Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience ! GPS found this place difficult to find. We were only staying for two nights as a base for the Montreal area. Reception staff on arrival were not up to speed - you need vouchers for breakfast which weren't initially provided and we were quoted the wrong price for an additional breakfast i.e. it cost more than quoted. Breakfast was buffet style but you need to pay extra for kids under 12 to eat from the buffet which we were not told ! The breakfast itself was poorly serviced and the food hot trays were not kept refreshed. The room itself was old and tired. A particularly small bathroom with old furnishings for a room with two double beds. The AC unit was particularly noisy. The one saving grace was the Receptionist on checking out who was understanding particularly when we were sought to be charged more than the rate quoted online. Not a great experience and not a place I would recommend. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and awsome stay This hotel was not far from the airport, offered free shuttle and also another small van that drove to my appointment, that was great, staff are very nice, really awesome indoor pool area August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Poor service. Room and lobby washroom not clean. Very slow breakfast service. Good room service. Great shuttle service August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience The hotel was GREAT. Only stayed one night but everyone was very helpful and had positive attitude. Will stay here on our next trip to Montreal. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cheap hotel with cheap quality and poor service the room we got was for a good deal, but then again I didn't realize how that would mean I would get a room which looks rundown. The complimentary wifi service didn't work from Day one, the A/C in the room didn't seem to be working properly and appliances in the room (safe, coffee maker) looked like they haven't been clean for the past year. The service was horrible as I had to call the front desk twice for every little thing (Tv not working, wifi not working) AND room not being cleaned for one whole day meant no fresh towels or linen! Cannot recommend this place to anyone nor will I stay here again. Would rather pay extra to stay somewhere else. Didn't expect this from a Holiday inn hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适 环境舒适, 卧室整洁, 娱乐设施齐全, 酒吧不错, 客服及前台服务挺好. 周边环境也不错. 唯一的缺憾就是 房间里面没有拖鞋, 挺郁闷的. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and great pool ! Awesome stay at this hotel. The food at the restaurant was over the top ! We liked the pool, it was kids friendly and had a lifeguard on duty. We had a suite on the atrium and it was renovated and a nice room. From the back door of the room, there was access to the "slash pad" in the outdoor court. Very nice place to send the kids as the area is surrounded by rooms so the kids are safe and contained within the court. The suite was well designed, with the bedroom at the back and the hallway and bathroom separating the kitchen and living area (kids slept on the pullout couch). Big table with chairs in the kitchen to have family meals or snacks. Two tv's, one in the living area and one in the bedroom so kids can watch what they want and adults too. We would definitely return. The only issue (that i forgot to mention in the survey i received...) is that there were no pillows, sheets and blankets for the pull-out couch in the room. We had reserved the room for 2 adults, 2 children. By knowing this, the housekeeping should be notified when they get a room like that ready that the extra linen and pillows will be needed and leave them in the room. We were too busy thinking about going to the pool and have a nice dinner that i only realized after dinner that we needed the stuff for the pullout couch, but by then it was past 8pm... We called front desk and waited till 9 pm and nothing yet, so i had to call again and it showed up 10 minutes later. So just some advice to families, call early to make sure you get the stuff for the pullout couch, don't wait like we did ! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Airport Great internet, great hotel. The fastest internet that I have experienced at a hotel. A decent on-site restaurant with reasonable prices. The bar was over-priced and had too few options, but the drinks prepared were delicious. This Holiday Inn offers a good deal in a great city. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐备,价格适中 位置靠近蒙特利尔机场,适合商务或休闲出行。价格合理,服务亲切。美中不足:周边环境荒凉,步行范围内没有餐馆等供选择,室内空调噪音较大。 August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip The person at reception was not good she ignored my request for upgrade. She also forgot to mention my status and when she she did made it seem like some sort of joke. Better to just not said anything. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Hotel Great indoor pool area, very convenient free shuttle and the staff were very nice overall I liked this hotel besides being there on business I was able to enjoy some relaxing time. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by making an early flght The check in staff could have been more helpful giving directions to the room, I had to hunt for the room. The faucet in the shower needs attention. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Canadian "Home away from Home" For the TENTH time in less than two years I have returned to one of the Worlds great hotels. What makes a hotel great? FIRST location. A quick shuttle trip from the Airport. In a similar time they will take you to the nearest Metro station. IF you are driving yourself EASY access to go "Downtown" or to Highways for journeys in ANY direction. Back at the hotel ALL staff members a FLUENTLY bilingual. Although this visit we had no time to enjoy the culinary delights or the superb bar, on previous trips we DID! The pool and spa are a "Joy" as are the rooms. Only no "Fox News" makes the rating 99.999. Keep up the good work August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Short stay Hotel has a different style very nice and good staff shuttle was very efficient and the drivers very friendly and polite July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We stayed here because so many on the downtown Montreal hotels had no parking. We drove in each day to a parking ramp and got on the On-Off- Bus city tour. It worked out great. The Holiday Inn was very nice. The staff was exceptional. Our room was wonderful. We are so glad we stayed there. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I liked the pool and the security was available pretty fast when I called for noise issue, I felt safe and the staff very nice and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful pool and water splash park My family and I loved very much the indoor pool area and the kids enjoyed the water splash park, this hotel has a unique layout and great for kids and family's. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn found bugs in my room ask for a transfer and they transfered me in the room just next to it wich I didnt understand I had to go to the front desk so that they put me in the upper level of the hotel. Up there my room was nice and clean I slept very well and the food at the restaurant is very good July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience I took my children for an overnight stay so that they could swim at the Hotel. After completely checking in, and going to the room, I noticed that the safety latch was broken on the door. I called the desk to let them know and they told me that I wouldn't be charged for it. ?? They never offered another room. I had to sleep with one eye open because of this and having two small children. Also, after prepping them for swimming, I was horrified to find out that the pool was closed due to maintenance. Don't you think they would tell you that at check in seeing that you are dragging two kids with you? Oh, and at breakfast, it says that they stop serving at 10:30 am. I got there with my two kids at 10:15 only to be turned away. They had already stopped serving. This place was a real disappointment and a waste of my hard earned money. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff this hotel a great shuttle service from the airport and also a courtesy van that drove me to work and back very nice, I didn't have to wait for the shuttle at the airport because it runs every 30 min that was perfect. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many Facilities and nice pool enjoyed the indoor pool and many facilities are available in this hotel that was very convenient to me since its difficult to find anything around the airport areas July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First Holiday Inn bad review Upon arrival at 1 am to check in, was not greeted as a platinum member or even sure if I will receive points. Was given a room that was not very clean but was too early in the morning to move as we had to fly out at 8. The bed squeaked. It was not a good experience, the first one I have had at a Holiday Inn. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Helpful staff Very nice hotel the staff were very helpful and courteous the grounds in this hotel are vey pretty along with the indoor pool area and the free shuttle is very convenient July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel needs update I have stayed at this hotel for years but it has gone down hill, the restaurant is terrible served sour lobster bisque, breakfast was also terrible and the coffee was too bitter and strong to drink. One of the front desk staff was extremely upset he had to speak English to me and made me feel uncomfortable. The maid would not replenish the coffee in the room once I used it, and didn’t replace the towels after they were used. The parking area would not open and once I got in I could not get out so I had to park in an unsecured lot. I think I will have to start going to the crown plaza down the street for my future visits to this area. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 DO NOT STAY HERE MUCH TOO NOISY IN THE HALLS WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING, LOAD. YOU HEAR EVERYTHING July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep Overall my stay was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful including the shuttle drivers. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dismissive When I checked in the staff was overwhelmed and were not very receptive to the questions I was asking in regards to places to eat and other things in the area. In addition I was given a passcode for WIFI that did not work. It wash't the worst place, but the customer service was lacking in a location I would expect to exceed my expectations. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better rooms elsewhere Better rooms elsewhere. I was disappointed, but ok. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and comfortable rooms Friendly staff and clean rooms Very clean and friendly July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We want to thank the staff for making our stay special. It started with the staff at the front desk who went out of their way to check us in. The dining room staff that went out of their way to make our 5 year old grandson's meal a great dining experience and the food was great for all of us. And last but not least, the young lady life guard who made sure all the little ones had a fun but a safe swim. Thanks everyone. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>