Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I stay at this hotel often and the stay has always been good October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Expedient check in and checkout process. Friendly staff, clean room and building. Will come back again when I'm in town. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend You Stay Here.... Traveling through by truck and saw the roadside sign. Stopped in and was greeted by the desk clerk as soon as I walked in the door. The clerk was very friendly and booked me in for the night in a matter of minutes. I found the exterior of the facility to be clean & fresh looking with a well lighted parking lot. The interior was also found to be clean and orderly. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I stayed for breakfast and found the food very good at a very fair price. My hat is off to the entire staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Montgomery Airport South for a job well done. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location My experience at this property was great. Very nice and clean room and common areas. I was in a corner room with lots of windows and a 180 degree view. Not much to see around the hotel, but the open feel was great. A little overpriced for the area and hotel, but I would stay here again. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Took 25 min to check in.trouble with the air conditioning. Bugs in bathroom. Children laughing and running in hall and knocking on our door at midnight. Prefer Holiday Inn Express where breakfast in complimentary. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room with excellent staff We were traveling to Pensacola to see our son at the naval base and spend two days with him before traveling to the Orange lake resort in Kissimmee . The room was like new with a beautiful bathroom, it was clean and inviting all of the staff was accommodating friendly and professional loved this stay even though it was just one night . May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I hate to write a review - where your stay was made miserable by the fellow hotel guests. But that was our experience. The connecting doors - even though closed and locked did NOT insulate us from the noise in the adjoining room. We endured an extremely joyful roomful of ladies the first night and a romantic couple the next night - even hearing the male voice whisper 'shhhhh' to his female companion. That is how well we could hear what was going on in the next room. I would not stay there, unless there are rooms that do not have adjoining doors and the sound insulation is better. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant in Hotel is all Messed up. I stay in all the new style Holiday Inns. This particular location is ruining the reputation for the brand. All of the new Holiday Inn's have a Kem's Restaurant inside. This one changed to Magnolia's. Magnolias has the same menu as Kems only problem it is almost doubled in price and the service wreaks so bad. The very same Chicken dinner that is 9 dollars including salad at other locations is 15.95 in Montgomery. Imagine my suprise from Mobile to Montgomery in 24 hours and almost double the price. Also this location gives no discount like the others. Most locations give a 3 dollar coupon daily for use in the restaurant. Most locations give a discount on drinks or happy hour, not here. I asked an about this and was told the new restaurant manager was a control freak. What happened to the Holiday Inn training program. I have also been a Priority Club member for years. I was not even recognized. This is unacceptable. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property this is about halfway to florida for us and we have stayed there 3 times since november. a new property with good friendly staff. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit surprising While on the road to Florida we decided we needed to stop for the night. I booked this hotel from my phone and was sadly surprised to find out (when we pulled into the parking lot) that we were staying in the same hotel in which we had stayed earlier in the year and vowed we'd never visit again. Our first experience will mirror much of what I describe about our second stay. We went into the restaurant and ordered drinks. I ordered a vodka & soda, my wife ordered a gin & tonic. After about 5 min. our waiter came back to the table and asked "What did you want?" He left only to return, again, and to say "What was that?" We gave our order yet again only to have the waiter come back, empty handed, now saying that "they" were out of house vodka ~ they only had top shelf left. I asked what "top shelf" was - again he left. When he finally returned, I said fine and we waited. He was on his way back to our table (empty handed# but this time, the cook, who was watching all of this going on ~ stepped up to the bar and gave the bartender our order. When our drinks finally arrived, they were in the smallest glasses #on-the-rocks glass# and neither of our drinks tasted as if they had any vodka or gin in them. We watched the bartenders, out from behind the bar having a "good" time with the few customers that were there. The volume of the hilarity made me wonder where the "house" liquor went ...? After finishing our salad and wrap #which were quite good) our waiter came to the table with our bill. He told us that he usually is the night auditor and maintenance man and only waits tables when they really need him. Because he makes more money than the other restaurant people, the hotel will not let him keep his tips. So if we were going to tip him, we couldn't charge it or put it on our room. He said please leave him cash or nothing at all. He'd rather have nothing than to give the money to the hotel. Aside from a total lack of supervision of the bar and dining room employees, not the kitchen the cook was able to get us our food and drink, this is a beautiful hotel. Two similar experiences, I now have a note to remind me what exit to miss. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pillows and comfortable bed & front desk host The beds and pillows were great. My main review is for the front desk lady that was so friendly and personable. It was a pleasure to have her greet us with a warm spirit. I cannot recall her name but she was wonderful. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DAN I ENCOUNTERED GOOD SERVICE AND a VERY COMFORTABLE BED DURING MY STAY-- December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new addition to area ! Glad to see HI come to this area and look forward to coming back for another stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff The check in experience was not pleasant. The individual was not welcoming and answered questions in an irritated manner. The result of the poor experience at check in made the overall experience poor. Being a frequent Holiday Inn guest, this was not the level of professionalism that we have come to expect. I will not stay at this hotel again, nor will I recommend it. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean and tidy room I was very impressed with the service. My great experience began with the front desk when I checked-in. The front desk clerks were very friendly, and it appeared that they loved their job and they wanted to make my stay a very good experience. The rooms were very clean, with a very pleasant fragrance. November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Springs are sprung! My teenage son and I spent a sleepless night in a very clean room. The bed I slept in creaked every time I rolled over, thus waking me all night long. The springs were obviously sprung. I am 5'8" and weigh 130lbs.. Although my son's mattress in the adjacent bed was very comfortable, the noise also woke my son. Arriving late, my son fell asleep before I got into bed. I didn't notice until I finished reading and turned off the light. I mentioned this to clerk the next morning. She was very polite and surprised. She claimed other guests rave about their mattresses. I would not recommend this hotel November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property !! Place hasn't even celebrated it's 1st anniversary as of yet. Spotless! OUTSTANDING staff !! Miss Juanita at the front desk is a gem! Overall = A+ November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place...and a bar!!! New hotel with shopping close by. Free wired and Wi-Fi. Fridge and microwave included. I was given an ENORMOUS accessible room and it was excellent. Interior lounge was convenient and the staff was cheerful. Although I used a Priority point and credit combo, the price was reasonable. I'll be back in a couple of years and this hotel will be first on my list to stay. October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVELER22 THERE WAS A WAITING LINE TO CHECK IN AND THE REPRESENTIVE AT CHECK IN COUNTER SEEMED TO BE CONFUSED, THERE WAS A LADY AND GENTLEMAN THAT WOULD STICK THEIR HEAD OUT OF ROOM BEHIND CHECKIN COUNTER BUT DIDNT OFFER TO HELP. WAS LATE AND DIDNT WANT TO HUNT A RESTAURANT SO WE TRIED TO GET SERVED AT THE RESTAURAND BUT AGAIN SERVICE THERE WAS NONEXISTANT, THE ONE SERVER ON DUTY WAS IN OVERLOAD MODE AND AFTER WAITING WHAT SEEMED FOREVER WE JUST LEFT AND WENT TO WAFFLE HOUSE FOR A BURGER. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3