• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MONTGOMERY
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking is available at this property. Guest assumes all risks by parking their vehicle on the property and cannot hold the hotel responsible for loss or damage to their vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:41
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Montgomery Airport South hotel

Our Montgomery, Alabama hotel is conveniently located off I-65 and only minutes from the Montgomery Regional Airport (MGM). Our full-service hotel on the southern side of historical downtown Montgomery has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Magnolia’s restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and a Fitness
View More

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Montgomery Airport South hotel

Our Montgomery, Alabama hotel is conveniently located off I-65 and only minutes from the Montgomery Regional Airport (MGM). Our full-service hotel on the southern side of historical downtown Montgomery has the amenities to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Families and business travelers alike will enjoy dining in Magnolia’s restaurant or the convenience of room service. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and a Fitness Center. Our new Holiday Inn Montgomery hotel is perfect for families looking for lodging in Montgomery, AL. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions, including the Montgomery Historic District, Hank Williams Museum, Montgomery Zoo, and the Rosa Parks Museum. Other nearby attractions includes the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, Alabama State University, Huntingdon College, and the Downtown Entertainment District.

Business travelers in Montgomery will be impressed by the comfort and amenities of our new Holiday Inn Montgomery Airport South hotel. With easy access from I-65, our hotel is centrally located near downtown Montgomery and the Montgomery Regional Airport (MGM). Situated minutes south of downtown Montgomery, our Alabama hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Plant, the Coca-Cola Bottling Plant, Maxwell Air Force Base, and the General Electric Plant. We hope to see you soon at our new hotel.

View Less
Features
Our Montgomery Alabama hotel is conveniently located next to Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Alabama as well as Hyundai Transformer Division.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay we loved our stay in Montgomery, the basketball court was unique. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great quality for the dollar. 5/5 A Breakfast each morning and social during the evening, pool, business computers, social rooms, fire place. Nice touch. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Nov 16 - 19 2014 The staff there were friendly and attentive. The lounge area is very cozy with the fireplace. It's great having the breakfast and dinner meals provided. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent place to stay. I would recommend this hotel when in Montgomery area. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Will stay again if in Montgomery AL. and will recommend to friends. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stay at this hotel at least a couple of times a year for business. It is always a great experience, staff is great, breakfast and social are always great. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay! Always stay here when in this area. First of all Deandre who works at the front is an awesome person to make you feel at Home when you walk in. He always has a smile and a kind word and never cuts you short. Very impressed with his attitude. Hotel is so clean and comfortable and rooms are large with all the extras. It's also in a great location in Eastchase. My only choice when I'm in Montgomery! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine spot to park for the night I really liked the pillows in the room. The comforter was appropriate, it was not too thin or too thick, and the bed was not too soft or too hard. The common area was pleasant and comfortable for multiple crowds. I would recommend this for travelers looking to stay multiple nights. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. this a great place to stay even if just for overnight. the facilities are wonderful. the staff is very professional and friendly. i will definitely stay there again. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional facility My wife and I travel often during the year for two to three night stays. We have experienced a wide variety of facilities in several different major chains. This stay was the best we had, out of six other stays, in 2014. From the first greeting by the receptionist to our final check out, this facility is exceptional. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great staff and located in a great location. We will stay here in the future when we come back to the Montgomery area. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We traveled for a conference. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean, cozy, and comfortable. The bed was as comfortable as mine at home. The hotel was clean, cozy and comfortable. When we arrived we were already registered. The clerk gave us the key, explained the amenities of the property, and pointed us to the elevators. We went up to our room and changed clothes. Then went to one of the functions we planned to attend (a murder mystery dinner). When we returned we realized there was a fire started in the fireplace. It was just like returning home. I will defiantly choose to stay at this hotel when I am in the area or to seek one out when I travel. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thank you very much for an excellent stay. The property is clean and presents nicely. The social time in the evening was very enjoyable. Homemade Chicken and Dumplings were stick to the ribs good! Breakfast was hot, and plentiful. I hope that every place I travel this year has a StayBridge Suits!! Loved it. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay This hotel is extremely convenient for shopping and places to eat. During my meeting my wife could reach great shopping quickly. It gave her some enjoyment she would not have had otherwise. When Mama's happy, everybodys happy. Excellent staff and amenities. Fireplace in lobby was burning and provided a comfortable setting. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Coming Always a nice place for leisure or business stay! The reception and check in are seamless and rooms are as clean as they were 4 years ago when I began to stay here. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like Atmosphere The Staybridge Suites located at Montgomery-Eastchase are absolutely my preferred hotel when traveling to Montgomery, AL. The home like atmosphere in the common areas are especially enjoyable with friends and associates! The complementary breakfast and dinner meals are always very delicious! The rooms are always clean and comfortable with many great amenities! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, Comfortable beds Love the location as well as the breakfast. Staff is always friendly. Linens are very nice. The kitchen has everything you would need. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Great Wi Fi Service. I have not tried the dinners/social time but I notice a lot of people seem to enjoy it. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay Great rooms, great breakfast. If you are allergic to feather pillows, you better ask up front for others. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Our total experience at Staybridge exceeded our expectations....The friendliness of the staff, cleaning personnel and maintenance people was very impressive. We really enjoyed the "sundowner" on Thursday evening....we really didn't want to go out and eat at a restaurant....The "sundowner" was perfect to take care of our evening meal.....My wife and I had a very relaxing time....I would suggest checking out this motel...you will be glad you did. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very nice place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms are excellent. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place Staybridge has become a favorite for me. Really enjoyed the patio with fireplace and music. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Top notch place to stay in Montgomery. Excellent customer service which means a lot. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I already posted a review I already posted a review. did not want to duplicate Thanks! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel! I wish I would have had more time to spend at this hotel. We just stopped for one night on our way to the gulf. The pool area was so cool with a fire pit which was great for a cool evening. It was still burning the next morning when we had breakfast. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The room was large with a full kitchen. If you had to pick a spot for an extended stay this should be it. Found a casino about 20 minutes away which was entertaining. Big mall right next door along with a good selections of restaurants. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience! I wished I was familiar with Staybridge on previous visits to Montgomery. This will be my next home away from home on future visits. Staff needs to be commended for the great services rendered. From check in to check out. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great stay. Staff is very friendly and will help you with whatever you need October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Enjoyed the stay Great place Great Staff will definitely come back again October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable comfortable, clean, and high quality service I noticed this hotel when my granddaughter was born in a hospital nearby and never thought we could afford to stay there. I found a way. It was so nice. Clean beyond the expectations. Quality linen and bedding. Clean new carpet. Nice large TV. A wonderful clean couch and desk chair to work. The kitchen was so clean especially the refrigerator. The social areas outside and inside were luxurious. Breakfast was excellent. I am so excited to have a place to stay when I return to visit my granddaughter this year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Every time I have stayed at the Staybridge, I have had a great experience. Very clean establishment with great staff. Will continue to stay there in the future for business and personal trips. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Nice area with plenty of shopping and dining plus a great hotel. Clean hotel areas and rooms. Breakfast was great. The fireplace was a nice treat also. October 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading