told him that he could not cancel his room. Later husband returned and there was a women behind the desk who was very helpful and checked him in with no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property our check-in time is 3:00 pm Daily. If our rooms are available and clean we normally give a courtesy of check-in before that time. We apologize for your check-in experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean, Reliable, Comfortable.

By

June 10, 2016

club

1st class stay. Very clean rooms, bed was comfortable. Staff was excellent. Would stay again! AAAAA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We really thank you for your review we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate our guest. We will continue to strive for excellent as you stated in your review. Thanks you so much
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but breakfast a disappointment

By

June 08, 2016

club

Overall, a nice and comfortable room with friendly staff. However, the info in the room stated that breakfast offered made-to-order omelets and breakfasts burritos. There were neither, only a standard breakfast buffet. The hostess went to get the cook, who came out and asked us about our concerns. When we asked about the omelets and breakfast burritos, he laughed and said those were not available.

Breakfast costs $10/person (there were 5 of us). The hostess told us we could have asked for free breakfast vouchers at check in, but we did not know to do that. We then went to the front desk to ask for vouchers, and were told we could not have them because breakfast vouchers were only for business travelers. It was all very confusing. We are willing to pay for breakfast, but the food offered was the quality of free breakfast buffets at other hotels. If we are going to pay $10 per person, I'd like to order off a menu or have high quality food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectation during your stay. The problem will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 07, 2016

club

Overall I had a great stay at the hotel. Would recommend to anyone traveling in the Montgomery area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much, we appreciate you for giving your feedback please let us be your hotel of choice each time you are in the area. Thank again Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large Room

By

June 06, 2016

club

It was a very large room with King beds, and the hotel was quite with a large bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so muck we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come again. Thanks Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

June 04, 2016

We had some issues but the staff was so friendly and helpful it didn't even matter. I highly recommend this hotel. Great food and drinks. Large comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thanks for your response we really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Montgomery, AL

By

May 28, 2016

club

Friendly service, clean, good restaurant and breakfast bar and easy on and off interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Wow! (Friendly service), You are the reason we come to work these are the exact emotions we feel when our guest are happy with our performance. We will share this comment with the entire staff. Thank you so much. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less