Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by interesting location Everything worked as it should except the TV, but that was fixed promptly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing fancy but all quite comfotable. Did enjoy my stay May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 立地 会議場所のコンベンションセンターのすぐ前だったので、便利であった。ノートルダム寺院や旧市街にも徒歩圏内だったので、モントリオール滞在に不便はなかった。 May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So good! This was a great stay! Highly recommend! We loved the venue and it was so close to Old Montreal! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, very clean, comfortable beds We only stayed for two nights, and now are wishing we had been able to stay longer. The hotel is centrally situated, we had an easy time walking around and getting where we wanted to go. the room was spacious, very clean, beds were comfortable, internet was fast. the lobby area is very well kept, we didn't have an opportunity to use the restaurant or the bar but they looked nice and well decorated. we would definitely stay there again! We had a great time relaxing in the hot tub, the pool was a bit chilly but after being in the whirlpool it was nice. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Poor Room The staff was great and very attentive. However, the room was not great at all. My room was adjacent to some mechanical room that made noise all night and day. I couldn't run the air conditioning while I was sleeping because every time it turned off it made a loud banging noise. While I liked the staff, I do not think I would stay here again to avoid the risk of a room I could barely get any sleep in. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location With upgraded bathroom and furniture this hotel is a good value. Steps away from metro and nice restaurants, we had a good time staying at Holiday Inn. We will come back for sure, hopefully soon. May 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Too Expensive, Underwhelming View Stayed two nights in a King View Room. The view wasn't very impressive compared to other IHG properties I've stayed at in the area. Took a look out the windows on the other side of the hotel and the view was terrible. Parking is always too expensive in Montreal. It would be nice if IHG members received a discount, or complimentary parking for their stay. The parking garage however was easy to navigate, and parking was easy to find. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We are late checking and early check out, We don't know how to get in to reception, no instruction, when the door closed until someone opened the door for us. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T13:57:00.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Reviews Removed between 10/05/2012 and 05/31/2015 due to substancial renovation