Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

repeat visit

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

On a repeat visit the quality of service at the front desk together with the location of the hotel and the condition of renovated rooms was excelent. The only disapointing feature is the ambiance of the restaurant. I'm sure that sooner or later management will do something to increase clientele and improve ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal Chinatown

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and service. Only drawback was the lack of a safe in the room. I was very uncomfortable leaving my computer in the room while I was away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Ralph1662, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We do hope to welcome you back soon, Annie
Read More
Read Less

very quiet guest room and great location

By

July 03, 2016

club

Our room was very quiet. We didn't hear anything from the next rooms or the hallway. It was a very comfortable stay wit my family. Kids really like the pond by the reception desk. But, I wished I could control the air conditioning in the room. It was great that Metro was next to the hotel and buses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear HHFam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! As for the air conditioning, I am sorry you had a hard time adjusting it. We do still hope to welcome you back on your return trip from Halifax! Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay weather its business or pleasure

By

June 27, 2016

club

our family always enjoy staying at this hotel, the staff is great; service is awesome and the food was good; I even experience the hair salon on the second floor, the hairdresser was amazing;

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Mariotti, Thank you for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed you stay! Best regards and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel au centre-ville de Montréal

By

June 20, 2016

club

Service très courtois et petit déjeuner extra. Chambre très confortable et propre. Seul point négatif, l'éclairage de la salle de bains n'est pas idéal pour le rasage matinal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Bonjour MonPape, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires. Nous sommes satisfaits de voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour! On espère vous revoir bientôt. Au plaisir, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for the Montreal Grand Prix

By

June 17, 2016

My husband and I stay here each year for the Grand Prix weekend. It is a perfect location.

Great walking distance to the Metro which makes getting to the track a breeze.

Also walking distance to entertainment and fabulous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Hello Marbleman, Thank you for your comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and time in Montreal. I hope to see you again before Formula1 2017. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location Downtown

By

June 12, 2016

club

Great spot to leave the car and walk to explore Old Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear SuzieBOSTON, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you had a great time visiting Montreal. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

June 10, 2016

club

Loved this hotel overall, great rooms, very clean, cab stand right at the front door with great Montreal cab drivers.

My experience in the lounge might be an isolated experience but the service was slow due to too few staff. Don't plan to spend the evening here in the Holiday Inn lounge but it's not a bad place to stop and have a night cap and de-brief from a great day in Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear BuffaloJoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry about your experience at the bar. I will certainly pass the information to our management team to make certain this situation does not happen again. We do hope to welcome you back soon, Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient place downtown close to everything

By

June 10, 2016

Nice and comfortable ...well located in China Town , and close to everything ...and Old Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear DenisD, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcome you back! Annie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2016

club

I was very tired and sleeping tin the Holiday Inn's bed is very comfortable to make me fall asleep very easily. And it relax me a lot for all the daytime rushing pressure. It is good to stay in this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hello Alan666, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased that you had a great time with us and a good sleep. Best regards and thank you for being a loyal IHG member, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Needs work with Staff

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness and accuracy of housekeeping staff is needed. Minimal work done and not fully completed any day of our 7 day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear UnhappyMay2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectation. Rest assured that I will share your comments with our management team. We do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back, Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great location to all the attractions! Right next to Chinatown and Old Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a wonderful time in Montreal. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less